Ryan Boylan, DDS

Dentist

1112 Laskin Rd.

Suite B

Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bittnerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Professional, friendly, great servicd
Dr. Boylan is very accommodating, friendly, and easy to talk to. Would and will highly recommend to others.
K
1 week ago
High Quality Service & Great Staff
Always leave satisfied. Friendly & Trustworthy staff. Very clean and professional.
L
2 weeks ago
Great and Loyal Dentistry
The hygienists are friendly and efficient, and Dr. Bittner is a nice man.
H
2 weeks ago
She is awesome and the staff is friendly
L
3 weeks ago
Consult for Orthodontic Treatment
Dr. Boylan was knowledge, patient, and friendly. I left the office more than satisfied and confident that Dr. Boylan will get me smiling again with straight teeth! Staff was welcoming and engaged too!
P
3 weeks ago
Great
Great
K
3 weeks ago
I’d give you 10 stars if I could!!!
Dr. Bittner and his team are amazing! There is definitely no other place I’d go. Everyone is friendly and polite. Everything is explained in great detail from dental work to billing. Coming from someone who is very hesitant of dentists, I absolutely feel comfortable and confident here. I can’t thank you all enough for the wonderful service and care for myself and my child.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality dental care with excellent front office staff
Saw the dental hygienist and Dr. Bittner today. Best and most thorough cleaning I have ever experienced and Dr. Bittner expalained further care in detail. The front office staff is friendly and helpful. A great experience.
K
4 weeks ago
Very unprofessional Establishment
I would not recommend anyone going to Ryan Boylan. He is totally unprofessional. He looks at you really weird. When there are issues brought to his attention, he is totally clueless on how to handle the issue. His work is garbage. He has messed up on a number of times on different procedures done, fails to correct issue. His staff are terribly rude in every way. He doesn't really care about his customers that's the impression that customers are getting. We have taken our business elsewhere. Everyone that we know has taken their business elsewhere. His attitude is if you don't like it, too bad, go elsewhere. I can not recommend this practice to anyone. All around its been a very bad experience.
D
4 weeks ago
Staff is horrible and they do not care about their patients. Do yourself a favor and do not waste your time or money! Very unprofessional establishment of staff. When an issue was brought up to Ryan Boylan, he gives you the I don't care about your concerns or the way you were treated. The office staff needs course in customer service and respect.