Ryan Boylan, DDS

Dentist

1112 Laskin Rd.

Suite B

Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bittnerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Great patient experience
Very accommodating, polite and friendly staff. Dr Bittner is very cost efficient. I really appreciate the scheduling, not a long wait to get an appointment. Thanks to you all for making going to the dentist the best experience possible.
C
2 months ago
Great new patient experience.
Very accommodating, polite and friendly staff. Dr Bittner explained every step in detail, before the procedure took place. Dr Bittner is very cost efficient compared to other dentist. I really appreciate the scheduling, not a long wait to get an appointment in an emergent situation. Thanks to you all for a complete and wonderful job, well done
M
2 months ago
Just shy 1 star
The dentist is awesome. A great plus is he accepts Tricare. From experience, the dental hygienist for adults is top notch. Thanks Chantelle!!! However, the dental hygienist for the children was not ideal. Additionally, the ladies at the front desk don't even great you when you walk in. They continue to look at their computer. This happened both times we visited and I saw this happen to 2 Pt.'s that came in after me and my family. I would have chosen 5 stars if the front desk staff had taken a moment to look up from their computer to say "Hi"! Your customers are free marketing for your company. Customer Service should never be overlooked.
E
2 months ago
Warm and pleasant environment, professional and friendly staff, highly informative. I've been going to Dr. Bittner for a little less than a year. Please don't be mislead by the four star rating I gave. Dr. Bittner Dentistry is a five star establishment. But I have no other dental office to compare with. I have been completely satisfied with the attention to detail, costumer service attitude and family like atmosphere at every visit. In fact my first visit was a walk in. Thank you Dr. Bittner for such a pleasant experience.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful service, very friendly staff, very thorough.
I’m so happy that I found Dr Bittner. He is so friendly and answered all my questions and so I could understand the process. I love his assistant she was very gentle and explained everything she was doing. She showed me the ex rays and explained everything so I understood. And the young girl Gabby I hope that was her name. She went over all the fees and insurance stuff. I’m very happy with the whole experience. Thank you
J
3 months ago
Bomb very good fast An pain free
I love u an thank you so much for the job well done see you soon everyone 😘
D
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Doctor Bittner and his team are the most professional, friendly and welcoming doctors office I have ever visited. They make you feel at ease throughout your entire visit while providing the best care. In addition to the amazing care you receive, they also find the best way to get you the most for your buck without loosing quality care. After moving to Virginia recently, my partner and I have definitely scored a win with our dental care. Highly recommended folks!
J
4 months ago
Bomb good friendly staff an the best dental work I’ve Eva had an I don’t like the dentist at all 5stars nice Work team see you soon !
T
4 months ago
Great place
Great place! Always a fun experience, staff is wonderful, and Dr. Bittner is the best!
K
4 months ago
Great people
Staff is all fantastic. I love and trust my hygienist as well as Dr. Bittner. Highly recommend!