Randall Gordon, DDS

Dentist

1420 S Mills Ave.

Suite G

Lodi, CA 95242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gordonperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Treated professional, friendly environment. Treated with respect, Dr Gordon and staff explained the treatment process very well and easy to understand. Nice office and very varying staff. Great place to go when having periodontal issues.
P
1 week ago
Caring, wonderful office!
I felt very well taken care of. Your office is highly professional, has pleasant and comfortable decor. Your staff is knowledgeable and friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Best in the area
Dr. Gordon and his staff are professional, friendly and put you at ease
J
3 weeks ago
So pleased.
Dr. Gordon and his staff exceeded all of my expectations. The procedure was done in a timely manner, and their kindness and conversation distracted me from thinking about what was going on.
R
1 month ago
Consultation
This office is great. All the people are so friendly and Dr Gordon is extremely knowledgeable. We discussed options for my situation and will obtain more information and make a decision.
F
1 month ago
Dr. Gordon is very very attuned to patient comfort physically and psychologically
It was a unique experience. I felt that when Dr. Gordon was with me he was really WITH me. He gave me all of the time I needed to explain my problems and hear his responses. He was not in a hurry. He had tremendous FOCUS on me the patient. He often replied to my questions with "That's a good question", which affirmed me in several ways. It's a big office physically and yet I felt as though I was being seen as one person, not just one of many. I could not recommend Dr. Gordon more highly than this review attempts to do. I told my wife the same thing yesterday after my visit. Well done Randy!
R
2 months ago
Professional kind and always concerned about he patients
Best wrk I have ever had done will definitely stay with him for my dental needs
B
2 months ago
Dr. Gordon and staff are patient,thoughtful,and very efficient in how they approach each patient according to their needs.
B
2 months ago
The staff is very friendly and so is Dr. Gordon is down to earth and tells you what is needed. he’s always going To tell you the best approach but let’s you Choose.
J
2 months ago
Best Around
Dr. Gordon and his staff could not be any friendlier and empathetic. I’ve had several implants, and I am a super skittish dental patient. They have always strived to make my experiences as painless and anxiety free as possible.