Randall Gordon, DDS

Dentist

1420 S Mills Ave.

Suite G

Lodi, CA 95242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gordonperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Gordon and Office are the best
I have been a patient of Dr. Gordon’s for perhaps 20 years, starting with gum grafts and most recently, a single extraction and tooth implant. My husband has also had implants with him. He is professional, caring, talented, and highly skilled. After each procedure, he calls to see how you are doing, and years ago even met me at the office on a Sunday because I was concerned the protective putty had been dislodged from a donor site. (I don’t think he even uses that donor site technique any longer.) I highly recommend him and his office.
K
1 month ago
Best possible experience
Dr.Gordon was friendly, professional, and took his time explaining my condition. Most importantly though, I trusted him 100%, which to me is the absolute best possible outcome of my experience with his Practice. I would highly recommend him.
J
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Dr Gordon & his assistant made this a very comfortable experience. I felt very little pain and our discussion made the time fly by. I highly recommend Dr Gordon & his entire office.
M
2 months ago
Fantastic endodontist
I have had all four quadrants of my gums grafted by dr gordon. Each experience was very professional. The staff is courteous and caring. Dr gordon is a consumate professional with a gentle touch and a sense of humor. Each time he called me at home the evening after my procedure to ask if i needed anything and there were any problems. I would recommend him to any of my family or friends.
K
3 months ago
Very friendly and informative
It is a very friendly and welcoming atmospher. Everyone made me feel very comfortable.
N
3 months ago
High quality services. Very professional, caring and friendly.
G
3 months ago
Lisa, the hygienist who cleans my teeth is very through helpful, and knowledgeable. I look so forward to my every 4-month Preventive Maintenance appointments. When I am completed my teeth feel so super clean, a delightful feeling, so smooth and shiny. Besides she has a very soft, delicate touch with both her hands and instruments.
S
4 months ago
Very caring and professional. I would highly recommend his services to anyone.
B
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Treated professional, friendly environment. Treated with respect, Dr Gordon and staff explained the treatment process very well and easy to understand. Nice office and very varying staff. Great place to go when having periodontal issues.
P
4 months ago
Caring, wonderful office!
I felt very well taken care of. Your office is highly professional, has pleasant and comfortable decor. Your staff is knowledgeable and friendly.