Randall Gordon, DDS

Dentist

1420 S Mills Ave.

Suite G

Lodi, CA 95242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gordonperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very proffesional staff and helpful
Dr. Gordon and all his staff have been very helpful in my dental process. He and his staff have answered all my questions and helped me throughout my dental process. I felt as if he answered all my questions with honesty and made me feel comfortable through out my whole procedure.
D
2 weeks ago
Implant
Very professional and in a timely manner. Very good staff and great service.
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional but also super warm and comforting
I recently had a procedure done and everyone from the office staff to Dr. Gordon was so friendly. The procedure went great and I was informed of everything I could expect from it. I was very happy with my visit. Would strongly recommend this office!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Very good experience
Very polite doctor and he explained everything he was going to do during the procedure I had done. Day of, I was nervous and he was very polite in giving me time to settle in, and again he explained everything very well. Highly recommend.
L
4 weeks ago
The Best! Always cheerful and professional
I love seeing everyone there and I always feel that I am getting the very best care.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding
Good people
L
2 months ago
Professional and very nice
Dr Gordon was very informative explained everything he was doing. Very nice & professional.
T
2 months ago
My experience at Dr. Randall Gordon’s office was wonderful and very professional as well as a pleasant experience . He clearly explained the procedure and what to expect . His office staff was courteous and office provided a relaxing environment .
K
2 months ago
My appointment was wonderful...... I was So releaved. Dr. Gordon was so kind & knowledgeable..... he made me feel safe & cared for!!! The staff were all so kind & helpful. I am so grateful!!!
J
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly office
Very professional and nice He explained everything very well and the plan of treatment