Randall Gordon, DDS

Dentist

1420 S Mills Ave.

Suite G

Lodi, CA 95242

Open Today By Appointment

gordonperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great care, friendly, caring staff
This was one of the best dental experiences that I have ever had. I had 4 minor surgeries and the staff took very good care of me during and after all the procedures. All of the staff is friendly and put you at ease right away. Dr. Gordon is wonderful and my gums have never looked better! I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Especially, if you are unsure or nervous.
J
3 weeks ago
Scared patient.
Dr. Gordon and staff were wonderful! They made me feel comfortable and helped me to stay calm. Thanks!!
A
3 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Randall Gordon (and his staff) is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. They are quick to respond if you have any questions.
D
1 month ago
Yes to all of the above!
Yes, my appointment was very complete and satisfactory. Ashley did a very patient job in cleaning my teeth. She was very thorough and left me with the desire to come home and continue to keep my teeth in the best condition I can! I enjoyed my red rose because of Valentine's Day. This morning it is open and a beautiful joy. Thank you. Dorothy Wilkins
D
1 month ago
Outstanding Service and Care!
I'm actually almost sad that my implant process is about over. I will miss everyone at Dr. Gordon's office. Dr. Gordon and his staff are very professional, caring and very pleasant to work with. They explain all procedures thoroughly and are concerned for your comfort and that you don't experience any unnecessary pain. My implant looks great! I highly recommend Dr. Gordon and his staff for any dental procedures.
Y
1 month ago
Dr. Gordon and his staff took great care to make sure I was comfortable and confident While under his care. I would highly recommend him.
W
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and helpful staff. Dr. Gordon made the entire experience positive and corrected my oral issues. I would recommend Dr. Gordon without hesitation.
M
2 months ago
Minimal discomfort and comfortable throughout procedure
Excellent Oral Surgeon , calm and explains everything as he goes. Minimal discomfort and would recommend him for any oral dental procedure ...
C
2 months ago
Professional and responsive
Great team of professionals. Loved the ability to communicate with staff via text message about appointment changes and questions related to follow up care. Highly recommend!
D
3 months ago
Implant
Very good experience. Of course implants are not inexpensive, but the experience with Dr Gordon and his staff was very positive and professional. They were very patient with my ever changing schedule due to travel, etc. My issue included removing an old implant and replacing it. Removing the old one was much more painful than putting a new one in. Be warned!