Randall Gordon, DDS

Dentist

1420 S Mills Ave.

Suite G

Lodi, CA 95242

Open Today By Appointment

gordonperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
The staff is very friendly and so is Dr. Gordon is down to earth and tells you what is needed. he’s always going To tell you the best approach but let’s you Choose.
J
1 week ago
Best Around
Dr. Gordon and his staff could not be any friendlier and empathetic. I’ve had several implants, and I am a super skittish dental patient. They have always strived to make my experiences as painless and anxiety free as possible.
K
1 month ago
Professional
Just a consultation today, but found the staff to be very professional & friendly. The office was very clean.
J
3 months ago
Great Service. Dr. Gordon and his staff are professional and very friendly.
This is the second time I have been his patient. I would not consider going to see anyone else. Dr. Gordon and his staff provide excellent care and Dr. Gordon called me personally the evening of the procedure.
J
3 months ago
Graft experience
I’m A dental hygienist who is a terrible dental patient. Since I know the procedures and any injections needed makes me a nervous Nellie patient. I’ve been in Dr. Gordon’s dental hygiene study club for years so I trusted him to do my graft. I’ve also seen his work via my patients for years. Let me say the graft went great, and he is fantastic with his Anastasia injections. The post graft pain was infinitesimal, and swelling minimal. The office staff were fantastic too. I scheduled my next graft so that is saying a lot. I would recommend him for any of his services
J
4 months ago
Highly skilled professionals with all employees showing the utmost care and concern for me.
M
4 months ago
The Best of the Best!!!!!
The Dr. and his staff operate like a well oiled machine with complete professionalism. They really have it together. I can’t say or recommend them enough. My receding gums have stoped receding and my implant was smooth and painless. The office is as clean as an operating room.The doctor goes out of his way to make sure the patient is comfortable at all times. You can even manage to have a family conversation while he’s working on you. He’s that good.....the Tom Brady of dentistry. You leave with a smile knowing everything was done perfectly. I Simply can’t say enough.
M
4 months ago
Amazing Dr & office staff!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Randall Gordon for 3 different issues. 1st time was over 20 years ago for an impacted wisdom tooth removal. The 2nd issue (~19years ago) was for 4 gum surgeries in the back half of each gum line to thicken my gum tissue. And the 3rd issue is the most recent, this year 2017, is another 4 (3 down, 1 to go) gum surgeries for the front half of each gum line.... dang genetics!! But thanks to Dr. Gordon and how amazing he is, I hardly feel any pain during his procedures!! Every visit the office staff is very friendly and helpful! I can't say enough great, positive things about Dr. R. Gordon!! He is very professional, kind, friendly, very careful about the work he does!! He loves what he does, is very knowledgeable in what he does, and makes sure you are ok all along the process!! I highly recommend him!!!! Through all of my 17 office visits (dang, when counting pre-op & post- op appointments) I have not had a single negative experience in their office!!! 😃
J
4 months ago
Professional staff, state of the art procedures
I never would have believed an implant could be done completely pain free and implanted so quickly!
P
4 months ago
Professional service
Always a good experience thanks so much.