Randall Gordon, DDS

Dentist

1420 S Mills Ave.

Suite G

Lodi, CA 95242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gordonperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Professional and very nice
Dr Gordon was very informative explained everything he was doing. Very nice & professional.
T
5 days ago
My experience at Dr. Randall Gordon’s office was wonderful and very professional as well as a pleasant experience . He clearly explained the procedure and what to expect . His office staff was courteous and office provided a relaxing environment .
K
2 weeks ago
My appointment was wonderful...... I was So releaved. Dr. Gordon was so kind & knowledgeable..... he made me feel safe & cared for!!! The staff were all so kind & helpful. I am so grateful!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly office
Very professional and nice He explained everything very well and the plan of treatment
N
1 month ago
Just like family- only better
I didn’t know that the Hygenist experience could be without pain until I met Lisa. The first time she cleaned my teeth, several years ago, I cried because, as I told her then, “I didn’t know it wasn’t supposed to hurt.” She was/is efficient and thorough and my teeth and gums are much improved. All of the staff, at every level are warm and wonderful. It’s like coming home without the “crazy uncle”.
E
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Such an efficient friendly staff that went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. The staff at Dr. Gordon’s make you feel like you are the only patient in the office even when they are busy. This is the fifth time I have used their services and I do not remember waiting for an appointment or having any questions or concerns addressed immediately. What a wonderful experience!!
D
2 months ago
Best Doctor for Me
I’m 70 years old and been a patient of Dr. Gordon many years. Had an dental emergency and after seeing my dentist to see what the problem was he x-rayed the site and ruled out a cavity in my back molar. He said to follow up with my periodondist. Called Dr. Gordon’s office and they got me the same day. Happy for that. He diagnosed a fractured molar that had abscessed causing excruciating pain. The tooth had to be extracted. Found out there was also large amount of infection if left untreated it would have spread throughout my jaw. Dr. Gordon and his fine staff, saved me and I am on the road to recovery.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Gordon and Office are the best
I have been a patient of Dr. Gordon’s for perhaps 20 years, starting with gum grafts and most recently, a single extraction and tooth implant. My husband has also had implants with him. He is professional, caring, talented, and highly skilled. After each procedure, he calls to see how you are doing, and years ago even met me at the office on a Sunday because I was concerned the protective putty had been dislodged from a donor site. (I don’t think he even uses that donor site technique any longer.) I highly recommend him and his office.
K
3 months ago
Best possible experience
Dr.Gordon was friendly, professional, and took his time explaining my condition. Most importantly though, I trusted him 100%, which to me is the absolute best possible outcome of my experience with his Practice. I would highly recommend him.
J
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr Gordon & his assistant made this a very comfortable experience. I felt very little pain and our discussion made the time fly by. I highly recommend Dr Gordon & his entire office.