Randall Gordon, DDS

Dentist

1420 S Mills Ave.

Suite G

Lodi, CA 95242

Open Today By Appointment

gordonperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic endodontist
I have had all four quadrants of my gums grafted by dr gordon. Each experience was very professional. The staff is courteous and caring. Dr gordon is a consumate professional with a gentle touch and a sense of humor. Each time he called me at home the evening after my procedure to ask if i needed anything and there were any problems. I would recommend him to any of my family or friends.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and informative
It is a very friendly and welcoming atmospher. Everyone made me feel very comfortable.
N
1 month ago
High quality services. Very professional, caring and friendly.
G
1 month ago
Lisa, the hygienist who cleans my teeth is very through helpful, and knowledgeable. I look so forward to my every 4-month Preventive Maintenance appointments. When I am completed my teeth feel so super clean, a delightful feeling, so smooth and shiny. Besides she has a very soft, delicate touch with both her hands and instruments.
S
2 months ago
Very caring and professional. I would highly recommend his services to anyone.
B
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Treated professional, friendly environment. Treated with respect, Dr Gordon and staff explained the treatment process very well and easy to understand. Nice office and very varying staff. Great place to go when having periodontal issues.
P
2 months ago
Caring, wonderful office!
I felt very well taken care of. Your office is highly professional, has pleasant and comfortable decor. Your staff is knowledgeable and friendly.
M
3 months ago
Best in the area
Dr. Gordon and his staff are professional, friendly and put you at ease
J
3 months ago
So pleased.
Dr. Gordon and his staff exceeded all of my expectations. The procedure was done in a timely manner, and their kindness and conversation distracted me from thinking about what was going on.
R
3 months ago
Consultation
This office is great. All the people are so friendly and Dr Gordon is extremely knowledgeable. We discussed options for my situation and will obtain more information and make a decision.