Randall L Miller, DDS & Cheryl R. Hartman, DDS

Dentist

117 W. Washington Street

Shelbyville, IN 46176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

randallmillerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
12 hours ago
Care for Another Dentist's Patient
I moved back into the area and hadn't visited a dentist since I had teeth extracted and full dentures made (about 10 years ago). I wanted my oral health examined and my dentures checked for fit. After a thorough checkup, Dr. Miller cleaned my dentures hydrosonically and gave me tips about using adhesive. He also familiarized me with implants but didn't nudge me toward having them installed. I left feeling good about my mouth and dentures. Dr. Miller and his assistant, Andrea, made me feel like a long-time patient. I look forward to seeing them again.
K
2 days ago
My son and I have our teeth cleaned every 6 months and the staff is wonderful! The dentist is not an appointment we dread and for that I am thankful!
R
2 days ago
Personal service, professional, informative, friendly. Pain free.
J
6 days ago
Love the thick ,
Loved the thick warm blanket. Everyone was Johny on the spot trying to make me comfortable. Thank you for your wonderful consideration. Thank you Dr Randell for your throughough explanation of what I can expect te future.
N
1 week ago
Awesome
Jaxon was very thankful that everyone helped him breath through his gag reflex!! It’s something that really bothers him and he said everyone was very friendly to him.
E
1 week ago
Great with kids!
My daughter is a very shy, reserved child & the staff & doctors are so kind & gentle with her. She has no fears of going to the dentist like many children I know.
K
1 week ago
Excellent experience!
I always appreciate the fact that we don't have to wait for Wyatt's appointments. The staff is efficient and punctual, and someone always lets me know services were provided and gives any recommendations afterward. Wyatt receives excellent care and has never had a bad visit. Sure wish we'd known about this place when my oldest kids were younger!
S
1 week ago
Professional quality
I haven't been able to afford dental care in five years and there wasn't any scolding for missing appointments or for the extra work that it will cause to get my teeth/gums back to where they were. Staff were understanding, friendly and willing to work with schedules.
M
2 weeks ago
Love Dr Miller and all the staff. They got me in quickly when I broke a tooth and needed a crown. They are all very professional and they go out of their way to make you comfortable!!! Best dentist around. Thank you so much.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality care
Love Dr Miller and his staff. Very kind and professional. They go out of their way to take care of you!! Couldn’t ask for a better dentist!!