Randall L Miller, DDS & Cheryl R. Hartman, DDS

Dentist

117 W. Washington Street

Shelbyville, IN 46176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

randallmillerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Best service ever
Dr. Miller & his staff are the kindest group of professionals I have ever dealt with. They go above & beyond to put you at ease and make everything from dental fear to payment program as easy as possible so you are able to get whatever your need taken care of. TOP QUALITY CARE IN ALL RESPECTS.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent team!
The best group of people ever! They are your friends and care about your smile looking great!
D
2 weeks ago
compassionate and wonderful care
Dr. Miller is the best and so are all of his staff. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else. I am one who is very frightened of the dentist and they do there best to help me through it!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff!
Great service, as always!
N
2 weeks ago
Freindly service, very helpful,
I have always had great service from Dr. Miller's office and his employee's. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
C
1 month ago
Professional caring staff and Dentists
This entire office is professional and caring. Always get the best care.
L
1 month ago
Friendly, considerate and professional in every way.
Dr. Miller and his assistant Steph made my visit as painful as possible. They both were very considerate to my needs. I highly recommend their service.
W
2 months ago
Always Professional and Friendly
Efficient - Professional - Friendly, I have and will continue to recommend to others
E
2 months ago
Emergency treatment
Dr. Miller was very patient w me and listened to my concerns about treatment, ongoing dental care, treatment and options.
G
2 months ago
Care for Another Dentist's Patient
I moved back into the area and hadn't visited a dentist since I had teeth extracted and full dentures made (about 10 years ago). I wanted my oral health examined and my dentures checked for fit. After a thorough checkup, Dr. Miller cleaned my dentures hydrosonically and gave me tips about using adhesive. He also familiarized me with implants but didn't nudge me toward having them installed. I left feeling good about my mouth and dentures. Dr. Miller and his assistant, Andrea, made me feel like a long-time patient. I look forward to seeing them again.