Randall L Miller, DDS & Cheryl R. Hartman, DDS

Dentist

117 W. Washington Street

Shelbyville, IN 46176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

randallmillerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
14 hours ago
quck easy painless
I have always hated going to the dentist, but Dr. Randy and his staff always make it quick, easy, and painless. If you have to go to the dentist, and you do, I recommend them
I
2 days ago
Dr. Miller maximized my appointment to get a lot done. It was a bit much for almost 3 hours, but I am glad to have this behind me. As always, I appreciate the thorough explanations and options which he provides and the care which is as gentle as possible.
G
6 days ago
Recent appointment
Appointment went well and no waiting.
M
6 days ago
Great friendly service every time!
Highly recommend
G
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
D
2 weeks ago
Always friendly staff & excellent service & no waiting
I have been a patient of Dr. Miller's for 21 years now and would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone who asks. My whole family are patients of his. He and his staff take the time to get to know me as a person and are very gentle with cleanings & procedures.
W
3 weeks ago
Great Service, Kid Friendly, & Professional
We have had no complaints. We have been going to Dr. Miller & Dr. Hartman since 2014. This was the first dentist my oldest don has been to. They were so helpful with eating him into it and explaining every step. They were caring and comforting to his fears. When I called with a concern, they immediately got us in that day. The staff is always friendly and goes above and beyond our expectations.
D
3 weeks ago
My kids love it!
I don't have any problems taking the kids to the dentist, they actually love it! TV's for the kids to watch and distract them while the sometimes scary cleaning is going on, and a small prize when they get done. Recommend to anyone!
S
1 month ago
Well done!! Very professional staff friendly environment. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
T
1 month ago
Excellent, as always
Katrina and Dr. Miller were awesome, just like always! :)