Randall L Miller, DDS & Cheryl R. Hartman, DDS

Dentist

117 W. Washington Street

Shelbyville, IN 46176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

randallmillerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Dr. Miller was very thorough and done excellent work. He was informative about the procedure. Staff was courteous and professional. Instructed me on what I needed afterwards.
S
5 days ago
Always friendly and professional
Every time I'm in Dr. Miller and the hygienists always ask about how my family is doing and refer to them by name. I only see the office twice a year so I find this very impressive! They are always quick, gentle, and professional. I'm always very happy with my experience.
B
5 days ago
Best teeth cleaner ever!!
The staff was polite and professional. The cleaning was top notch and I look forward to my next appointment!
B
5 days ago
Best teeth cleaner ever!!
The staff was polite and professional. The cleaning was top notch and I look forward to my next appointment!
R
2 weeks ago
allways great thank you all
M
3 weeks ago
Through and professional staff
Getting a cleaning after a lapse in insurance was done with great professional service and information to help me make decisions for future care.
R
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Staff was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and welcoming. Virtually no wait time and provided a thorough explanation throughout my visit. I highly recommend Dr Miller to everyone.
N
3 weeks ago
I love the fact I know my visit will be painless !
My Husband and myself have been with Dr. Miller for over 15 years, I was always terrified to go to the Dentist but after I switched and started going to Dr. Miller, I never stress about going anymore, my visits with my Hygienist is as equally painless, I would highly recommend this office !
A
4 weeks ago
Outstanding
A
4 weeks ago
Outstanding