Randall L Miller, DDS & Cheryl R. Hartman, DDS

Dentist

117 W. Washington Street

Shelbyville, IN 46176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

randallmillerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Up Close and Personal!
Lost a couple Crowns and called in and was seen the next day, that was great! I had discussed previously about replacing one of them that wasn’t covering as much as it should have. I have become a senior citizen and I guess there is an issue where our gums start receding a bit, so the crown coming off seemed to be the right time. They made the temporary while awaiting the new Crown. Tooth number two had broken previously and there wasn’t much left to hold it on. Working as a team, Dr. Miller and Hartman made the retraction less invasive than I imagined they would need to in order to complete it. Going to the Doctor or Dentist is never something you look forward to but this was a great visit. Other than the tv always been set to the Home Channel, I miss the old channels, it was a great experience! Just a note, my wife just completed an Invisalign mouth alignment and had an implant of a tooth that needed replaced. Looks great!
A
3 weeks ago
1st cost
From the time I walked in the door I felt very at ease with the whole experience! I was very nervous about going to a new dentist and the staff and Dr Hartman where very professional and so kind.
A
3 weeks ago
Super friendly with the little ones while still being thorough
The 1st time visit for my 2 yr old was pretty much the best thing you can imagine. He can be very stubborn & cautious, so I was a bit anxious about the appt. As big brother had already been called to have a minor cavity repaired (being great as always), 2 yr old was so comfortable that he ran back when his name was called & was in the chair saying AWWWW before I could gather our coats. They didn't force anything, explained everything & made a dental visit the highlight of his week! The toy, the cartoons over his head & the overall attitude of acceptance toward children & their shenanigans made our afternoon lovely & I can't praise their work enough on both kiddos!
D
3 weeks ago
Great Return/Quality Service
Had not been to the dentist in two years. Moved out of state and life happened. Returned back to dentist and the service was excellent. Katrina provided great insight, knowledge, and exceptional customer service during my visit! Highly recommend! — only bad thing: they referred me to get my wisdom teeth removed! BUT HEY, they’re just doing their job! EXCELLENT!
L
3 weeks ago
I had been so nervous every since I chipped my tooth, waiting on my appointment with Dr.Miller. but as usual, he put me at ease. Explained options, treatments, costs. Andrea, that helped him was really nice,answered even more questions that i had. Before each step,i was told what was going to happen. I'm very satisfied with Dr. Miller, and all of his staff. I always recommend him to anyone that's looking for dentist
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Always have an excellent experience at Dr Miller’s office. Thanks for the excellent care!
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and staff.
I went to Dr. Miller for the 1st time recently after moving to Shelbyville. Dr. Miller and his staff were EXCELLENT! Everyone was very professional and friendly! I would highly recommend Dr. Miller.
K
1 month ago
Awesome place
Dr. Hartman and staff are always very kind, patient, friendly, knowledgeable and proffesional. I despise needles and they are wonderful to me.
J
1 month ago
Friendly
They are very friendly and I have had nothing but good experiences bringing my son in to see them.
N
1 month ago
Very accommodating
I unexpectedly needed to get in the office and was able to get an immediate appointment. When I arrived, staff were pleasant and comforting. Not only did they fix the problem I was having, they did it painlessly and explained everything as they did it. I’ve always loved this office but today they went above and beyond!