Randall L Miller, DDS & Cheryl R. Hartman, DDS

Dentist

117 W. Washington Street

Shelbyville, IN 46176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

randallmillerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Very Friendly
Everyone in the office is extremely nice! They make you feel like a part of their family. I would highly recommend this office to everybody!
A
4 days ago
I'm not a doctor, but if I were...
....I will always trust Dr. Miller with my family's dental needs! I first went to Dr. Miller in my 20's out of necessity, I was terrified. I explained my fear and concerns with him & he was then (still is) patient and understanding of my (then) dental-chair anxiety. I recommend his office and care to anyone who has apprehensions; he and his staff confirm that "not all dentists" have bad bed-side manners.
B
5 days ago
Just Gets Better
My wife and I have been clients for over 20 years and can't imagine going anywhere else. The personal trust relationship we have with Dr. Miller would be difficult to replicate. He consistently hires great technicians who are skilled, efficient, and personable. I have never waited more than 10 minutes for a scheduled appointment. His billing and insurance folks have been great to work with over the years as my insurance coverage changed and they were patient and persistent in getting it straight. It has been interesting for me to watch the technical evolution over the years relative to x-rays, charting, and the more mundane but value-added automation improvements in scheduling, reminding, and even in this customer follow-up. Doc has continued to innovate and update his practices while never losing the personal touch which keeps us coming back.
A
1 week ago
Very little wait and was in and out within an hour for the procedure I had done.
L
1 week ago
Professional
Awesome staff very professional and kind and courteous
N
2 weeks ago
Always Happy with my service !
I have been with Dr. Miller for over 15 years, he is always patient, makes sure you are comfortable and I have never experienced any discomfort with any procedure I have gotten. My hygienist is wonderful, I have very sensitive gums and she always takes extra care not to cause any discomfort, It is a great feeling knowing when you go to your dentist there is no anxiety or fear , I would tell anyone who is scared of going to the dentist that Dr. Miller is who you need to see.
M
3 weeks ago
In and Out
We were in and out. Quick check in, expected length of time for procedure.
D
4 weeks ago
A Dentist that makes you feel comfortable while in the "chair".
Dr. Hartman is GREAT! She explains everything, and makes you feel comfortable while in the "chair". Her assistant in this appointment was very competent and did a great job, as well. This is the best Dental "experience" I've ever had! 5+ stars.
K
1 month ago
Very rough cleaning!
I have been coming to this practice for several years, this was the roughest experience I've had. The hygienist was very rough while cleaning my teeth and grabbed and held my bottom jaw while cleaning my teeth, which was very uncomfortable! I was happy with Dr. Hartman who was friendly and personable while checking my teeth. I love seeing Dr. Hartman but was not a fan of the hygienist that I saw today!
W
1 month ago
Awesome service
Easiest cleaning I have had in years!