Randall Lerich DDS

Dentist

540 10th St Ste 128

Floresville, TX 78114-3134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Fast efficient service...short wait time..
G
2 years ago
A good experience.
I was delighted that the filling on my wisdom tooth took as little time to perform as it did. When Dr. Lerich said, "All done," I thought, "Already." My former dentist would have taken at least 20 minutes to do the same job that Dr. Lerich did in 5 minutes. Thank you. See ya'll in October.
C
3 years ago
Excellent Care For Emergencies
I had a retainer fall out over the weekend. The back of the teeth were very rough from the remaining cement. I called first thing on a Monday to get some assistance to remove the cement as the tip of my tongue was sore. I was able to get in and see the doctor quickly and was out within 20 minutes. I truly appreciate that type of service.
S
3 years ago
He made getting my wisdom teeth out very comfortable. And it was not painful!
D
3 years ago
very happy patient
Best ever pain free experience. I will definitely be back and refer all my friends and family. Very polite and helpful staff. Dr lerich is a very good dentist.
E
3 years ago
Thanks!!
I had a very good experience today with my semi annual dental exam. Dr. Lerich and his staff are friendly and professional. I appreciate the great care I received today.
B
3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to explain the procedure to me. You were very prompt in your service. It was a positive experience.
D
3 years ago
Dr. Lerich explained to me why it was better to have the tooth extracted sooner than later.
A
3 years ago
Dr. Lerich and staff are amazing. They get you in at your scheduled time. Very fast service and it doesn't hurt!
A
3 years ago
Awesome dentist!!!