Randall Matuszewski D.D.S.

Dentist

210 North Pine Street

New Lenox, IL 60451

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Professional, Knowledgable, and Caring
I have been seeing Dr. Matuszewski my entire life! My children and I just love going to see Dr. Matuszewski! The environment is welcoming and the entire staff is just so compassionate and personable!
M
2 months ago
Awesome people
Love the entire staff.
B
3 months ago
Another great appointment
As always Dr. Matuszewski and his staff are friendly and professional. My daughter is very pleased with her "new tooth:.
M
3 months ago
A Cleaning Today
Had a cleaning today and x rays with Peggy. Peggy is always professional and fun to talk to. Peggy always tells me what she's doing and why. She also gives me ideas about how to keep my teeth and gums in good shape. When Peggy is finished Dr. Matuszewski comes in and looks over my teeth to see if there are any issues I need to take care of in the future. Always a good experience in the office. It's easy to set up appointments too. All the staff is professional, helpful, and friendly.
M
3 months ago
Awesome! Love the staff!!!! ❤️❤️
B
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional, very knowledgeable, very caring
I was referred to Dr. Matuszewski and i will say probably the best dental visit I have ever had in my life. He is very professional, very knowledgeable and very caring as well as gentle. I felt no pain during my procedure and he explained everything. His staff is awesome, very friendly, very caring and will answer any and all questions you have they even will work later to accomodate you if needed. I will definitely be going back and look forward to having them as my dentist. I have even told my wife to go to him as well.
M
4 months ago
Great dental care in a friendly professional office
Our family has been using this dental office for several years. The dentist, dental hygienists and office staff are all extremely competent, caring and friendly. Great dental care provided by great staff!
C
4 months ago
I am very happy with my whole experience today with my visit in total. Everyone was very professional and nice. I am very pleased. Thank you so much!!
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
Professional, comfortable... and painless..!!
J
5 months ago
Gentle, professional care by a family friend
My entire family are patients of Dr. Matuszewski and we continue to recommend him to all of our friends. We always feel at home with doctor and his entire staff. Thank you for treating us like family!!