Randall Matuszewski D.D.S.

Dentist

210 North Pine Street

New Lenox, IL 60451

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great dental care in a friendly professional office
Our family has been using this dental office for several years. The dentist, dental hygienists and office staff are all extremely competent, caring and friendly. Great dental care provided by great staff!
C
3 weeks ago
I am very happy with my whole experience today with my visit in total. Everyone was very professional and nice. I am very pleased. Thank you so much!!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service.
Professional, comfortable... and painless..!!
J
1 month ago
Gentle, professional care by a family friend
My entire family are patients of Dr. Matuszewski and we continue to recommend him to all of our friends. We always feel at home with doctor and his entire staff. Thank you for treating us like family!!
T
1 month ago
High quality service. Very professional!
Dr Matuszewski and his staff are the best! They have been taking care of my dental needs for a few years now. Everyone is so welcoming and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Peggy is A1. Always look forward to seeing her and Pat and all the staff.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist and staff
Dr. Matuszewski and his very competent staff have provided my family including children and grandchildren exceptional treatment for over 20 years.
K
2 months ago
Dr. And office staff very friendly and helpful with getting my services taken care of promptly. Was put at ease and didn't experience any pain while taking care of my fillings. My advice would be to definitely give them a try.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and qualified staff
Friendly and professional staff. Have always done a very good job of cleaning my teeth.
Z
3 months ago
Professional, Experienced and Friendly Service
I have been a patient of Randall Matuszewski for over 25 years and am impressed with the continuous improvement. Same friendly professional service as always, but with improvements in technology. The scheduling and billing have improved as well as the state of the art equipment in the office. Dr. Matuszewski has always been conservative in his approach to treatment resulting in minimal required corrective dental work with healthy teeth and gums for me.