Randall Matuszewski D.D.S.

Dentist

210 North Pine Street

New Lenox, IL 60451

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Friendly and qualified staff
Friendly and professional staff. Have always done a very good job of cleaning my teeth.
Z
5 days ago
Professional, Experienced and Friendly Service
I have been a patient of Randall Matuszewski for over 25 years and am impressed with the continuous improvement. Same friendly professional service as always, but with improvements in technology. The scheduling and billing have improved as well as the state of the art equipment in the office. Dr. Matuszewski has always been conservative in his approach to treatment resulting in minimal required corrective dental work with healthy teeth and gums for me.
J
2 weeks ago
Great!
Great Service!
J
4 weeks ago
professional staff
The staff and Dentist were all very knowledgeable and were able to explain this so that I could understand them. They took the time to walk me through each step and were very helpful with answering any questions I had.
S
1 month ago
best experience in a dental office I have ever had
The doctor and his whole staff provided me with the best experience ever. I have had a lot of issues with my teeth my whole life and have had some pretty horrible experiences. This doctor and his staff changed my mind about having to go to the dentist. They were all so kind and really put me at ease.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and calming to my nerves.
I am deathly afraid of dentists and was not looking forward to having to go to one however my pain is so bad that I knew I would have to go. Everyone in the office from the receptionist (Patty) to the very nice lady who took the xrays (Peggy) and finally the Dr. all put me at ease. They all made me feel so much better. I just picked the Dr's office out of the yellow pages and I think I made a very good decision. I will not be as afraid the next time I come in for my extraction.
R
2 months ago
As always,everyone in the office could not have been nicer and extremely professional
K
2 months ago
Positive Experience
I always have a positive experience. The staff is professional, friendly and experienced. Thanks! I highly recommend this dental office. Dr. M., Peggy and all the staff are super.
C
2 months ago
excellent professional service
It's like going to visit a friend. Stress free.
A
2 months ago
More years ago than I care to remember,a tooth started bothering one evening. I thought I could tough it out until the day. It only got worse. Nothing I took would even take the edge off. I called Doc Matt's emergence number about midnight. He met me at his office and performed a root canal at 1:00 in the morning. It would have been a long night without him. That was the first time I met him. My wife and I have been going to him ever since. You won't find a better dentist in the area. The last time I was in his office, he talked to me more like a friend than a patient.