Randall Matuszewski D.D.S.

Dentist

210 North Pine Street

New Lenox, IL 60451

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
from the cleaning to Dr. examining was nothing but the,best care
From the,time I got to the office until I left was excellent care from each staff member. Cindy who cleans my teeth is,throughly and very gentle. Makes you feel very comfortable while your there. And Dr. Himself is definitely the best dentist I have ever gone too, professional and his mannerism is awesome. I would recommend him to anyone, he takes very good care of the patient and of course the teeth. They have great music too.
V
4 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere but professional
I really enjoy Peggy, like an old friend, very personable. Dr Matuszewski is very professional but friendly. He explained the new procedure with the special,light and reason for it, including pictures. Very helpful.
B
1 month ago
Kind, understanding, and helpful.
Dr. Matuszewski and his staff are all very professional and thorough. It is a true pleasure to be his client!
C
1 month ago
Clean, Modern, Professional and Friendly
Dr. Matuszewski is an extremely professional dentist, while remaining very friendly and caring and compassionate toward all his patients. I enjoyed my visit with the hygienist Lisa and I highly recommend her. The electronic X-rays and thorough medical record keeping assure that every aspect of my dental health is being monitored closely. Nice place, and great people.
B
1 month ago
Great family business
I have been going to Dr. Matazewski for 20+ years and I love the office. Peggy is my hygienist and it's amazing how she remembers all my stories from appointment to appointment and she is extremely friendly. Dr. Matazewski is kind and soft spoken and very friendly. Our family will never leave this office.
M
1 month ago
My Appointment With Dr. Matuszewski
If you're looking for a Dentist you can't go wrong with Dr. Mutuszewski. He very gentle and is up to date on the latest procedures.He and his staff are caring, concerned for my comfort, and very professional.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Matuszewski & Peggy the hygienist are always so pleasant and kind. I have been going her for my dental needs for well over ten years and have never had a bad experience!
R
1 month ago
A very good dentist me he know what he doing and he know hie stuff
R
2 months ago
The service good the dentist explain everything that to be done
T
2 months ago
friendly, professional service
Doctor suggested allergy meds to rule out sinus involvement in tooth pain. Discussed possible downsides of capping tooth. He is very personable and professional. Always gentle.