Randall Matuszewski D.D.S.

Dentist

210 North Pine Street

New Lenox, IL 60451

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Highly Recommended
Professional, competent, compassionate, friendly. Goes above and beyond. I highly recommend the outstanding dentist Dr M and his team.
R
6 days ago
Very professional, informative, and quality minded
Staff is extremely knowledgable, and friendly. The dentist has a great personality, and is a professional in how he carries out his duties. Would recommend this office to anyone.
J
6 days ago
Outstanding dental care
When I tell my friends I’m going to a dental appointment, they cringe and say “oh, I’m sorry”, but I tell them I really enjoy going to see my dentist and dental hygenist. I have never had a bad experience and really appreciate the time and care that doctor and his team take with me.
P
7 days ago
High-quality service; very professional and friendly
Very thorough; compassionate; and kind. Goes the extra mile with patients. Would definitely recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentistry service around. honest and friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
Always high quality service.
Went in for routine checkup and cleaning. Have been going here for more than 20 years because I know that I get the best quality of service with personal attention that's hard to find at other service type businesses.
W
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in the area
No Pain and great service .... Every time I get treated it is a pleasure
Z
1 month ago
Excellent Quality of Service
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Matuszewski for over 30 years and are thankful for the outstanding service and care we receive from him. His support staff is friendly, competent and professional as well.
M
1 month ago
30 years of great experiences
The kind and professional services and advice of Dr. Matuszewski and his staff have been essential to the lifetime of great dental health i have been fortunate to enjoy. I am always happy to visit. If I could give them 6 stars out of 5 I would.
P
1 month ago
Dr Matuszewski is an excellent, professional dentist. Today I had a 3 hour appointment with a crown and he also filled another tooth that had broken off. I have no pain and everything proceeded very very well. Casey also did a great job. The time went by very fast. I loved his relaxing music that he has playing in the office. I have been seeing Dr. Matuszewski for my teeth for several years and he has always done a great job. Thank you. Also Peggy, Lisa and Cindy are great.