Randall Matuszewski D.D.S.

Dentist

210 North Pine Street

New Lenox, IL 60451

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Great Staff
Everyone from Patty in the front office to Casey and Cindy are awesome!! Cindy gave one of the best cleanings I have ever had. I am so glad I was referred to Dr. M and his office!!
D
1 week ago
Personalized attention, professional care
I fired my last dentist, because I learned she sat on an insurance approval for a crown, for weeks--because she was more focused on her vacation... I then went to Dr. Matuszewski because other family members saw and liked him, and learned: I didn't even need a crown!! He thoughtfully considers each case, doesn't prescribe anything that isn't needed, and recommended a top notch oral surgeon when I did need a root canal (different tooth) 7 years later. I HIGHLY recommend him, AND his fabulous staff! Peggy, Patty and Casey are all fabulous! I LOVE this office! (And no, I'm not related to any of them!)
J
3 weeks ago
You guys are the best!!
R
4 weeks ago
Very professional, informative, and quality minded
Last minute extraction needed, office allowed me in past their normal close time.Staff and doctor very helpful This office exceeded expectations. Highly recommend this office to anyone looking for professional service.
B
1 month ago
Family
I’ve been with you 30 years, if I wasn’t happy, ask another professional that I had after 19 years.)
K
1 month ago
High quality service, Professional, & Friendly
Dr. Matuszewski is a wonderful dentist! I had a 20 year old filling drilled out (original filling was from another dentist), some decay drilled out, and a new filling put in. I have a severe fear of needles. The entire experience ended up being nothing to be afraid of! I never experienced pain or discomfort through the entire procedure. You cannot even tell that I have a filling in the tooth! Both the Dr. and his team are very friendly and professional!
M
1 month ago
Service & Staff
Fractured my tooth; I called Dr. Matuszewski’s office and an appointment was available two days later. The office called the evening before to inform me of an earlier cancellation. Dr. Matuszewski determined that I would need a crown. He accommodated my crazy schedule by allowing me to stay and have the work done immediately! Doctor and his staff are excellent. I felt no discomfort at any time during the procedure.
M
1 month ago
Service & Staff
Fractured my tooth; I called Dr. Matuszewski’s office and an appointment was available two days later. The office called the evening before to inform me of an earlier cancellation. Dr. Matuszewski determined that I would need a crown. He accommodated my crazy schedule by allowing me to stay and have the work done immediately! Doctor and his staff are excellent. I felt no discomfort at any time during the procedure.
M
1 month ago
Service
I broke a tooth over the weekend and was very pleased that the staff was able to get me in on Tuesday. Dr. Matuszewski ended up pulling the tooth but I was very grateful to get it done ASAP. The staff is always pleasant and works around my crazy schedule.
G
1 month ago
very compassionate doctor and staff
Dr. Matuszewski is a good man in addition to being an excellent dentist. I'm a low income senior without dental insurance and he gives me an extra discount. I can't thank him enough and the staff is very friendly. I can't imagine finding a better dentist.