Randall Matuszewski D.D.S.

Dentist

210 North Pine Street

New Lenox, IL 60451

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Thanks so much for accomading me last week. You are always so helpful and dependable.
G
2 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PAINLESS.EASY TO SPEAK WITH ABOUT DENTAL CARE.
D
2 months ago
Always professional, friendly, great service
Doesn't get any better. 10 on scale of 1-10
B
2 months ago
High Quality, Friendly and Professional
As usual, Peggy did a fantastic job of cleaning my teeth and Dr. Mataszewski was his usual friendly, fantastic self. I just love them and the services they have provided to my family for 30+ years. Would never think of going anywhere else. I often tell him he and his people are "the best" which is the truth. They often go above and beyond to help their patients even if there's an issue on a weekend.
S
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I would highly recommend Dr. Matuszewski if you are looking for a dentist. Everyone is so friendly and helpful..
K
3 months ago
Highly Recommended
Professional, competent, compassionate, friendly. Goes above and beyond. I highly recommend the outstanding dentist Dr M and his team.
R
3 months ago
Very professional, informative, and quality minded
Staff is extremely knowledgable, and friendly. The dentist has a great personality, and is a professional in how he carries out his duties. Would recommend this office to anyone.
J
3 months ago
Outstanding dental care
When I tell my friends I’m going to a dental appointment, they cringe and say “oh, I’m sorry”, but I tell them I really enjoy going to see my dentist and dental hygenist. I have never had a bad experience and really appreciate the time and care that doctor and his team take with me.
P
3 months ago
High-quality service; very professional and friendly
Very thorough; compassionate; and kind. Goes the extra mile with patients. Would definitely recommend.
J
3 months ago
Best dentistry service around. honest and friendly.