Randall P. Prince DDS

Dentist

427 Troy Avenue

Dyersburg, TN 38024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrandyprince.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Friendly and professional
The staff is always friendly, engaging, and timely!! I had an unexpected time change in our daily schedule and I called the office and they worked it out so that my son did not have to miss his appointment! I know they are busy, so I appreciate their willingness to change his appointment time!
S
5 days ago
professional employees
nice, friendly and courteous staff.
P
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
Was made to feel as though I was "part of the family". My hygienist was awesome. Will definitely keep going back.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent service from the time you meet the Office Receptionist. You know they appreciate serving you in a very professional matter. Any question you have about having healthy Teeth and Gums is important for them to answer. They don't leave you wondering should I have this procedure done on me are not. They quickly give advice on Pros and Cons. I recommend this business to anyone who wants experience, professional, Dental service..
J
3 weeks ago
Everything went extremely well, and everyone was cheerful and professional. I only have one question. In both of my appointments, when I was called to go in I think they said Mr. James, and both times I was slow in responding because James is my real first name which no one uses unless they are mad at me or don't know me. I go by Jim, and everyone is free to use my first name, but I do want to make sure that no one thinks my last name is James..
J
1 month ago
Great service. Dr Princes business is top notch
It was great as always. I get the best treatment here, from the friendly staff, to a great Dentist
B
1 month ago
I get treated like a member of the family.
Take the fear and apprehension out of visits to the "Dentist". The entire staff are just wonderful people and make the time in the chair pleasant and relaxing.
J
1 month ago
I thought everything went extremely well, and I will see you next week for my filling and bridge repair.
S
1 month ago
I was extremely pleased with the treatment I received today. Dr. Prince and his assistants were professional and friendly. The only thing I would change would be the timeliness of the billing. I know insurance companies are sometimes slow to pay but I don't feel the patient should be punished for this with a finance charge.
C
1 month ago
Very welcoming and professional
This was my first time here and myself and my son went for a cleaning. They were very informative with what was going on and made us feel like family. Dr. Prince and his staff are so nice, easy to talk to and willing to answer any question I had. Glad we made the switch!