Randall P. Prince DDS

Dentist

427 Troy Avenue

Dyersburg, TN 38024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrandyprince.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great Staff
I love Dr. Prince, he's very kind and you can tell he truly cares about his patients. Lauren Booker is AWESOME. She's funny and makes you feel comfortable and relaxed, especially if you're worried.
A
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Prince and the staff are always very nice and easy going. They were very helpfully and want the best for their patients. Thank you!
S
3 days ago
Best there is. Very friendly Staff and great service
They get you in and out and take good care of there customers.
S
6 days ago
The best in town. I love the after 5:00 appointments, I don't have to worry about being in a hurry to get back to work. They have a very friendly atmosphere. I feel like part of a family. There service is very well done. They are very good with appointments and they remind you about your appointment. I would recommend everyone to come to see Dr Prince and his staff.
J
1 week ago
one of the best in the business
M
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
As much as I dislike dental procedures, it is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Prince and his friendly and professional staff. I always leave feeling like I have spent time with old friends - actually I have since I have been been a patient there for almost 40 years! I guess you could say I'm a "satisfied customer"!
C
1 week ago
Always have lived Dr. Primce!? And the staff is yber helpful and allways seen to treat me and my family with the upmost respect!! Also, you can’t help but notice that they treat all there contenders in the same hopitable way!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating and will take care of the patient’s well.
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional customer service
I always receive a warm, pleasant welcome from Jennifer whether in person or by phone. My hygienist does a great job everytime and is very kind and engaging. And Dr. Prince ends the visit with an excellent doctor to patient experience.
B
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Prince & his staff are the best. They are professional & personal. Lauren Booker is my favorite dental hygienist.