Randall P. Prince DDS

Dentist

427 Troy Avenue

Dyersburg, TN 38024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrandyprince.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
I would highly recommend Dr.Prince for dental work on my family and friends. Very professional treatment by all whom I came in contact with. They were receptive to what I considered my wants and needs and I appreciate that.
W
2 days ago
Dr. Prince and the girls are the best. Professional, smart and caring.
S
2 days ago
Very polite and understanding
Very good dentist and would most definitely recommend him to others.
C
6 days ago
Always friendly, makes a comfortable atmosphere, and he truly is interested in his patients.
C
6 days ago
Very friendly
Going to the dentist makes me extremely anxious. After my experience I felt at home and that I could trust Dr. Prince to do the job.
K
1 week ago
My Visit
As always my visit to Dr. Prince's office is very good. I forgot to thank Laura for my goodie bag. Laura is always on top of everything. She is always a gentle person working in one's mouth. I have been going to Dr. Prince for 18 plus years and would not trade him or his staff.
M
1 week ago
Great timely service
Always right on time, good work and doesn’t take forever.
J
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased everybody was really nice an they made sure I was comfortable an answered all my questions an I feel so much better already an they will be my number one choice for here on out an I recommend anybody that needs a dentist they are the way to go thank you so so much:))))))))
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional!!!
Love everyone!!! Great place. High quality. Very professional.
B
3 weeks ago
6 yr old child
Thank you Dr Prince for seeing our son today. We had a very pleasant visit and look forward to repeat business with you and your friendly staff.