Randall S. Cislo, DMD

Dentist

65-1279 Kawaihae Rd.

Ste. 101

Kamuela, HI 96743

Open Today By Appointment

americanmadedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
This Dentist, he’s one of the most professional dentist on the island of Hawaii!! his staff is amazing they help you 100%. If you need a dentist this is the one you want if you live on the big Island.
T
1 week ago
Love this Dentist, he’s one of the most professional dentist on the island of Hawaii!! his staff is amazing they help you 100%. If you need a dentist this is the one you want if you live on the big Island, and if you don’t fly over.
L
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Practice, Service and Staff
WOW! What a fantastic experience, from the first phone call, to each visit I am so very happy I came to Dr. Cislo's office.
D
2 months ago
Always very professional and staff who care to do the best
Dr. Cislo, his assistant, both hygienists, and Jan (front office) are efficient, friendly, and very professional. Waiting time is pretty much nil, the office is the cleanest dental office in which I have ever been, and the music and ambience almost puts me to sleep while getting my teeth cleaned.
J
2 months ago
This dentist is great.. love going in to see him and his delightful staff
I believe that this dentist is committed to healthy teeth for his patients and it shows in the way they take care of us.
M
2 months ago
Dental Care
Excellent professional care by Dr Cislo Very professional office physicallly and most efficient staff. Wonderful dental hygienist Michael W Kimball MD
P
2 months ago
A happy referral
When I moved from Oahu to Hawaii Island many years ago, my Honolulu dentist recommended that I transfer to Randall Cislo's practice in Kamuela and I've never been happier with a referral. Dr. Cislo and his team are always kind, considerate and gentle (!!) which is important for a survivor of sadistic dentists...me. I always appreciate the courtesy and careful treatment I receive, whether it's a regular check-up, a cleaning or needed repair work. Thank you, Team Cislo, for making my trips to the dentist pleasant and stress-free.
J
2 months ago
Greatest dentist and his team
First time he fixed my front teeth veneer issue, I was presently amazed with his work—he is an artist! I could smile big again thanks to Dr. Cislo. Since then for many years Dr. Cislo takes care of my teeth. His team; hygienist Debbie is good and polite, the front office Julie is very knowledgeable and kind. Office is clean, blight and calming, tastefully decorated and beautiful orchid! I am happy that Dr. Cislo is my dentist.
J
2 months ago
wonderful
An excellent dentist and staff. Clean, prompt professional service. This is the best dental office I have ever been to.
K
2 months ago
Very kind and professional staff