Randall S. Cislo, DMD

Dentist

65-1279 Kawaihae Rd.

Ste. 101

Kamuela, HI 96743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

americanmadedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
12 hours ago
Superior Dentist
Our entire family has been seeing Dr. Cislo for many years, and he is always very professional, extremely capable, courteous, and efficient. His dental work has been outstanding for us whether we needed a regular check-up, preventative care, or more significant repairs to a lost filling or sensitive tooth. His work lasts and always looks great. Also, the staff has been exceptionally kind and accommodating over the years -- finding time to squeeze in the kids when they were only home from college for a few days, or making appointments that work around my work schedule, or fitting in an emergency when a tooth broke unexpectedly. I highly recommend him and his dental hygienists to help care for your teeth. Everyone in that office has been wonderful to us for over 15 years.
R
5 days ago
High quality service; professional and friendly.
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Cislo. He's just flat out a very good dentist. And his nursing staff are professional, knowledgeable and thorough. And Julie, his office manager is more than just an 'administrative person'. She is always friendly and bends over backwards to make your visit to the dentist hassle free. - In a nut shell...she genuinely cares.
R
2 weeks ago
Grest experience and professional staff Clean office and modern Highly recommend
G
1 month ago
Outstanding!
After ten years of trying to schedule dentist appointments for when I would be on the mainland, thinking I would get better care there, I finally began going to Dr. Cislo. OMG! I wish I had those ten years back! Dr. Cislo is simply the best dentist I've ever had. His office is immaculate and cheerfully decorated (going to the dentist doesn't usually evoke sunny feelings but his office does that), his staff is unfailingly courteous and professional, and, wonder of all wonders, he's on time! There are few things more annoying than an interminable wait in a doctor's office; usually I bring a book. With Dr. Cislo, I didn't even have time to open a magazine before I was called in. Following my hygiene visit my teeth were shiny and my mouth felt very clean. I've never had a less-than-excellent hygienist at Dr. Cislo's practice. I whole-heartedly recommend Dr. Cislo!
T
1 month ago
Why did I wait so long to change dentists.
No more returning to the mainland for my dental care. Dr. Cislo and staff are great. His office was recommended to me by a friend when I could not get a crown replaced at my previous dentist, on the mainland, in the time frame that I would be there. Dr. Cislo replaced my old crown with a ceramic crown while I waited. The whole procedure took exactly two hours. My hygienist also was very good and friendly. I would definitely recommend him and his staff.
M
1 month ago
Great office
Just had my usual cleaning and as usual, everyone in the office is friendly and efficient. Teeth look and feel great!
B
2 months ago
Best Big Island Dentist
Dr. Cislo's office is equipped with all the modern technologies in dentistry. Not something you experience with many fields in the health industry on the islands. Dr. Cislo is very thorough, gentle and well versed in all aspects of dentistry. I would and do recommend him to anyone who is looking for a highly skilled dentist with a warm chair-side manner. His staff is a reflection of him, warm and caring. They truly live and exude the Aloha spirit.
M
2 months ago
User-friendly, great staff, gentle reminders
Just went in for a cleaning today. In and out on schedule (even though I was nearly ten minutes late). Never a long wait. Great folks!
M
2 months ago
You can look no further for a dentist.Dr Cisclo has taken such great care of my mouth for about 10 years Hes the very best! He's such an artist! He has the most wonderful staff. They always seem to accommodate my needs when I call even last minute. He made the most beautiful crowns on the same day that I went in. There's no way you can tell their crowns. I also wanted to mention his hygienist Marisa. She is so gentle like Dr. Cisclo and very thorough when she cleans my teeth. I love her gentle spirit. Definitely you should ask for Marisa.
P
2 months ago
Professional Operation with welcoming progressive staff
This office is very professional in every aspect. Dr. Cislo was recommended several years ago by a good friend who had used him. I've always had the very best dental care there with the latest technology. The staff and the dentist are very progressive always keeping up with the newest technology available. The hygienist are tops- Debbie has been caring for my teeth forever. She's great. I just really can't say enough good things about this dentist and the staff. I love the appointment reminders on my cell phone. I totally recommend Dr. Cislo.