Randall S. Cislo, DMD

Dentist

65-1279 Kawaihae Rd.

Ste. 101

Kamuela, HI 96743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

americanmadedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Great dentist
Excellent dentist and excellent service. Always ready to provide emergency service on short notice.
P
1 month ago
Lots of aloha
I've been a patient of Dr. Cislo for many years and am always pleased with the care and concern with which I am treated. Having had many childhood traumas inflicted by dentists, I can say that Dr. Cisclo's procedures and those of his staff are virtually painless and always undertaken with regard to my well-being.
J
1 month ago
Best,dentist office. The staff is very professional. Thank you for a great experience.
M
3 months ago
Dr.R. CISLO, my General Dentist
For twenty years, Dr. CISLO has attended my dental health. His office is efficient, friendly, very clean, on-time, and I leave with the next appointment already scheduled. He has the latest technology of radiology, computers, 3D printers and his staff knows what to do. His knowledge and techniques are state of the art. He is considerate, deliberate, explains thoroughly what he is doing. He has soft hands.
J
3 months ago
High quality Dentist and staff.
Good hours, little wait time, professional staff, with Dr. Cislo's great 'chair-side' manner.
P
3 months ago
Great dental experience
Dr. Cislo and staff are fantastic. Had the best cleaning of my life today. Unfortunately, also had some work done on my teeth due to grinding and the work was done quickly and painlessly. As others have said, I also had no waiting, I was called in at my appointment time. I would recommend Dr. Cislo to anyone who is in need of an excellent dental experience.
M
4 months ago
Very good service.
Today I had a procedure done and it t was done was very professionally. Felt no pain at all. I would recommend Dr. Randall S Cislo any day.
T
4 months ago
great service
Great service
B
4 months ago
Highly professional, consistently thorough, would highly recommend Dr Cislo and team.
M
4 months ago
Professional and highly recommended
Staff and Dr. Cislo always do a great job. My teeth look and feel, healthy and clean. I’d recommend this dental office to visitor and local alike.