Randall S. Cislo, DMD

Dentist

65-1279 Kawaihae Rd.

Ste. 101

Kamuela, HI 96743

Open Today By Appointment

americanmadedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Assistant under Dr’a observation was just a right as she took some impressions. She was professional and reassuring
P
1 week ago
Wonderful dentist and hygienist. Had my teeth cleaned and was treated very good. In and out in an hour.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality very attentive staff,
Wonderful dentist and hygienist. Highly recommend to anyone seeking high quality care.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality very attentive staff,
Wonderful dentist and hygienist. Highly recommend to anyone seeking high quality care.
D
3 weeks ago
The Best Hygienists on the Island
I drive all the way from Hilo to have my teeth cleaned and to see Dr. Cislo. The hygienists are awesome, and Dr. Cislo is extremely professional and has all the newest equipment for ensuring you receive the best dental care ever.
J
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist !The Best = Dr. Cisio
**Awesome Dentist, Dr Cisio **. I was very impressed by him. In my almost 80 years of going to Dentist I had very good Dentist and some not so. Then as a child and growing up into my late teens in a small town in Minnesota I hated going to dentist ( not so good dentistry ) then after my 4 year in the Navy my luck started to change, mostly to the good for the Dentist. Now my last 10 years, My last Dentist Dr Rounds in Minnesota was excellent. Now Wife and I found Dr Cisio, thanks to a friend here in Waimea, Alice Yamaguchi, She recommended him as the best. I am so glade that we took her advice and came to this dentist clinic, now the the last of of our years (hope many) we can live with excellent Dentistry. ** Thank you Dr. Cisco
K
1 month ago
On time. Kind. Good job
E
2 months ago
Have been going to Dr. Cislo for over 10 yrs and continue to be pleased with the clinical effectiveness of all staff there, beginning with Dr. Cislo. It also is a very aloha crew who work there, beginning when I walk in the door.
E
2 months ago
High quality experience
Great visit yesterday -- quick, efficient and problem solved. After Dr. Cislo's detailed description, I fully understand the problem with my damaged tooth.
K
2 months ago
Awesome as always!
Had a chipped tooth. Scheduled a visit next day and efficiently cared for. Everyone is always pleasant. Thanks!