Randall S. Cislo, DMD

Dentist

65-1279 Kawaihae Rd.

Ste. 101

Kamuela, HI 96743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

americanmadedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Great dental hygienist!
Dr. Cislo has the best hygienists on the island. Diane especially is gentle but thorough. She explains everything she is going to do and makes teeth cleaning a pleasant experience. She has pointers as to how to take better care of my teeth. I always leave with my mouth tingling refreshed. Recommend this office for complete teeth care!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Great staff. Would never change dentist. My grandsons love going here.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent
This office has the best dentist and stafff. Dr Cisclo is so nice and very good at what he does. He’s quick, knowledgeable, and very personable. Julie, the office clerk, is also so nice, smart and efficient! I had absolute best visit with the hygienist today. Very nice, gentle and quick! I really love how they text you reminders for your appointments. I love that Dr. Cislo keeps his practice current with all the latest technology. Very impressive!!
A
1 month ago
Best dentist in Big Island HI
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Cislo for about 20 years and I have never been disappointed with his services and staff. The dental hygienists are always very sensitive to the patient’s needs and perform their cleanings very thoroughly. Dr. Cislo is also very caring and performs his procedures with as gentle a touch as possible. Julie in the front desk is very professional and friendly. In a place where good doctors are hard to find I feel very lucky that Dr. Cislo is here!
A
1 month ago
Best dentist in Big Island HI
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Cislo for about 20 years and I have never been disappointed with his services and staff. The dental hygienists are always very sensitive to the patient’s needs and perform their cleanings very thoroughly. Dr. Cislo is also very caring and performs his procedures with as gentle a touch as possible. Julie in the front desk is very professional and friendly. In a place where good doctors are hard to find I feel very lucky that Dr. Cislo is here!
A
1 month ago
What a super dental staff
What a great experience with Dr. Cislo office, they make you feel right at home. They are prompt, courteous friendly and professional. They are gentle and explain everything that they are doing.
S
2 months ago
Best Ever!
To be honest I had unpleasant experiences as a child at the dentist and a lifelong fear as an adult that stopped me going to any dentist for a very, very long time. When I did pluck up the courage to go (on the mainland) it was with sweaty palms and palpitations. I feel blessed to have discovered Dr Cislo and his team right here and I have been a regular for many years. I actually like going. Everyone is very kind and gentle. Everything is spotlessly clean and comfortable. It's a pleasant experience and professional service. Thank you so much to everyone in the office!
R
2 months ago
Superior Dentist
Our entire family has been seeing Dr. Cislo for many years, and he is always very professional, extremely capable, courteous, and efficient. His dental work has been outstanding for us whether we needed a regular check-up, preventative care, or more significant repairs to a lost filling or sensitive tooth. His work lasts and always looks great. Also, the staff has been exceptionally kind and accommodating over the years -- finding time to squeeze in the kids when they were only home from college for a few days, or making appointments that work around my work schedule, or fitting in an emergency when a tooth broke unexpectedly. I highly recommend him and his dental hygienists to help care for your teeth. Everyone in that office has been wonderful to us for over 15 years.
R
2 months ago
High quality service; professional and friendly.
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Cislo. He's just flat out a very good dentist. And his nursing staff are professional, knowledgeable and thorough. And Julie, his office manager is more than just an 'administrative person'. She is always friendly and bends over backwards to make your visit to the dentist hassle free. - In a nut shell...she genuinely cares.
R
2 months ago
Grest experience and professional staff Clean office and modern Highly recommend