Randall S. Cislo, DMD

Dentist

65-1279 Kawaihae Rd.

Ste. 101

Kamuela, HI 96743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

americanmadedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Great dentist, great office staff!
Been going to Dr. Cislo since we moved here in 1987. I was referred to him from someone I knew on Oahu. Glad I took her advice!
W
6 days ago
Great dentist....and a nice guy!
I've been a patient for over 25 years and have consistently received high quality and friendly service. His office is professionally run by an awesome staff. Dr. Cislo is not only highly skilled, he is always cognitive of his patients' comfort, health, beliefs and budget.
M
2 weeks ago
Office is well organized, on schedule with excellent modern technology. The care is professional and reassuring. What more would a dental patient want or need.
R
1 month ago
I am very happy with Dr. Cislo, he brings a level of professionalism to the patient that is refreshing and comfortable. I'm a long term customer and I feel lucky to go to a dentist that I like.
R
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Everyone in my family has been seeing Dr. Cislo for over 15 years, and he is excellent -- professional, knowledgeable, thorough. His staff is particularly careful about preventative measures to keep one's teeth healthy, too. We have receive great dental care at this office every time.
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff ever
My family has been going to Dr. Cislo's office for 10 years. It is the BEST experience at any dental office in our personal histories. The service is attentive, gentle and thorough. We are incredibly fortunate to have Dr. Cislo and his hygenist Cynthia here in Waimea. Thanks for the years of SUPERB service and we look forward to many more!!
J
1 month ago
Great service
Wonderful office
M
2 months ago
Great service and staff
Always pleasant
M
2 months ago
High quality service, great staff.
Dr Cislo is a great dentist and has amazing staff.
L
2 months ago
Great care
Dr. Cisco and his staff are great. I had an a old filling that had cracked. He was prompt and efficient. He made sure I was numb before starting aND the whole process went smoothly. I had my teeth cleaned right after he had finished and again all was great.