Randall S. Cislo, DMD

Dentist

65-1279 Kawaihae Rd.

Ste. 101

Kamuela, HI 96743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

americanmadedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Julie is great
Julie at the front desk is really a neat lady....always a pleasure to talk with her. We talked about the old days when dentists had the old belt driven machines and a spittoon alongside the chair. After going through that, I am SO happy with the modern day dentistry. I just had my teeth cleaned today with Diane who was very nice and did a great job, I'm sure. As we had come to the Big Island from the mainland, we had no idea who to go to and our neighbors told us about Cislo's practice and we are glad we came here.
M
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure! Strange but true!
Marissa cleaned my teeth today and she did such a good and gentle job. I have been going to Dr. Cislo for over 20 years and I have never been disappointed in his care or in that of his staff. I so appreciate not having to worry about what is going to happen in my mouth because I know it is always going to be just fine. Mahalo, Dr. Cislo!
C
4 weeks ago
My husband and I have been coming to Doctor Cislo for about 18 years now and have been extremely happy with our results with no wait time and professional service. My son and daughter are now old enough and have been coming for about 3 years. Marissa cleaned my teeth today and did an awesome job! Mahalo to Julie and Nicole for doing such an amazing job as well!!
P
1 month ago
Oct. 17th --
Great dental care is right here at Dr. Cislo's in Waimea. Always prompt no wait great care. I have been recommending this dentist for years and everyone is very happy that I did. The entire staff is right on...it does take a village to make a great production- they've got it here. Very satisfied client.
E
2 months ago
This Dentist, he’s one of the most professional dentist on the island of Hawaii!! his staff is amazing they help you 100%. If you need a dentist this is the one you want if you live on the big Island.
T
2 months ago
Love this Dentist, he’s one of the most professional dentist on the island of Hawaii!! his staff is amazing they help you 100%. If you need a dentist this is the one you want if you live on the big Island, and if you don’t fly over.
L
3 months ago
Fantastic Practice, Service and Staff
WOW! What a fantastic experience, from the first phone call, to each visit I am so very happy I came to Dr. Cislo's office.
D
4 months ago
Always very professional and staff who care to do the best
Dr. Cislo, his assistant, both hygienists, and Jan (front office) are efficient, friendly, and very professional. Waiting time is pretty much nil, the office is the cleanest dental office in which I have ever been, and the music and ambience almost puts me to sleep while getting my teeth cleaned.
J
4 months ago
This dentist is great.. love going in to see him and his delightful staff
I believe that this dentist is committed to healthy teeth for his patients and it shows in the way they take care of us.
M
4 months ago
Dental Care
Excellent professional care by Dr Cislo Very professional office physicallly and most efficient staff. Wonderful dental hygienist Michael W Kimball MD