Randazzo Dentistry

Dentist

2300 Robious Station Circle

Midlothian, VA 23113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jrdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
My experience is always wonderful. Everyone is so nice, very professional, and knowledgeable.
E
2 days ago
Excellent
The customer service care is excellent. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The office is nice and clean. I have recommended Dr. Randazzo to all of my friends and family. Thank you
E
2 weeks ago
High a quality service friendly and professional
Great atmosphere, and Lacie is the best, everyone really cares about the patients
B
2 weeks ago
Another Quality Visit
Saw Lexi and Dr. Randazzo this morning for a checkup. Great experience, very thorough and professional. Would recommend the practice to anyone new to the area looking for a dentist or for anyone wanting to change provider. From the administrative staff to the providers, everyone is friendly and professional.
D
3 weeks ago
This practice does a fantastic of managing the patient experience. They send a series of texts starting about 3 weeks out up to the day of the appointment, to ensure you don’t forget. The office staff is friendly and welcoming and make the check in process a breeze. Lacy is my hygienist and I can’t say enough nice things about her! She explains everything she is doing and has a gentle but effective touch with those instruments. She always has a friendly conversation as she works and I enjoy her visit very much. Dr. Fuller is my dentist and I have been seeing her for about 8 or 9 years. She is the consummate professional and is always very pleasant. She presents her case to you in a way that is easy to understand and never pressures me. Her work is excellent! When the visit is complete, you once again are escorted the the front office and your next appointment is scheduled with the same professional staff. I love this office. I wish every business I do business with had the same level of service.
R
3 weeks ago
First class.
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
The staff is always friendly and very professional.
W
3 weeks ago
Very professional and caring from the hygienist to dr Fuller. The whole experience was great from x-rays, Cleaning to the exam. Definitely recommend this dentist office for all dental needs.
D
3 weeks ago
Fit me in same day!
I have been a patient here for several yrs. and highly recommend. I had a filling come out and they fit me in on short notice. Much appreciated!
W
4 weeks ago
Professional and personal quality service