Randazzo Dentistry

Dentist

2300 Robious Station Circle

Midlothian, VA 23113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jrdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great experience...and my teeth are clean!
Lacie is always friendly and efficient and she really works to make this a positive experience.
A
5 days ago
Consistent high quality seevice
For some time I have been receiving care from Dr. Fuller and her hygienist Lacey, first when she was a sole practitioner and now with Dr. Randazzo. She is consistently thorough, professional and kindly disposed to patients under her care. She takes every care to advance her professional knowledge and atandard of care. I urge anyone in search of outstanding care to choose her as their caregiver.
R
5 days ago
Professional, friendly and definitely thorough- thank you!
A
1 week ago
excellent and timely service
J
1 week ago
Superb dental practice
From stopping by the office to schedule my initial appointment to the services provided, and through the scheduling of my next appointment, I have been impressed with the professionalism, knowledge, efficiency, thoroughness, and personal approach to patient care exhibited by everyone in the Randazzo dental practice. I feel fortunate to have found this practice after being in the Richmond area only 4 months; my husband will be scheduling his next 6 months checkup here as well. I feel certain this will become our "go to" dental office for years to come.
E
2 weeks ago
Great and very professional
J
3 weeks ago
Great service and very professional
First time getting my teeth cleaned and it was a great process. Very fast and the doctor was very knowledgable about anything that needs fixed. I am pleased to continue going there every six months.
R
3 weeks ago
My Dential Hygienist, Chis is awesome! She is always friendly and professional as well as Dr. Randazzo. I appreciate you all! Thank you, Reba Whitt
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional. Most thorough checkup ever.
Best checkup ever. Very professional and friendly group of people.
R
1 month ago
Excellent work, great staff, work is done as promised and with little or no waiting. I highly recommend Randazzo Denistry.