Randazzo Dentistry

Dentist

2300 Robious Station Circle

Midlothian, VA 23113

Open Today By Appointment

jrdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Always a great visit. Staff is always very nice.
G
3 days ago
annual check-up
prompt, courteous, knowledgable
V
1 week ago
Great customer service
Lacy was my dental hygienist and she was amazing and patient with me on my first trip back to the dentist in years so i was very nervous...latoya and natalie in the front office were very friendly as well. I'm so glad i found my new dental home with Randazzo Dentistry!
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I have been a patient from the beginning of this practice. I have always been treated as family. I recommend Dr. Randall to anyone looking for a great Dentist.
A
2 weeks ago
Calmed my fears
I have a hard time with dentists. I am really really nervous and can not seem to calm my nerves. Dr Randazzo understood was very calming and gentle. I would recommend her and her staff to everyone.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, yet treated like a friend instead of a customer
I'm working, so I really appreciate 5 or 5:30 pm appointments. Prompt, no waiting. Advise you of your payment responsibilities in advance - so no surprises. Top of the line equipment. Great advice from hygienists on how to improve between visits. Would highly recommend.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Team....
Great office team and hygienists... they know im a chicken so they are very gentle and patient with me... love Valerie
A
1 month ago
Great job
I have been a patient for a long time now and am very pleased with the service they provide ALWAYS
V
1 month ago
Total pros!
Every time I visit Dr. Randazzo's office, I'm reminded of why my wife and I bother to drive a half hour for our dental needs when far more convenient, fuel-efficient options exist: Dr. Randazzo's team is friendly, competent, and efficient--a well-oiled machine, start to finish. Special shout-out to Christine, who has been our hygienist for nearly ten years and has somehow managed to make my wife not hate having her teeth cleaned!
D
1 month ago
Very professional and Caring!
Dr. Fuller and Neil are a great team! Neil was able to explain the procedure that was being done on me in full detail. Dr. Fuller was very gentle with the drill, lol!!! I will definitely recommend them to everyone who needs dental services done. Even the women in the front office are very warm and inviting!!