Randazzo Dentistry

Dentist

2300 Robious Station Circle

Midlothian, VA 23113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jrdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Valerie was very professional....she did good work while at the same time educating me.
J
6 days ago
Christine did her usual wonderful job. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Thanks for making it a great visit.
D
6 days ago
Always Excellent
Randazzo Dentistry always provides excellent and professional dental care. The staff are friendly and welcoming. Special thanks to Christine, my outstanding dental hygienist!
C
1 week ago
Even a filling was a great experience!
Not everyone likes going to the dentist. A filling and a cleaning are not at the top of the fun list...but.... Dr. Randazzo, LaToya and the whole staff make it a great experience. Quick and painless. Thank you for the past 10 years of service!
R
1 week ago
Always the best!
D
1 week ago
How to get a crown the easy way
I have great dental fears. Dr. Randazzo and her staff are wonderful and they go the extra mile to make me comfortable. This is a caring and competent practice. My crown procedure today was painless!
M
1 week ago
Hygienist
Love Valerie! She is calm and professional. She has in the past given me suggestions that have helped a great deal. I get answers to the questions asked and believe my oral and dental health to be in good hands.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional, and friendly dental office
I've just begun my relationship with Rendazzo dentistry, and my first visit was very satisfactory in several ways. Jeanine Rendazzo, one of two practicing dentists in the office, performed the examination of my oral dental health in a painstakingly thorough manner, even coding the distance at six points per tooth of the receding gumline and making a chart of those measurements that used the panogram X-ray as a basis for making the chart. That was impressive in itself, the care and attentiveness of the exam was percieved all the way through it. I felt that by the end that I had a more thorough understanding of my dental health than ever before, and can now make choices based on her recommendations that I feel are good choices based on the new-patient examination. The atmosphere is calm and professional, and the support staff are quite friendly and make you feel well-attended for and a bit special. The office is clean and modern, with many chairs for waiting out front, and the dental office lounge chair was quite supportive and comfortable. I'm looking forward to a long relationship with Rendazzo dentistry!!
B
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with service
I had cleaning and filling done and everything was great.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality everything!
Always a pleasure - from the front desk to Christine, the hygienist and certainly Dr Randazzo!