Randazzo Dentistry

Dentist

2300 Robious Station Circle

Midlothian, VA 23113

Open Today By Appointment

jrdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great Dental Practice
I have been going to Dr. Randazzo for a few years now. Everyone there is very nice and they are up to date on all the latest forms of dentistry. I would and have recommended them to friends and family.
J
4 days ago
Very nice facilities. All equipment is state of the art.
All personnel were very professional and knowledgeable.
A
6 days ago
Great Dentist Office
Dr Randazzo is very knowledgeable and professional, but I realt love the staff. I am a bit nervous at the dentist office and they always keep me calm..& are bery patient.
S
1 week ago
Great service. Very friendly.
First visit. Great. Everyone very nice.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and professional staff. On time appointment for my cleaning and review of my teeth by Dr. Randazzo after cleaning. I am very comfortable with this entire team at their office.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Experience
Dr. Randazzo was personable and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions, explained any concerns she had, and even provided pictures. Very cool experience. I would absolutely recommend her to others.
R
3 weeks ago
Always outstanding service
I had two fillings this morning. The procedure was efficient, professional and as pain-free as possible (i.e., minimal discomfort).
S
1 month ago
Quality Service
The staff are very personable!!! Love going there!!!
B
1 month ago
Great office
Staff is very knowledgeable, professional, and just down right nice! I also love the fact that they have later appointments to cater toward us working professionals. And for someone who is getting some rather extensive work done right now, surprisingly gentle. Thanks Valerie!
E
1 month ago
Very friendly and quick
Very friendly and quick. Did not push unnecessary work on you like other dentists.