Randazzo Dentistry

Dentist

2300 Robious Station Circle

Midlothian, VA 23113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jrdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
18 hours ago
Great with Children
I took my very shy toddler for her first dental appointment. Dr. Randazzo and her staff were very kind and patient. My daughter keeps asking if I can take her back so Dr. Ranzo (she can't say Randazzo) can check her teeth!
L
1 day ago
Highly Recommend
Fast, friendly, professional, state-of-the-art equipment.
S
1 week ago
I am glad to be under Dr. Randazzo. Of course, Christine has been my dental hygienist for years, and I think she is very competent. Dr. Randazzo appears to be very thorough in her examination of my teeth and seems to take action to keep anything from getting worst. I like her easy manner and personal approach. Sally Boykin
W
1 week ago
Quality service and a friendly, exceptional environment
The office is always exceptionally friendly and timely. The work staff and Dr. Randazzo are always very efficient and professional. They do an exceptional job of being informative in simple, understandable terms. I would highly recommend their services to anyone.
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist & Staff
Very professional. Treat me like family. Beautiful and clean clinic. Highly recommend!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Emergency visit
When my tooth broke and I was experiencing a dental 911, the staff and Dr Randazzo for me in and took care of me quickly and delicately. They always have a welcoming front desk and are understanding of my financial concerns in making dental decisions.
F
2 weeks ago
Great!
Everyone is so friendly. They are extremely knowledgeable and the communication about the services you need is exceptional. I could not recommend them any more highly.
T
2 weeks ago
I am not a comfortable guy in the dental chair, especially cleaning. These folks are as close to relaxing as is possible. They all know their stuff.
Randazzo Dentistry is a professional shop. Work is well done, conversation is professional and friendly. Attitude of entire staff is focused and on my comfort. They have the entire dentistry business figured out.
G
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentist, Hygienist, and Staff Ever!!!
High Quality Service! I was a new patient. From the beginning phone call to walking out the door was a wonderful experience! Dr. Randazzo took her time, was very knowledgeable, and explained everything thoroughly. My Hygienist, Lacie Lee, is the best Hygienist ever! She did a super job cleaning my teeth and offered some much well needed advice on keeping my gums and teeth healthy. The receptionist, scheduler, and billing we're so friendly, upbeat, and were very informative. I would highly recommend this office to anyone! I was smiling when I walked out!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and warm
Great!