Randazzo Dentistry

Dentist

2300 Robious Station Circle

Midlothian, VA 23113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jrdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 hours ago
I Love the services I get everyone is very professional and helpful I have recommended Dr Randazzo many times
S
4 days ago
Top notch care
As usual, my cleaning was done very professionally and with care for my comfort during the procedure. My hygienist was very knowledgeable to answer my questions.as they came up.
J
5 days ago
My experience at Randazzo Dentistry has always been excellent. Each of the staff I interact with is very pleasant but very professional as well. Suggestions as how to care for my teeth are excellent and meaningful. Thanks to all of you.
J
5 days ago
Excellent dntal care
Dr. Randazzo provided painfree and stress free treatments to three of my teeth in one sitting. She’s very knowledgeable, professional, and provides a very calm environment focused on patient care. Her staff is efficient and friendly.
J
6 days ago
Fast efficient and professional. Nice jobo
L
6 days ago
Outstanding overall level of service
I am extremely pleased with Lacey, my hygenist and Dr. Randazzo.
P
6 days ago
Professional, no waiting, friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
The staff is very friendly and do a great job of telling what is going to be done and why its important to do it. They were professional and very happy to help you .
K
3 weeks ago
Service and staff are wonderful
This team is just wonderful. One filling took a total of 20 minutes. TOTAL. I was in and out of there so quickly. Staff is fabulous and the service cannot be beat. I highly recommend Dr. Randazzo to anyone looking for a great dentist. Thank you!
B
3 weeks ago
Kind professionals, high standards of care and flexible with unpredictable schedules. Dr. Randazzo is the BEST.
Have been using Dr. Randazzo dental practice for many years and would be hard pressed to seek dental care anywhere else when the entire team is so supportive, kind, and professional. They understand the fear and pain associated with dentistry. From the time you walk in one feels a sense of calm because of trust and supportive care.