Randazzo Dentistry

Dentist

2300 Robious Station Circle

Midlothian, VA 23113

Open Today By Appointment

jrdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
20 hours ago
Always a good experience. The team there is always nice and courteous
H
2 days ago
Fit me in even through I didn't have an appointment!
The staff and Dr. Fuller were professional and didn't make me feel rushed. I had an infection in my gums, I was prescribed an antibiotic . Referred to a periodontist. Dr. Fuller said she or Dr. Randazzo would follow up after his report came in. They would determine what would have to be done next. I really like the way this office is run. The dentists are very competent and very gentle. Recommend highly.
M
3 days ago
Went for a filling. Everybody so friendly they are like family. Didn’t have to wait hardly at all. dr randazzo is so nice was quick did excellent work she really knows what she’s doing. I feel very well taken care of and very confident in her practice
K
3 days ago
Quality, professional and friendly Service
Today I had 2 fillings and deep cleaning to treat bacteria and insert antibiotics. The entire staff and team were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They helped me remain calm and explained each procedure step by step. The procedures were pain-free with only slight discomfort (seconds) from the numbing process.
R
4 days ago
It is always a pleasure to go to Dr. Randazzo's office. The staff and Dr. Randazzo are so sweet with my daughter, she gets excited to go to the dentist!
M
4 days ago
I was very pleased with my cleaning today at your office and I would certainly recommend your services.
R
2 weeks ago
The staff upfront were courteous and professional. The dental hygenist was excellent in all respects. Randazzo Dentistry has won me as customer.
Friendly service upon entering the office. Professional in all aspects. The hygienist was friendly and helpful. Her cleaning my teeth was not the torture I was expecting. I have found my new dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Very attentive and professional
Love this dental practice! They are friendly, efficient and have done a wonderful job taking care of my needs.
M
2 weeks ago
Very attentive and professional
Love this dental practice! They are friendly, efficient and have done a wonderful job taking care of my needs.
M
2 weeks ago
Appointment Time Valued
I was impressed with time management. I had no waiting time. Staff was ready to greet me on arrival. I went back right away. I had no wait time in between my hygiene appointment and cavity fillings. Great service.