Randazzo Dentistry

Dentist

2300 Robious Station Circle

Midlothian, VA 23113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jrdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
This practice is wonderful. Dr. Fuller and her entire team take a personal interest in your health and overall well being. They all go the extra mile to ensure you get the best care and treatment possible!
M
1 week ago
Excellent service and lovely office. Hygienist was gentle, and gave good information and commentary on what she was doing. Dr. Randazzo gave sound rationale for future work. Thanks for a comfortable appointment.Mark
Y
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Every one at the office has always been so nice and inviting.
K
2 weeks ago
Quick in and out care
Dr. Randazzo is a wonderful dentist, she recalls each patients concerns and makes you feel comfortable during dental procedures . Yolanda is great :)
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality Best of the Business
I never give anything more than 4 stars and I hate going to the dentist, but this place is different. Dr. Randazzo and her associates are highly qualified and friendly which will instantly calm your nerves. They are all professional yet very friendly, and remember you as a person and not a client number which is refreshing in a world where you just get in line and wait for "NEEEEEXT". As a person who is terrified of going to see the dentist, I would recommend this dentist to anyone.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and highly qualified staff are 2 of the best ways to describe the entire staff. They are very pleasant which helps me relax.
D
2 weeks ago
Fast and quality work.
J
3 weeks ago
Love my dentist!
Dr. Randazzo and her associates are always so friendly and professional. It is always a pl assure to come in.
S
3 weeks ago
People is very nice and very professional!!
R
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist
I couldn’t be happier with my experience. EVERYONE was GREAT!! Going to the dentist is hard. It is REALLY hard when you are going to that dentist for the first time and with a problem. They are the best!!! My wife and I have found our new dentist family.