Randell P. Mayer, DDS, APDC

Dentist

Albany, LA 70711

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
A four star
The people was very nice with little Randall made him feel comfortable they were very easy and even the Dentist answer the questions I needed very good place there at Albany dental
Response from Randell P. Mayer, DDS, APDC
Thank You for taking the time to review our office. We appreciate you and your family.
A
5 months ago
Love This Office
Everything went great, love Dr Randy and all his staff.
Response from Randell P. Mayer, DDS, APDC
Ashley its our pleasure. Thank you for the nice review.
C
5 months ago
BEST SERVICE AROUND
I hadn't been to the dentist in many years, so I was very nervous. My girls have been going here for years. Dr. Randy and his assistant made me feel so comfortable. I had no pain and my tooth looks beautiful again. The staff are the sweetest people. Love Mrs. Beth and Ms Marty, they are always willing to help. I have more work I would like done, this is where I will be going. Thank yall so much!
Response from Randell P. Mayer, DDS, APDC
So happy and thankful for the wonderful review. Cindy we are always hear for you and your family.
K
5 months ago
Best dental office!
Going there for years. Always kind and friendly staff.
Response from Randell P. Mayer, DDS, APDC
Ken you are a part of our dental family and we appreciate you so much! Thanks for taking time and giving us an awesome review.
F
5 months ago
I've been going there for the last 11 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
5 months ago
Love Dr. Randy, Mrs. Beth and all their amazing staff they are all the sweetest! Always love our experience at Albany Dental care!
B
5 months ago
Great service!
The staff is warm and inviting when you walk through the door. The service is great and the staff is professional! I love going to Albany Dental Care...it's just like visiting family. Thank you for your service!
C
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I absolutely love Albany Dental Care!!! The staff are very friendly!!! We never have to wait long to be seen!!!
T
5 months ago
Great service and Friendly staff
Been a patient of this office for a long time. They are always very caring and kind.
H
6 months ago
Thank you so much!!! The service was friendly and professional!! The kids were so comfortable. Didn't even really need me by their side!! And they were so proud of their nice clean bright smiles, they showed them off to others the rest of the day!!!