Randell P. Mayer, DDS, APDC

Dentist

Albany, LA 70711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

albany-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Great team of professionals!!
Loved my experience at the clinic. Friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend to everyone!!
T
5 days ago
Awesome Dental Office
I love Dr. Randy, Beth, and staff! They are all very friendly and professional. They treat you like family here instead of just a patient. I always feel very comfortable and I will recommend Albany Dental Care to anyone!
J
5 days ago
Great service and great people
No one likes going to the dentist but Dr Randy and Ms Beth make it so much easier to go the dentist. They are wonderful people and all of the staff are so friendly and make me feel comfortable. I hope I never have to go anywhere else. These people honestly care about their patients.
C
1 week ago
Great office!
I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Randy and his staff. They are always professional and friendly. They are also always using the latest and greatest techniques and technology which makes for a faster stress free experience!
J
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional, friendly, first rate staff and servives are number ONE.
Dr. MAYERS started working on my dental hygiene years ago. He has always provided first rate services. Offices are always clean, orderly and use up to date equipment. He is always introducing his patients to new updated equipment and services that can be provided. His assistants are always there to answer any questions you may have. The prices are affordable. The office staff are unbelievable. They remember who you are. They work appointments around your schedule. They get you in when you say emergency. AND... They treat everyone like you are special.
P
2 weeks ago
The staff at Albany dental are wonderful!!! They are some of the most friendly people I've ever met, all in one office. Dr Mayer delivers high quality service. I've never had a bad experience and have going there for over 10 years. So glad he's back!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist / Office
Very professional and friendly. We will definitely return for dental services and needs.
C
3 weeks ago
Albany Dental review, Dr. Randy Mayer
Was seated in a timely manner and the routine cleaning was professionally done. The staff was friendly and efficient, as always! Randy did a final inspection and we had a friendly chat afterwards. It was the usual good experience!
D
3 weeks ago
I've been a patient of Dr Mayer for 27 years. The service has always been professional and impeccable.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent care and service.
I enjoy going to Albany Dental Care because everyone is professional and greet you with a smile. Visiting Albany Dental is like visiting family.