Randell W. Bell, D.D.S.

Dentist

3209 Courtyard Dr

Suite D

Midland, TX 79705

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
A+ Experience
Couldn't have been smoother! Excellent dental hygienist was friendly, efficient and painless. Dr. Bell is always a pleasure. In and out within 1 hour.
H
2 years ago
Hi quality friendly service
Dr Bell and his assistants are the greatest!!! They treat you like family.
K
2 years ago
Excellent care as always
I enjoy my visits and I always receive excellent professional care.
L
2 years ago
My daughter, Virginia, had a wonderful experience. As we were walking out to the parking lot, she said, "WOW! Those were the nicest people I have ever had in a dental office. I am so glad we came here."
J
2 years ago
Excellent service as always. Sue does a great job and i always look forward to my appointments.
S
2 years ago
4 fillings in one visit!!
I was overly anxious about having cavities filled because of a childhood experience with another dentist. Dr. Bell did a fantastic job of reassuring me they would not start until my mouth was numb. Multiple times I asked him to scrape my gum before starting to ensure the pain was not felt. All four fillings were pain-free and I have conquered my fear of dental work.. Thank you Dr. Bell!!
V
2 years ago
Dr. Bell and his staff
Knowing Dr. Bell since I became his patient in 1989 has been a pleasure. His staff has longivity and are a very caring group of individuals that see to you every need. Dr. Bell has a warm and gentleness that make him my favorite doctor of all my doctors. Thank you, Vicki
S
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional
The staff was really friendly and professional. Although the offices are a little behind the times as far as equipment, they make up for it in service. I am glad we switched.
D
2 years ago
Friendly, Upbeat Atmosphere
An on time appointment with friendly smiling faces in an upbeat atmosphere made what could have been an unpleasant experience very relaxing. Dr. Bell was informative through the procedure and I did not have any problems when done. Highly recommend!
C
2 years ago
One of the best cleanings I have had
Victoria did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She was very friendly, courteous and explained to me what she was doing.