Randhawa Dentistry - Alameda

Dentist

2229 Santa Clara Avenue

Ste. E

Alameda, CA 94501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I really enjoyed my cleaning today
Dr. Umma did my cleaning today, & she has the most soothing voice. And she doesn’t judge me by how my teeth is. She just gently tells me how to care for my teeth without me feeling like a kindergarten student. I will ask for her by name next time!
W
2 months ago
Awesome service/care, and an outstanding team!
The front desk sets the tone, for an outstanding experience. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Great staff.
M
2 months ago
Fast, friendly, and professional.
I needed to visit the office to have a partial crown repair. The staff was courteous and professional as well as getting me in quickly so that I could move on with my day. Excellent service.
D
3 months ago
High quality very professional
Nice place and very comfortable throu my process
K
3 months ago
Pick up
I’ve always enjoyed going to Dr. Randawah because of the prompt service & the excellent customer service...I’ve followed him from Union City to Alameda in which I come all the way from Tracy because there aren’t any good dentist in that area!...I love the office & staff!
R
5 months ago
Quality Service
Best dentist! Quality dental care in a relaxed setting.thank you for your generous time and impeccable attention.
H
6 months ago
Very Professional Service
Their service is ontime, professional, clean and friendly.
M
6 months ago
The doctor is amazing, always on time and very sharp. The whole staff isn’t very caring and helpful.
L
6 months ago
Give me good advice and options for work needed. Service is good.