Randhawa Dentistry - Alameda

Dentist

2229 Santa Clara Avenue

Ste. E

Alameda, CA 94501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Very Professional Service
Their service is ontime, professional, clean and friendly.
M
1 month ago
The doctor is amazing, always on time and very sharp. The whole staff isnโ€™t very caring and helpful.
L
1 month ago
Give me good advice and options for work needed. Service is good.
J
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Randhawa and his staff are always on time, very professional, transparent and dental needs and costs. I go here for regular dental cars and also got Invisalign from him. All good things ๐Ÿ˜Š
J
3 months ago
Friendly, caring hands down best cleaning EVER!! Melana is why I keep coming back!!!
I just love getting my cleaning done here!.. I have never had a problem with Melana! She is gentle but very thorough!! My mouth always feels the best after a visit with her! Always a good chat with my ladies at the front desk!
A
4 months ago
I hade a really good experience in the dentist and it wasnโ€™t so bad and Iโ€™m happy that now my teeth are going to be more straight thank you for doing this I really appreciate it ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿปโค๏ธ
A
4 months ago
I hade a really good experience in the dentist and it wasnโ€™t so bad and Iโ€™m happy that now my teeth are going to be more straight thank you for doing this I really appreciate it ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿปโค๏ธ
O
5 months ago
Friendly staff, excellent service, great work
Going to the dentist is not my favorite activity but every part of my experience with Randhawa dental has always left me feeling comfortable. They are professional and their work is outstanding.
T
5 months ago
Great service
S
5 months ago
True Professionallism
I've been going here for 10 years now and have nothing but good to say about them they are very courteous professional and business like people Doc and all the staff form a personal relationshipWith all of their patients I am Always happy which says a lot going to the dentist and leaving happy