Randolph Dental Care

Dentist

3515 Randolph Rd

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

randolphdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Melissa has been my dental hygienist for years and does a very good job. She, as well as the other staff, are always friendly and pleasant to work with on all dental needs.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
Very professional
L
2 weeks ago
Good experience
Good experience
K
3 weeks ago
The dental hygienist was especially helpful. The dentist was a substitute.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
All of the staff at Randolph Dental Care are always very friendly and professional! Their expertise in their careers are appreciated! It's always a pleasure to have my dentist appointment at Randolph Dental Care!
J
1 month ago
My Routine Dental Appointment
As my dental hygienist, Melissa always takes good care of me, sharing valuable tips regarding how I can be more diligent in my home care. Didn’t like coming to the dentist until now.
P
1 month ago
Professional & polite & friendly
I can give you a review after next week when my procedure is complete!
C
2 months ago
Very SMOOTH visit, in and out. Melissa was efficient and thorough as usual....I will miss Larry (Dr.Booth) but Dr. Phade seems very professional.
T
2 months ago
Always a pleasant visit
I have been coming here since 1995. This past visit was for a cleaning. Carole, who runs the front desk, is always friendly and helpful. Melissa, my hygienist, is knowledgeable, does a great job, and has a wonderful personality. Dr. P is personable, took her time with me, discussed several questions I had, & made sure I understood my options. I miss our retired dentist, however, the practice is running smoothly and I feel very confident! I recommend Randolph Dental Care to my friends (my sisters and their families are also patients).
S
2 months ago
Punctual, friendly, informative, and gentle
I have been going to this location for over a decade now and have always appreciated how punctual, friendly, informative, and gentle the staff is when dealing with my dental needs. I refer this location to anybody who is looking for a new dentist whenever possible. Please keep up the great work. Scott Fulmer