Randolph Dental Care

Dentist

3515 Randolph Rd

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

randolphdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
You are in good hands
Today was my first time coming to the dental office after a horrific event or year ago and another dentist office . I was immediately is the spirits are good here and everyone you work with this very personable . The quality of work is gray can you leave feeling as great as your teeth look . I am very happy it will definitely be returning .
D
1 month ago
Happyfeet
Excellent, efficient, cost-effective care.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, punctual and always very informative on the procedure being performed and issues that possibly need to be corrected in the future.
I always leave this dental office feeling as though they have my dental health at the top of the list. Dr. Phade is extremely professional but friendly at the same time as well as the rest of the support staff in her office.
K
2 months ago
Dr Phade is a compassionate and knowledgeable dentist. Her and her staff exceeded all of my expectations.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone is wonderful and friendly. The office nice and clean. Very comfortable setting.
L
3 months ago
Good service cordial staff!
Good service, cordial staff.
R
3 months ago
Very satisfactory filing of a tooth. The procedure was provided with little to no pain,
M
4 months ago
Excellent and professional care. Very patient friendly.
M
4 months ago
Pleasant experience
I had to have a crown replacement on a front tooth. I was happy to have them complete this in one visit. Dr Monroe did an excellent job. The entire staff was pleasant and professional. Highly recommend
S
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Very good and well run dental practice with caring, compassionate staff. I had to have a tooth pulled and they kept me calm during the procedure and it went well.