Randolph Dental Care

Dentist

3515 Randolph Rd

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today By Appointment

randolphdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Cavity repair
Very gentle. Good experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Had a great experience once again with my cleaning and X-rays
J
1 month ago
Exceeded My Expectations
Melissa was very professional, down-to-earth and personable. She put me at ease with calm conversation and lots of actionable maintenance tips. Both were important for me, especially since this was my first visit to this dental office.
W
3 months ago
Continued Great Professional Service
Yesterday was my first acquaintance with Dr. Cox after being a patient of Dr. Booth for over 40 years. Very pleasantly surprised how friendly and professional he was on my very first visit. Felt like I had known him many years! So thankful that all support staff has continued their wonderful service! I had first thought about changing dentist to one closer to my home/work after Dr. Booth's retirement. However, after yesterday, that thought has completely left my mind! I will continue driving to receive the up-to-date care and expertise! I was amazed and very interested in the crown procedure I received!! Right on the spot with a "perfect" crown that fit to a "T" and looks so real! I thoroughly enjoyed watching the new way of constructing the crown with the new technology and software. Dr. Cox was amazing and so talented in constructing my new tooth!! Outstanding in every way!
D
3 months ago
dasfdasfdsf
M
3 months ago
I was very happy with my care. I had an issue with a tooth and they fit me in! Much appreciated.
L
3 months ago
Continued Professional and Friendly Care
As a fairly new patient I have been very pleased with the friendly staff and professional care offered from Dr. Booth and now Dr. Cox. Melissa is a top dental hygienist and Carol is always on top of receptionist duties and appointments. My experience with other dental staff has been good and they were caring and attentive during procedures. Looking forward to continuing a positive relationship with this practice
M
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Cox was excellent. He made me feel at ease from the beginning. I would readily recommend him to others.
J
4 months ago
Excellent
Long time patient and enjoyed Dr. Booth. Best wishes to him in retirement. It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Cox and feel that he will continue with great care. The existing staff continues to be nothing but wonderful.
M
5 months ago
Another great experience
I have been a patient for a long time, Melissa was wonderful as usual, and it was terrific meeting Dr. Cox for the first time. The office facelift makes a big difference. Overall outstanding experience. Thanks to all!