Randolph Dental Care

Dentist

3515 Randolph Rd

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today By Appointment

randolphdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent service.
S
3 weeks ago
Follow-up on semi annual visit
In my recent semi annual visit, some problems were discovered after having my dental x-ray examined. I was financially unable to immediately have the needed work taken care of, but was ensured that I would be promptly taken care of when I was able. When I was able, I called in to schedule an appointment and they were able to schedule me in less than a week. When I arrived to have the problem corrected, I was immediately greeted by a friendly receptionist who took the necessary information and prepared the way for a great visit. When the scheduled time for my appointment arrived, I was taken back to the appropriate room to have my tooth cleaned and filled. The work was done in a great manner and I am very pleased with its results! I was a patient of Dr. Booth's for many years and I hated to see him go, but after this experience I now realize that although he has taken his much deserved retirement and is no longer available, his replacement can be relied upon to continue the same style of exceptional dental work in a caring and professional manner. This provided an enjoyable as well as dentally rewarding visit.
L
4 weeks ago
semi annual visit
Several of the previous staff have been replaced since my last visit. The new hygienist and reception person are friendly and welcoming. Everyone was very professional and it was a good experience. I really liked the substitute dentist (as the regular dentist was out of the country.) I came to the practice originally because the prices were affordable. They have doubled since the practice was sold. I am aware that selling up is necessary to keep a small practice going; however, I usually know when there is a problam. I don't have a budget for possible future needed procedures that may or may not occur. This suggested upgrade has never been mentioned in any previous dental visits. It would be helpful to offer seniors on limited incomes a discount when no dental insurance is affordable.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Phade is a skilled dental professional; highly recommended
Twice in the past year I was able to be seen on short notice and received first rate, professional dental work. I highly recommend the staff at Randolph Dental Care and am very pleased with the work done by Dr. Phade. I was a patient of Dr. Booth's for many years and am pleased that after he retired I am still a very satisfied patient at this practice. You will be too.
J
2 months ago
Reliable and Accomodating
My neighborhood dental service received me without a prior appointment and quickly assessed and diagnosed my tooth infection problem today. A sound solution was promptly recommended and agreed upon. So I am fortunate in having a friendly, low stress and reliable dental service nearby to my residence — especially in case of unforeseen needs. Front office staff was friendly, too.
E
3 months ago
Dental visit
Randolph Dental is a nice office for your dental care. The staff is very professional and friendly.
C
3 months ago
Prompt attention to my issue....quick appointment. Caring staff and convenient location.
J
3 months ago
A positive, outstanding, and pleasant dental visit
Thanks to Carol for tracking me down and getting me back on track! I am so very pleased with the care, expertise, and proficiency of Dr. Phase. Her assistant is wonderful as well. Everyone makes me feel comfortable and such ease in my anxieties of having a dental visit. I am so happy to have such a wonderful dental team to take care of me!
E
4 months ago
You are in good hands
Today was my first time coming to the dental office after a horrific event or year ago and another dentist office . I was immediately is the spirits are good here and everyone you work with this very personable . The quality of work is gray can you leave feeling as great as your teeth look . I am very happy it will definitely be returning .
D
5 months ago
Happyfeet
Excellent, efficient, cost-effective care.