Randolph Dental Care

Dentist

3515 Randolph Rd

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

randolphdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Pleasant experience
I had to have a crown replacement on a front tooth. I was happy to have them complete this in one visit. Dr Monroe did an excellent job. The entire staff was pleasant and professional. Highly recommend
S
5 days ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Very good and well run dental practice with caring, compassionate staff. I had to have a tooth pulled and they kept me calm during the procedure and it went well.
G
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
C
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff as always.
E
4 weeks ago
High quality service, loving and caring staff
I have had such a wonderful experience from day one here. The entire staff is great from start to finish. I would highly recommend that you come here if you want a dental office that cares about how you feel as the patient. The dentist even called to check on me and that meant the world to me in a day and age where you are normally just another patient.
G
3 months ago
Great Service
This is our family dentist office. Everyone is very friendly, and we especially love Carol and Melissa.
D
4 months ago
So far so good on the work I had on Friday by Mr. Munroe. Everyone was kind, and I feel that I was in great hands for 2 teeth being pulled and a filling along with that. DeAnne McCorkle
D
4 months ago
Great service!
J
5 months ago
Melissa has been my dental hygienist for years and does a very good job. She, as well as the other staff, are always friendly and pleasant to work with on all dental needs.
R
5 months ago
Great service
Very professional