Randolph Dental Care

Dentist

3515 Randolph Rd

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today By Appointment

randolphdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Great Service
This is our family dentist office. Everyone is very friendly, and we especially love Carol and Melissa.
D
2 months ago
So far so good on the work I had on Friday by Mr. Munroe. Everyone was kind, and I feel that I was in great hands for 2 teeth being pulled and a filling along with that. DeAnne McCorkle
D
2 months ago
Great service!
J
3 months ago
Melissa has been my dental hygienist for years and does a very good job. She, as well as the other staff, are always friendly and pleasant to work with on all dental needs.
R
4 months ago
Great service
Very professional
L
4 months ago
Good experience
Good experience
K
4 months ago
The dental hygienist was especially helpful. The dentist was a substitute.
M
4 months ago
High quality service
All of the staff at Randolph Dental Care are always very friendly and professional! Their expertise in their careers are appreciated! It's always a pleasure to have my dentist appointment at Randolph Dental Care!
J
4 months ago
My Routine Dental Appointment
As my dental hygienist, Melissa always takes good care of me, sharing valuable tips regarding how I can be more diligent in my home care. Didn’t like coming to the dentist until now.
P
4 months ago
Professional & polite & friendly
I can give you a review after next week when my procedure is complete!