Randolph Dental Care

Dentist

1243 Sussex Turnpike

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
The Best!
Dr. G is the best dentist ever and love his staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Dental Care
Dr. Goldstein delivers quality care. He is very thorough and gental. I couldn't be happier. Sam and Raychel are always smiling and so friendly. This is truely the best dental office!
M
3 weeks ago
The best dentist!
Dr Goldstein made a special trip into the office on a Friday when he heard I was in a lot of pain. Found the problem, explained what needed to be done, and scheduled my procedure for Monday so get an infection cleaned up as quickly as possible.
J
1 month ago
Great care and knowledgeable
L
1 month ago
Dr Glen Goldstein
Well had my first consultation and have to say that Dr.G and his staff are super thorough. He enlightened me on things that my previous dentist of 30 years had not. Easy to talk with and easily engaged.
M
2 months ago
Excellent job!
Had emergency situation, front chipped tooth, very uncomfortable. Dr. Goldstein took me in immediately and repaired the tooth. I could not ask for more, I am so grateful!! Everyone, Samantha and Rachel included, are wonderful and caring. Dr. Goldstein, superb! Thanks for being such a wonderful group of people!
R
2 months ago
I always have a great experience when I go to Dr. Goldstein's office. The hygenist, Jenny, is an absolute doll! She is very professional, cares about how you feel about the techniques she uses and if anything bothers you that she is doing. She is so sweet, kind and funny, she makes you feel so at ease. I love, love, love Dr. Goldstein. He is probably the best dentist I have gone to. I have many issues with my teeth but he never makes me feel uncomfortable about it. Very professional but very sincere and a terrific person. The staff is wonderful. When you talk with them, it feels like you have know them forever. The whole experience has always been great, high quality service, professional and a friendly office. Thank you everyone!
C
2 months ago
Everyone is so friendly. They make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Goldstein is very professional.
S
2 months ago
My experience at Randolph Dental Care was excellent the staff was very polite and friendly the Dentist took his time to make sure the job was done properly and at a reasonable time overall my visit was wonderful I would recommend anyone to visit for a great job
T
3 months ago
First visit
I had a great visit! The staff professional and the dentist very professional. I felt comfortable with the skill level and appreciated Dr. Goldstein’s honest , professional opinion. I’m returning tomorrow for a second visit so that he can fix my teeth and keep me in good health!