Randolph Dental Care

Dentist

1243 Sussex Turnpike

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 weeks ago
Best experience I ever had
Had an emergency, the Office took me in a very friendly way, Dr Glenn it is amazing and made a miracle in solving my problem precisely! Even during this Pandemic I felt secured and really happy with the result and emergency has gone in a couple of hours. TY to all the staff as well.
A
1 month ago
Quality Service
High quality service, friendly environment.
D
1 month ago
Emergency services while COVID-19 Happening
Dr Glen Goldstein & staff were super! Pleasant, accommodating and couldn’t have been more helpful during an emergency dental situation! I highly recommend his practice as a place to go for all dental needs. Thank you for your service during this difficult time you are a lifesaver!
J
2 months ago
Professional dental office
Needed emergency service due to a dental issue and I was referred to Dr. Goldstein and staff. Everyone professional in customer service as well as in dental practice!
E
2 months ago
My experience has always been amazing.. no one like going to the dentist however you cant find a better Dentist around... Over the top excited I found them years back
A
3 months ago
I appreciate the time and dedication Dr. Goldstein is taking on my dental work. He wants to make sure the work is perfect and I'm grateful for that. I had major fears of dentist in the past but not with Dr. Goldstein
V
3 months ago
Excellent care
Dr Goldstein and his staff provide consistently excellent care. Friendly staff, great facility, and a dentist that is very knowledgeable and at the forefront of his field. Very lucky to have Dr Goldstein treat my TMJ and keep my teeth in great shape. Thank you for all you do for my family’s dental health!
P
3 months ago
Pleased
First and Second visits went very well. Doctor, Nurse and Receptionist are all class people. High degree of technical tools and talent using them.
C
3 months ago
Amazing service, loved the staff and they were so worried about me, they were asking me all the time if I was comfortable and it definitely was an excellent experience! 👏🏼👏🏼
R
3 months ago
Office staff are great. They introduced themselves and made sure I was comfortable. Samantha held the doors open and made sure I got out to my van o k .(I walk with a Walker). Regina was sure I was comfortable during the exray And Dr. Goldstein's explained everything. He is wonderful. The entire experience was great. I wasn't nervous or anxious.