Randolph Dental Care

Dentist

1243 Sussex Turnpike

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I went to RDC for a gum grafting. I was nervous, but Dr. Goldstein and his staff quickly allayed my fears. We started right on time, his work was precise, swift and painless. Overall as good an experience one could expect. I would trust Dr. Goldstein to provide any other type of procedure!
A
2 months ago
my gum was infected an i booked an appointment for a needed extraction. the office staff was very friendly, as well as professional. Dr Goldstein took the time to answer all my questions an concerns as well as for some future work as well. he made me feel comfortable, an extracted some other tooth chips that were lodged in my gum aside from the tooth that was extracted as he felt that aside from the bad tooth , these chips were part to blame for the infection,an didn't even charge me for doing so. i feel his work is excellent an he's a nice guy on top of all that. I would highly recommend him
D
2 months ago
Excellent cleaning and dental review!
A
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Having lost a crown way back of my mouth, I was not looking forward to my dental appointment. I have to say this was the best dental experience I have ever had, The staff were nice,professional and efficient. This practice has the most uptodate equipment. This is the first review I have ever written but this practice deserves it. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
THIS A GOD SENT 🙏
I was so blessed to find a good dentist.Dr.Goldstein and staff Samantha and Rachel welcome me with open arms. Very warm compassionate and professional people. I was having a lot of discomfort in my mouth due to (TORUS MANDIBLES ) I was told by Samantha that you are in the right place. And I truly was .Dr. Goldstein perform major surgery on my mouth A Great success.I had a conversation with my daughter and I said if Dr. Goldstein doesn’t do anything else for me he has made me feel so so good. I have not felt like this in years. Of course we have a lot more work to do. And I couldn’t ask for a better dentist to do it .Dr.Glen Goldstein cares about his patients, He gives you his undivided attention.And I like to say. Thank You Dr.Goldstein for making me Feel Great.I would highly recommend Randolph Dental Care to my family and friends.
C
2 months ago
THIS A GOD SENT 🙏
I was so blessed to find a good dentist.Dr.Goldstein and staff Samantha and Rachel welcome me with open arms. Very warm compassionate and professional people. I was having a lot of discomfort in my mouth due to (TORUS MANDIBLES ) I was told by Samantha that you are in the right place. And I truly was .Dr. Goldstein perform major surgery on my mouth A Great success.I had a conversation with my daughter and I said if Dr. Goldstein doesn’t do anything else for me he has made me feel so so good. I have not felt like this in years. Of course we have a lot more work to do. And I couldn’t ask for a better dentist to do it .Dr.Glen Goldstein cares about his patients, He gives you his undivided attention.And I like to say. Thank You Dr.Goldstein for making me Feel Great.I would highly recommend Randolph Dental Care to my family and friends.
C
2 months ago
THIS A GOD SENT 🙏
I was so blessed to find a good dentist.Dr.Goldstein and staff Samantha and Rachel welcome me with open arms. Very warm compassionate and professional people. I was having a lot of discomfort in my mouth due to (TORUS MANDIBLES ) I was told by Samantha that you are in the right place. And I truly was .Dr. Goldstein perform major surgery on my mouth A Great success.I had a conversation with my daughter and I said if Dr. Goldstein doesn’t do anything else for me he has made me feel so so good. I have not felt like this in years. Of course we have a lot more work to do. And I couldn’t ask for a better dentist to do it .Dr.Glen Goldstein cares about his patients, He gives you his undivided attention.And I like to say. Thank You Dr.Goldstein for making me Feel Great.I would highly recommend Randolph Dental Care to my family and friends.
M
3 months ago
Beautiful office, friendly service, comprehensive exam
Visited here for the first time today. Dr. Goldstein was friendly and thorough. My dental tech, was also very nice and gentle on my sensitive teeth. All in all a great experience.
J
3 months ago
Everybody was nice, not as knowledgeable about digital dentures as I had thought
T
4 months ago
Great experience
I had a broken denture and it was fixed iquickly and feels great.