Randolph Dental Care

Dentist

1243 Sussex Turnpike

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Exceptional!!!
Dr. Goldstein and his staff are beyond wonderful. The level of service and quality of work is nothing short of exceptional. Keep up the great work. The best! Bill D.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, gentle and pleasant.
I drive from Clifton to Randolph. I have been a patient for 25 years. Dr. Goldstein and staff are excellent.
R
1 month ago
Implant Consultation
I went in for a Consultation regarding full implants. The staff wax great but the doctor was excellent. He spent as great deal of time with me explaining my options and making me feel comfortable with the process. They are great!
M
2 months ago
Hihgh quality serivce, Friendly, helpfu,l professional
I came in as a new patient. I received one on one time with Dr. Goldstein who did an extremely thorough examination, along with explanation to his concerns on jaw alignment, which could be the leading cause to my migraines. Great cleaning and check up !!! Everyone in the office was extremely friendly, the office has an overall welcoming feel!
K
2 months ago
All dental appoints should go this smoothly!
My hygienist was very personable and efficient. Explained all procedures along the way. I appreciate the willingness of the staff to accommodate the patient's needs. I have been a patient for years and will continue.
C
2 months ago
Excellence in Dental Care
I was amazed by the attention to detail on my first visit when examining extensive issues and TMJ regarding my dental care. I had lost hope, but Dr. Goldstein renewed my faith in the dental arena. X-rays, a cat scan, and panoramic were taken. He is going to look at the whole situation instead of applying a band-aid treatment. The people working in this office are kind, considerate and friendly. I was very happy with the care I received and felt comfortable, considering my anxiety with dental issues. I’m truly thinking miracles are going to happen here!
A
2 months ago
Always friendly; always on time; always professional
Great office; lots of personal care and professional service. I've been a patient for several years now after switching and am thrilled with the results.
R
3 months ago
Always caring and great work
Samantha & Suzanne always greet you with a smile. The dental hygenist was extremely thorough and gave helpful tips to keep teeth and gums looking good in between cleanings. Dr. G's level of expertise is always very evident and he has been extremely helpful in treating my TMJ. Today he actually made extra time for me to administer Botox treatment to hopefully relieve my pain. Would definitely recommend for basic dentistry to the most complex needs.
R
3 months ago
Always caring and great work
Samantha & Suzanne always greet you with a smile. The dental hygenist was extremely thorough and gave helpful tips to keep teeth and gums looking good in between cleanings. Dr. G's level of expertise is always very evident and he has been extremely helpful in treating my TMJ. Today he actually made extra time for me to administer Botox treatment to hopefully relieve my pain. Would definitely recommend for basic dentistry to the most complex needs.
A
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional Service
Everyone at Randolph Dental Care is courteous, friendly and professional. The dental care given is of the utmost quality and care. I would definitely recommend them for all your dental needs.