Randolph Dental Care

Dentist

1243 Sussex Turnpike

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great professional and friendly office
I always have a pleasant experience at Randolph Dental Care. The hygienist was very friendly and gentle..Dr Goldstein takes his time and gives you a thorough exam..I am very satisfied with the care I receive..also the receptionist Samantha is accommodating.
L
1 week ago
FIRST TIME AT THIS OFFICE AND I FELL IN LOVE WITH DR.GOLDSTIEN AND THE STAFF. THE MOST PROFESSIONAL OFFICE I HAVE EVER BEEN AT. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DENTAL OFFICE IN HEART BEAT.
K
1 month ago
Highly professional, very personable
The quickest teeth cleaning I have had in a long time! Staff is extremely friendly.
J
2 months ago
HIGH quality service, very professional yet friendly, concern for patient's unease or dental phobias and very nice clean and quality work I thanks Dr.Doldstein for take care my tooth problems and good bless you I highlyrecommend to the people wants quality job
K
2 months ago
Quality service, Frindly Staff
I have had problems with teeth failure and thought there was no hope left and dentures would be my life. After my Consultation and exam I was elated to find I was a good candidate for Implants. The procedure and process was explained in detail and all my Questions were answered. I can’t wait to get my Smile back and am Very thankful to Randolph Dental and Dr. Goldstein
L
2 months ago
Friendly staff, very professional. Dr Goldstein, was very friendly and pleasant Dr. I highly recommend Randolph Dental.
D
3 months ago
a great time had by all...except my wisdom teeth :D
care was excellent, the receptionist was great and the hygienist and dentist were outstanding. i have nothing but great words to describe to my friends. the extractions went smoothly and very quick. Thank you again for taking great and swift care of me!
L
3 months ago
My daughter's treatment with TMJ
I am extremely pleased that I had my daughter treated by Dr. Goldstein. She had a unique and difficult TMJ issue. He used great expertise in diagnosing, painstakingly developing a custom plan and then treating her problems. His methods are excellent, the office is state of the art in terms of the most effective scanning equipment and his attention to all details of her case were above par. His office staff is equally caring and competent in delivering excellent patient service. My daughter is very happy with her successful results and also fortunate to have him as her regular dentist. We both feel blessed to have been lead to trust Dr. Goldstein. There really is no dentist you can find who knows the chronic problems associated with TMJ as well as he does in knowledge and delivering treatment. We can't thank him enough.
A
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Guess there is a reason I've been with Dr. G for 20+ years....But now I'm so old I can't remember what it is. Oh , yeah. He's the best.
I
3 months ago
Happy with my first visit
I came here as an emergency appointment I was having some pain in a tooth that had a root canal in it. Dr. Goldstein did a very thorough examination more thorough than I’ve had anywhere else. He gave me his recommendation. I need some other work done in the future and the one good thing about this office is that everything is done in house. You do not have to go to multiple specialists to have different services done. So far I was impressed with this office.