Randolph Dental Care

Dentist

1243 Sussex Turnpike

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Always caring and great work
Samantha & Suzanne always greet you with a smile. The dental hygenist was extremely thorough and gave helpful tips to keep teeth and gums looking good in between cleanings. Dr. G's level of expertise is always very evident and he has been extremely helpful in treating my TMJ. Today he actually made extra time for me to administer Botox treatment to hopefully relieve my pain. Would definitely recommend for basic dentistry to the most complex needs.
R
3 weeks ago
Always caring and great work
Samantha & Suzanne always greet you with a smile. The dental hygenist was extremely thorough and gave helpful tips to keep teeth and gums looking good in between cleanings. Dr. G's level of expertise is always very evident and he has been extremely helpful in treating my TMJ. Today he actually made extra time for me to administer Botox treatment to hopefully relieve my pain. Would definitely recommend for basic dentistry to the most complex needs.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional Service
Everyone at Randolph Dental Care is courteous, friendly and professional. The dental care given is of the utmost quality and care. I would definitely recommend them for all your dental needs.
C
1 month ago
High quality friendly and on time service
Dr G explains things in simple terms and provides great care. The office staff is friendly and appointments are consistently managed to be on time.
L
2 months ago
Amazing, professional quality painfree dental work!
I'd give them 10 stars if I could! From the time I walked into their office they made me feel at home. I recieved wonderful service. Due to an illness my smile had died! I haven't smiled to show my teeth in a very long time and wanted to cry every time I looked in the mirror. Back at Easter one of my teeth broke off making a bad situation worst. Today my life was changed! Dr. Goldstein not only fixed my tooth but he took the time to clean up several others and in doing so he mended a hole in my heart I hadn't realized was there! He and his staff are wonderful and even the needle to numb my gums before the procedure was painless! That's how good they are! Will definitely be going back for other services. I highly recommend him and his staff they are truly angels or perhaps fairies....Tooth Fairies!
D
2 months ago
High quality service
The staff and doctor were amazing. Can’t wait to get my implants there! Absolutely great and professional people who work there! Would highly recommended doctor to my friends!
P
2 months ago
Excellent checkup today. I was treated very well by all professionals, as usual. I highly recommend Dr. Goldstein and his staff.
A
2 months ago
Awesome place!
J
2 months ago
Efficient. Quality. Painless. Assuring!
Couldn’t be happier! In Glen we trust!
L
2 months ago
I highly recommend Dr Goldstein . I am one of the biggest dentaphobes there is . I’ve had some horrible experiences when it comes to getting my mouth worked on . My mouth was a mess . Teeth broken off below the gums from previous root canals . He put me at ease right away . He was kind and let me know he’d make sure I didn’t feel what he was doing . The most pain I had was when he had to inject the roof of my mouth . Once that was done I did not feel the 7 teeth he had to pull . Thank you Dr Goldstein for being so kind and fixing my mouth so I can smile again . 😀😀😀