Randolph Dental Care

Dentist

1243 Sussex Turnpike

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 hours ago
Hi Tech & Professionally
Forgiving my error of appointment. Very good technology used and great people skills. Imbues much confidence.
R
1 day ago
Dr. Goldstein is the best in the business. I trust him and his friendly staff.
M
1 week ago
Dental Evaluation
Professional and curtious staff. Modern technology equipment throughout. CAT scans, remote visual images, computer programs and various modern sedative equipment. Lovely interior decorations, images, water falls, photographs, music & TV monitor in exam room. Most calming and confidence building atmosphere. Dr. Glen Goodstein very easy to talk with. Explained everything well.
M
1 week ago
Great service since first day. Very Friendly staff.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist, such a great experience
I went to Dr. Goldstein for tooth pain in a molar. They are so thorough and use state of the art equipment and methods to provide the most complete care. I highly, highly recommend their services. The staff and assistants were so friendly and made you feel very comfortable.
R
1 month ago
Professional experts and the some
More than dental care, a complete approach tonyour overall condition. The Dr and staff care about your well being.
D
1 month ago
Great service
Great dentist!
C
2 months ago
Made My Day!!
After just returning home after 16 years back in NJ and my tooth was hurting me alot. My filling came out a few weeks ago and because it wasnt hurting me, I decided to leave it along. Since last Saturday all my teeth were bothering me, I googled the closest dentist near my home and that's where I met the AMAZING staff @ RD! First it was my interaction with SAM on the phone. She was so polite and understanding and walked me through the steps on how to fill out the online forms. Then Suzanne today did an amazing job and making sure that all my information was accurate. Dr. Glen was warm and friendly. He was very professional and helped me understand what it is that he was doing!! It was an amazing time and I am truly grateful for Dr. Glen, Rachel, Sam and Suzanne, they are the best!! If I could give 2 million stars, as a first time patient I would!!! Thank you so much for all your help today!! Kind regards, Camille Shuler Servant and Motivational Speaker #MindsetMotivator
R
3 months ago
I had a dental appointment yesterday and when I got there, within minutes Katlyn appeared and introduced herself to me. She is such a warm and friendly person and has such a great personality, that you feel like you have known her forever. I think everyone at Dr. Goldstein's office is terrific, very friendly and professional. I could never imagine going to anyone else.
E
3 months ago
Professional, Thorough, and no pain:)
This was my 1st visit to Dr. Goldstein - I moved here from out-of-state and he was highly recommended by a friend. Staff was friendly and welcoming, Dr. Goldstein was very professional and thorough with the exam. I experience no pain or discomfort whatsoever. Office is very pretty with photography on the walls. I’ll definitely be back every 6 months.