Randolph Dental Care

Dentist

1243 Sussex Turnpike

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Gave Me the Answers I Was Looking for!
Randolph Dental Care and Dr Goldstein did a great job making me feel that I made the right choice in selecting them as my Dental provider. I was due for my annual cleaning, but had some concerns about sensitivity and minor pain that I was experiencing. Their intake was easy and the welcome exam was as thorough as it was cutting edge. Dr Goldstein was able to identify the reason for my issues and recommend the appropriate treatment without hesitation. I have no doubt I will be satisfied with my follow up services and look forward to continuing this relationship.
R
2 months ago
I can't thank the staff enough for being so friendly and kind, making me feel very comfortable especially since this was my first time at Dr. Goldstein's office. Dr. Goldstein was wonderful. He explained everything to me about what should be done and I began to feel relieved and relaxed. I would recommend this practice to everyone. Real genuine people!
J
2 months ago
Fast, professional dental service
Needed to have a painful problem with my gums repaired ASAP. Got an appointment with Dr. Goldstein and had the problem repaired the same day. Great, professional medical service. The only number I would call for dental service going forward.
D
2 months ago
Third try was the charm...
Dr. Glen Goldstein at Randolph Dental Care is doing what two other dentist could not. A year ago I had a crooked/crowded tooth pulled and braces put on my bottom teeth to close the gap . After a few months I still felt my teeth were clanging and sliding. One dentist said no... their not... they are just the best we can do... and the other said that they were aligning up and could he not understand what my complaint was. Dr. Goldstein immediately addressed the problem and has a plan to correct it after my other fairly new VISTA procedure he did today heals. In lieu of taking a graft from my upper pallet he inserted cadaver tissue to expand my receding bottom gum line. He mastered it like he did this for 30 years. There was no pain with injections and he had to cut into my gum to make a channel for the tissue. He is witty and funny which was exactly what I needed to get relaxed and his confidence also surely helped.
A
3 months ago
Excellent dentist and a friendly staff
My first visit was positive; Dr Goldsteinis is a very warm, professional and comptent Dentist! He conducted a very thorough exam, explained the findings and offered the solutions. He is abreast with the latest dental technologies and I am looking forward to have a long relationship! The office is very clean and the staff is very friendly. I highly recommend Dr Goldstein to family and friends
T
3 months ago
Cleaning
Cleaning went well. The hygienist was personable and a master of her craft. Dr Goldstein, as always was "top notch". Terry
P
3 months ago
Very professional and highly qualified
I went to Dr. Goldstein for a cracked tooth.He is so thorough and gave me a great checkup to start.He also spent a lot of time with me and came up with a treatment plan and explained the dental work I would need. Best checkup I have ever experienced. I also very afraid of going to the dentist and talked at great lengths about calming my fears and options to make me comfortable during my procedure. He is truly passionate about his work.
J
3 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly service...always punctual!!!
S
3 months ago
Professional, courteous service
Dr. Goldstein and staff provided professional and caring service when I visited their office to be treated for TMJ. I found Dr Goldstein to be very thorough in his evaluation and clear in his communication about his diagnosis and next steps.
O
4 months ago
Amazing service from Dr. Goldstein and stafff!!!!
It has been awhile since I visit my dentist due to being scared, after my visit to Dr. Goldstein that will never happen again!!! Had to get a root canal and didnt feel a thing!! I know for a fact that my dental care is optimized here!!!! Finally a amazing place for my teeth!