Randolph Dental Care

Dentist

1243 Sussex Turnpike

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Everyone is so friendly. They make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Goldstein is very professional.
S
6 days ago
My experience at Randolph Dental Care was excellent the staff was very polite and friendly the Dentist took his time to make sure the job was done properly and at a reasonable time overall my visit was wonderful I would recommend anyone to visit for a great job
T
1 month ago
First visit
I had a great visit! The staff professional and the dentist very professional. I felt comfortable with the skill level and appreciated Dr. Goldstein’s honest , professional opinion. I’m returning tomorrow for a second visit so that he can fix my teeth and keep me in good health!
C
2 months ago
Going to the dentist is not a good time. Dr. Goldstien makes going to the dentist as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Sam and office staff do an outstanding job with the schedule and keeping the office running smooth. Excellent work.
E
2 months ago
A Miracle
Dr. Goldstein I can't thank you enough. I have suffered for way too many years with missing teeth, painful TMJ the worst dental pain. I have seen dentist's up and down the east coast and not one could even begin to comprehend my issues nor took the time to figure out how to repair my teeth. I was about to give up when I was referred to Dr. Goldstein and that visit changed my life. I am almost at the end of a year of fixing my dental issues and as of yesterday, I can breathe through my sinus. I never thought that would happen again. Dr. Goldstein is so knowledgeable and went the extra mile to fix my dental issues. I feel like a new woman today I even have cheekbones again!!!! Thanks to Dr. Goldstein my prayers have been answered and my new teeth feel great, I can eat the food I love again and I can breathe!!!! Dr. Goldstein and his staff are amazing and made me feel so comfortable through this journey I can't ever thank them all enough.
B
2 months ago
Thank you. No pain!
Thank you Dr. G for the precision work you had done in my mouth this morning. No pain, quick and high quality work for sure. You are the best! Bill D
B
2 months ago
Exceptional!!!
Dr. Goldstein and his staff are beyond wonderful. The level of service and quality of work is nothing short of exceptional. Keep up the great work. The best! Bill D.
R
3 months ago
Professional, gentle and pleasant.
I drive from Clifton to Randolph. I have been a patient for 25 years. Dr. Goldstein and staff are excellent.
R
3 months ago
Implant Consultation
I went in for a Consultation regarding full implants. The staff wax great but the doctor was excellent. He spent as great deal of time with me explaining my options and making me feel comfortable with the process. They are great!
M
4 months ago
Hihgh quality serivce, Friendly, helpfu,l professional
I came in as a new patient. I received one on one time with Dr. Goldstein who did an extremely thorough examination, along with explanation to his concerns on jaw alignment, which could be the leading cause to my migraines. Great cleaning and check up !!! Everyone in the office was extremely friendly, the office has an overall welcoming feel!