Randolph Dental Care

Dentist

1243 Sussex Turnpike

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 hours ago
Excellent care...always professional
I've been a patient for many years and have never had an issue. The staff is respectable; accommodating and always puts patient cares as a first priority.
D
4 days ago
The best of the best!
Dr. Glen and Dr. Zach Goldstein are truly amazing! They are both professional, friendly and are very gentle. The office is also super clean and temperatures are taken upon entering. Overall a great experience, will be recommending to all friends and family!
E
6 days ago
High quality, complete dental service
Randolph Dental Care is a great dental office. Super hi-tech and innovative approach to dentistry. Sterile office space and equipment. Even has TVs and vibrating message chairs. Drs are wonderful and staff is great. Huge fan
A
6 days ago
Excellent Experience
Extremely friendly... thorough. State of the art dental. I have never had a check up like this before... they were not in a rush, took their time and gave an explanation for everything they were doing or problems they found. I will never visit another dentist office other than RDC. They are that good!
C
1 month ago
Even though I moved out of town, I keep coming back!
I have been a patient of Dr.Goldstein’s for about 10 years now. When I first became a patient, I had been suffering with horrible jaw pain, which Dr. Goldstein diagnosed as a disordered TMJ. In short order, Dr. Goldstein treated my condition and had me feeling better than I had in years. Little did I know, that much of my neck and jaw pain, as well as my chronic headaches, had been largely because of my TMJ. After his treatment, these all virtually disappeared. I have been so happy with my experiences at Dr. Goldstein’s office that I continue to use him as my dentist, despite the fact that I moved out of town and his office is no longer close by. Additionally, I have to give a shout out to his amazing office staff. They are so friendly and beyond accommodating of my crazy schedule! Overall, I have always had a very positive experience at his office.
D
1 month ago
Friendly fast service
My mother broke her dentures and I was able that very same morning to bring them in to office. Very friendly fast service.
S
1 month ago
best dentist ever
i get really nervous and upset when i’m at the dentist office and everyone here was so nice and accommodating and they made me feel better. They fixed my tooth that was hurting me so badly and they made sure that everything was perfect. i feel so much better now and i’m so grateful for them! everyone should visit Dr.Goldstien’s office for all there dental needs!
A
2 months ago
Jaw & Teeth pain & grinding
WOW! That’s all I have to say. Dr. Goldstein loves what he does and is very passionate. My brother in law Joe told me to come here , he’s explains everything to detail, I woke up the next day without a bad headache from wearing those plastic water filled things! He’s so great and such a nice funny guy! Definitely going to tell everyone to come here just how my brother did !
A
2 months ago
Painless. Professional. Great service. Like family. Great experience!
J
2 months ago
The best
He is a true expert in his field, and the staff is truly amazing. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!