Randolph Dental Care

Dentist

1243 Sussex Turnpike

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
I had a dental appointment yesterday and when I got there, within minutes Katlyn appeared and introduced herself to me. She is such a warm and friendly person and has such a great personality, that you feel like you have known her forever. I think everyone at Dr. Goldstein's office is terrific, very friendly and professional. I could never imagine going to anyone else.
E
1 month ago
Professional, Thorough, and no pain:)
This was my 1st visit to Dr. Goldstein - I moved here from out-of-state and he was highly recommended by a friend. Staff was friendly and welcoming, Dr. Goldstein was very professional and thorough with the exam. I experience no pain or discomfort whatsoever. Office is very pretty with photography on the walls. I’ll definitely be back every 6 months.
A
2 months ago
First visit
My 16 year old children had a cleaning and check up with Randolph Dental Care yesterday. Overall, we were impressed with the office. The new patient forms on line were efficient and receptionist was kind and helpful with all aspects of our visit. The doctor was also attentive and thorough. I learned some new things from his observations and hope that through his expertise we can improve my children’s overall health. (Not just about clean teeth). I would highly recommend this dental practice.
L
2 months ago
Nice friendly human touch
Pleasantly surprised that goi g to the dentist was like going to be to easy. Such nice personable group of medical professionals.
G
2 months ago
I recently had a procedure done by Dr. Goldstein and I wanted to say what an excellent job he did from start to finish. When I first found out I need some work done I was a little apprehensive about having it done, Dr. Goldstein took the time to explain the whole process prior to me coming in for my appointment. While the procedure was taking place Dr. Goldstein explained what he was doing and why he was doing it through the whole process. Everything went smoothly and there was little or no discomfort. I would also like to add that the staff is very courteous and accommodating. They play an enormous part in the excellent service I received today. Gabe
K
2 months ago
Professional, welcoming
I am so glad I found Dr. Goldstein! He and his staff are highly professional but also very welcoming and accommodating. The work he did to change my bite was life changing and my cleanings and fillings have been easy and painless. I trust him and his staff to help me keep my teeth healthy for a lifetime.
L
3 months ago
Knowing that I was having a root canal procedure. I was a little nervous. But much to my surprise. The procedure was painless. Thank you Dr.Goldstien
A
3 months ago
Excellent care...
I am very scared of dentist since I was a child...but meeting Dr Goldstein and be under his care put me at ease..I barely feel any pain and I was so comfortable all throughout the procedure...I highly recommend to come and visit Dr Goldstein for your dental care..
K
3 months ago
After a long dental history and trying to find the right fit, I believe that Dr. Goldstein and his staff ( Samantha, Rachel and Suzanne) greeted me with kindness, gentleness, and professionalism. Dr. Goldstein was patient, a good listener, and answered my questions. He explained procedures and the permanent dentures with dental implants. Actually, I am quite surprised that I am looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you to all!
R
3 months ago
Great, friendly, extremely professional staff
I never liked going to the dentist. I have been a patient for over 20 years. Back then, I needed extensive work. My 20 years old crowns are rock-solid. I have put my complete trust in Dr. Goldstein. He is the best!