Randolph Dental Care

Dentist

1243 Sussex Turnpike

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
The best dental care
Dr. Goldstein is highly skilled and his staff is very friendly and accommodating...
D
4 days ago
Best Dentist this side of the Rockies
D
4 days ago
Best Dentist this side of the Rockies
D
4 days ago
Best Dentist this side of the Rockies
V
2 weeks ago
A Gifted Man
My husband and I have nothing but respect and love for Dr. Goldstein. His level of skills, knowledge and competence in his field are far above anyone of the dentists we have known in the past. He is very thorough, and fully explains his diagnosis, treatment plan and options that you may have to deal with your dental issues. So you're engaged and fully aware of what's going to happen. Even during the treatment process while you're on the chair, he is explaining what he is doing and about to do next. I like that. I can tell that dentistry is his calling and purpose in life. How I wish we have known him like 20 years ago, then we could have saved ourselves from pain and suffering, inferior dental work and excessive and unnecessary dental fees. Did I mention that he's nice and kind too? Kudos Dr. Gold, more power and wishing you more productive years ahead of you. Your service to mankind is excellent and valuable!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Expert, professional service with cutting edge technology
I have been his patient since the early 90's. I travel from Clifton to Randolph. Yes, there are plenty of dentists closer but they are not Dr. Goldstein. Recently we replaced a crown that was put on by Dr. Goldstein 25 years ago! I always feel well informed and comfortable, knowing that I am getting the best possible dental care The entire staff is helpful, professional and friendly.
R
4 weeks ago
All very professional and informative about future visits. As a chef it's all about taste presentation and service....they accomplish all above....plus. did not have to tip...left with a great taste on experience at dentist..not a bad day......bonus have clean teeth..
T
1 month ago
TMJ Evaluation
Dr. Goldstein and his staff are outstanding! They are all kind, caring and helpful. Dr. Goldstein is very thorough and he takes time to understand your dental issues and provide a treatment plan as he is very easy to talk with and explaines everything well. He is easily reachable through he service when an emergency comes up and promptly returns your call. I would highly recommend him and his staff!
A
1 month ago
Impeccable Service!!!
The very BEST from TMJ Care to oral surgery!
M
2 months ago
Hi Tech & Professionally
Forgiving my error of appointment. Very good technology used and great people skills. Imbues much confidence.