Randolph Dental Care

Dentist

1243 Sussex Turnpike

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Thorough and Painless
Great cleaning. Professional job done and not at all time consuming. Another pleasant experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I’ve been to
I moved around a bit and Randolph Dental Care is by the far the best dentist I’ve been to. Employees are very considerate and professional. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed when I was visited. The examinations were the most thorough I’ve ever had and I feel as though they caught issues my former dentist missed. I had a few cavaties filled and it was painless. I sat in a massage chair, watching a floating TV as the work was done. Overall I would highly recommend Randolph Dental Care to anyone looking or not completely satisfied with their dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I’ve been to
I moved around a bit and Randolph Dental Care is by the far the best dentist I’ve been to. Employees are very considerate and professional. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed when I was visited. The examinations were the most thorough I’ve ever had and I feel as though they caught issues my former dentist missed. I had a few cavaties filled and it was painless. I sat in a massage chair, watching a floating TV as the work was done. Overall I would highly recommend Randolph Dental Care to anyone looking or not completely satisfied with their dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
I don't recommend this dental office to anyone. They don't send a detail bill to the insurance company forcing you to pay out of pocket, and when you call them to inquire about this they hang up on your face. The worst experience I ever had to deal with.
E
1 month ago
A day without PAIN!
I suffer from TMJ, its chronic daily pain that ruins your quality of life. The achy jaw, the headaches, the soreness can be unbearable. I have visited many dentists between NJ and NC I was giving up hope to ever waking up feeling like old self again free of pain. I was referred to Dr Glen Goldstein who I just saw yesterday. A few suggestions and something to stop clenching my teeth and today I am a whole new person. I am beyond grateful and look forward to getting started to ending my dental TMJ pain and fixing my teeth. After all these years I am excited about tomorrow and having a pain free smile again and new healthy teeth. I cant believe how one visit changed my life and I look forward to better pain-free future! Anyone who suffers from TMJ there is hope out there and Dr Goldstein and his expertise can help you get there. Dr Goldstein and his staff are amazing and I highly recommend them. What a feeling to wake up with no pain!
C
2 months ago
I am so glad I found Randolph Dental. I have had a number of visits and have been happy with the results. Dr Goldstein and staff make you feel very comfortable..I would recommend Dr. Goldstein to everyone..
D
3 months ago
I went to RDC for a gum grafting. I was nervous, but Dr. Goldstein and his staff quickly allayed my fears. We started right on time, his work was precise, swift and painless. Overall as good an experience one could expect. I would trust Dr. Goldstein to provide any other type of procedure!
A
4 months ago
my gum was infected an i booked an appointment for a needed extraction. the office staff was very friendly, as well as professional. Dr Goldstein took the time to answer all my questions an concerns as well as for some future work as well. he made me feel comfortable, an extracted some other tooth chips that were lodged in my gum aside from the tooth that was extracted as he felt that aside from the bad tooth , these chips were part to blame for the infection,an didn't even charge me for doing so. i feel his work is excellent an he's a nice guy on top of all that. I would highly recommend him
D
4 months ago
Excellent cleaning and dental review!
A
4 months ago
Excellent experience
Having lost a crown way back of my mouth, I was not looking forward to my dental appointment. I have to say this was the best dental experience I have ever had, The staff were nice,professional and efficient. This practice has the most uptodate equipment. This is the first review I have ever written but this practice deserves it. Thank you!