Randy J. Norbo, DDS

Dentist

1414 Franklin Road, SW

Suite 3

Roanoke, VA 24016

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 months ago
Very professional and friendly environment
I thoroughly enjoy being a client of Dr. Norbo's office and would recommend Dr. Norbo to my friends and family due to his professional approach. The hygienists are careful and kind and the receptionist is very helpful. Having my dental work done in a massage chair is a definite bonus.
L
11 months ago
Solid
Love the frankness and professional manner that Dr. Norbo exudes along with a comforting sense of humor. Also Kim is without a doubt the best Dental Hygenist I have ever experienced. Great staff, very friendly...good stuff!
T
11 months ago
Awesome Experience Every Visit
You're not a patient. "You're more like family."
D
11 months ago
Family type setting
Dr Norbo provides comprehensive feedback about your treatment and is professional in every regard. His staff has been with him for many years and the setting for good dental care is excellent.
M
11 months ago
Very professional and kind
The whole staff is very friendly and know how to get the job done with minimal to no pain.
D
11 months ago
Filling and cleaning
Was extremely pleased with my visit
B
11 months ago
Always fun to visit the friends at Dr Norbo's office.
C
11 months ago
Best dentist and staff in Roanoke!
There is without a doubt that Dr Norbo's office is the best in Roanoke. The staff is beyond wonderful. If you think Southern charm can't be found at a dentist, think again! The office receptionist I believe has a magic wand to make anything and everything available for you and your family and the staff could not be any kinder or better at their jobs. Dr Norbo is very kind and excellent at what he does! He has saved me many times from a root canal and does whatever he can to save you money and your teeth! I'd be lost without them!
G
11 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been DR. Norbo's patient for 19 years. I almost never wait. The hygenists are friendly and thorough. Dr. Norbo is excellent and has a calming chair-side manner. I highly recommend him.
L
11 months ago
Absolutely great
I've had the best experience with Dr. Norbo and his staff. They have taken very good care to make me comfortable and with as little pain and possible.