Randy J. Norbo, DDS

Dentist

1414 Franklin Road, SW

Suite 3

Roanoke, VA 24016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

randynorbodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Always fun to visit the friends at Dr Norbo's office.
C
2 days ago
Best dentist and staff in Roanoke!
There is without a doubt that Dr Norbo's office is the best in Roanoke. The staff is beyond wonderful. If you think Southern charm can't be found at a dentist, think again! The office receptionist I believe has a magic wand to make anything and everything available for you and your family and the staff could not be any kinder or better at their jobs. Dr Norbo is very kind and excellent at what he does! He has saved me many times from a root canal and does whatever he can to save you money and your teeth! I'd be lost without them!
G
1 week ago
Excellent Service
I have been DR. Norbo's patient for 19 years. I almost never wait. The hygenists are friendly and thorough. Dr. Norbo is excellent and has a calming chair-side manner. I highly recommend him.
L
2 weeks ago
Absolutely great
I've had the best experience with Dr. Norbo and his staff. They have taken very good care to make me comfortable and with as little pain and possible.
T
2 weeks ago
Family friendly environment!
I've been a patient of Dr Norbo for over 10 years! I love the ladies who work in office. You couldn't ask for a better group!!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional ! Did a great job. I will be coming back. Going to let my coworkers know how happy I am with the service I received !!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly care
I damaged a tooth about three weeks ago. Dr fixed the problem then and told me what could happen. Unfortunately for me the worst case happened. Today Dr removed the damaged tooth and put in a temporary. Each step was explained along the way. I am now on my way to having everything right again. Dr Norbo and his staff are very professional and friendly - it is my pleasure to work with them. I recommend them!
K
3 weeks ago
Quality work and very pleasant
My husband and I have went to Dr. Norbo for more than 20 years and are always pleased with his work. We love Dr. Norbo and his personality, and all of his hygenists are personable and friendly. Everyone I have recommended over the years still go to him. The staff is always very accommodating. And he has always been up to date on the latest dental practices. Thank you for being the best, in my opinion, dentist in Roanoke!
L
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended practice!
Dr. Randy NORBO is a great man and a highly skilled professional in the dental field. His dental professionalism has taken my teeth from a disaster waiting to happen to a beautiful smile that will be amazing for years to come. I will always be grateful for the time and energy spent working with my MD Doctors to ensure a healthy mouth and teeth. I would highly recommend Dr. NORBO to anyone looking for a great dental experience. Sincerely, Ray L Vines Jr. (Larry) Satisfied Customer
H
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience. Called for an appointment this morning and they were able to get me later that morning. Great visit.