Randy Walters, DMD

Dentist

632 W Front St.

Thomasville, AL 36784

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrandywalters.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
High quality service and professionalism
I have been using Dr. Walters for years and have always been very pleased with the care I have received. 3 years ago, I moved near Mobile and decided I would try another dentist...I was very dissatisfied with the other dentist, as he was not as thorough as Dr. Walters. I made the decision to continue driving to Thomasville, to see Dr. Walters!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and very clean office.
I normally do not leave reviews for dentists but I was very impressed with Dr. Walters and his staff. He explained everything very thoroughly and took a lot of time asking me questions and LISTENING to my answers. His staff was very professional and well versed in their profession. He will definitely be seeing me again. Thank you again.
J
3 weeks ago
I had a wonderful experience at Randy Walters office on today and as a matter of a fact each and every time that I go there I do. The staff and Dr Walters are wonderful and they make sure that you are satisfied before you leave. If any thing different I don't know or see any signs of it. Thanks!
C
3 weeks ago
I was in the office today for a cleaning. The visit went well. The office was clean, the staff was very friendly, and the service was great! Thank you!
S
1 month ago
As always, I enjoyed my visit to Dr Walters. Jessica did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth and answering my questions. They do an excellent job keeping my family's teeth healthy. Would recommend Dr Walters to anyone.
K
1 month ago
So friendly I forgot I was at the dentist
My hygienist was great, A1, fantastic. She made me feel super comfortable. She cleaned my teeth professionally and gently, while educating me on the importance of flossing. Once she finished Dr. Randy came in and once again an old friend feeling. I'm eager for my next visit. My teeth feel great n i left with a smile. HEY DID I GO TO THE DENTIST? yes, they are good.
C
1 month ago
As always, it was an excellent experience! Thank you, Dr. Randy & staff!
R
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, great staff, and high quality service
Cleaning & Filling- Dr. Walters & his staff are very professional. They make sure patients feel comfortable and are very accommodating. The office is kept clean & pleasant during every visit. The staff are always helpful, thorough and informative about present & future treatments. I'm so glad I found Dr. Walters🤗...my family and I won't be going anywhere else!!!
B
2 months ago
Cleaning
Good experience!!!👏