Randy Walters, DMD

Dentist

632 W Front St.

Thomasville, AL 36784

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
I was in for my yearly cleaning and it went well. There are very professional and clean. Thank you
N
2 months ago
Quick scheduling
I had a tooth bothering me all weekend. I called that Monday and by the end of the day, it was history! Thank you!!!! Very friendly staff as well.
W
2 months ago
High quality care, friendliest people you could ever ask for!!!
Dr Walters is awsome, thorough, and very informative! After my first visit I knew I trusted and wanted Dr Walters to be my kids dentist as well!!!
B
2 months ago
Very polite and very professional
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Always great service from a great staff of professional people. I always leave there satisfied with the service that was provided for me.
R
2 months ago
Great job .
A
2 months ago
Great people
I love coming here! Great people, GREAT service. Would recommend.
R
3 months ago
I appreciate the professionalism and curiosity I received at Dr. Walter's office. His friendly staff made me comfortable about my procedure. Thanks
C
3 months ago
Best dentist and staff
There was no long wait at all!! The whole staff are very friendly and as nice as an be. Dr. Walters has always done a great job and makes me feel comfortable being there as do the staff. He listens and does what he can to help! Sooo grateful for them!
A
3 months ago
Good service, very knowledgeable, friendly, great staff.