Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental

Dentist

Plainsboro, NJ 08536

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

ranesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional, helping
Big thanks to the staff at front desk for taking an extra step to help me out in getting an appointment. I found them friendly, professional and committed to help out.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank You, truly appreciate the nice compliment of our staff and services.
R
3 weeks ago
As always, amazing experience. Very friendly courteous and professional. Nicole was great with the cleaning. I have only been going there less than a year.. I am mad at myself for not going there sooner. Dr. Rane made me believe in the dentist again. Thank you.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
We are delighted that our office made you believe in going to the Dentist again!! Looking forward to seeing you in the office again!! Enjoy your summer.
N
3 weeks ago
Nicole was great with the cleaning.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank you!!
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly people, confident service
I have a crown on one of my front teeth. Anyone who has ever lost a tooth knows that missing a front tooth kills your confidence. When I went in to see Dr Rane she gave me all the confidence in the world that she would take care of my tooth. And she did. It looks and feels perfect. She also found that I was grinding my teeth and got me setup with a mouth guard to prevent any future damage. I signed up for the Rane's Dental plan which gives me discounts on future services because I plan on using them from now on. Looking forward to getting my teeth cleaned in 2 weeks!
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure to see you in office. Your appreciation is a constant encouragement for us to keep providing the best service we can to our patients!! Enjoy your summer. Look forward to seeing you at Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental again!!
S
1 month ago
High quality service, very friendly
High quality service, very friendly
B
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience!!
Very pleasant indeed! Dr. Rane is a great doctor who listens to the patient and takes care of him/her with great attention. Going to her office is like visiting friends who happen to know a lot about taking care of teeth! We love the entire staff also appreciate their integrity, transparency. My family and I have been pleased with your professional, yet personable, service.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
All of us at Rane's Dental would like to personally thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience. We are truly grateful for the kind words of appreciation. Looking forward to seeing you in the office again!!
B
2 months ago
Perfect time at the Dentist!
This was my 2nd visit and it was great. The hygentist was very nice , thorough,and helpful. I got x Ray's and my teeth cleaned. I reccomend this place to everyone!!👍😁
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
We are delighted that you had a nice experience at our office. Looking forward to seeing you in the office again!! Enjoy your summer.
T
2 months ago
Great Care Every Time
I've been a patient of Dr. Rane's practice for about six years now, and my oral health has never been better. Today's visit, a semi-annual routine checkup and cleaning, ran right on time and was done with thorough precision by a very capable and friendly hygienist called Marina. It was a fabulous cleaning and pleasant conversation, making it a fun visit. Dr. Rane's entire staff are friendly and helpful, the facility is comfortable and state-of-the-art, and Dr. Rane herself always provides great individual care and attention. Selecting Dr. Rane's practice was a very fortunate decision for me. Highly recommended.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words.Timothy. It was a pleasure to see you in office. Your appreciation is a constant encouragement for us to keep providing the best service we can to our patients!! Enjoy your summer. Look forward to seeing you at Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental again!!
J
2 months ago
Always A Pleasure!
Office Staff, Hygienists, Dentists - all a pleasure to deal with! Quality dental services in a friendly, relaxed environment!
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank you so much. It was a pleasure seeing you in office as well.
S
3 months ago
Excellent
Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable! Going through root canal surgery now and they are making it very easy!
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank You, truly appreciate the nice compliment of our staff and services.