Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental

Dentist

Plainsboro, NJ 08536

Open Today 2:00PM - 8:00PM

ranesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
21 hours ago
Professional and personable service
Top quality and caring service for the past nine years for our disabled son. Pierre has special needs, and Dr. Rane coordinates with Dr. Glen Atlas, anesthesiologist, to perform the dental examination. We are very grateful for Dr. Rane, her staff, and Dr. Atlas for maintaining Pierre's teeth in good condition!
D
1 week ago
Very professional and helpful
I like the staff and Dr. Rane! Very through with whatever they do! Nichole stunning with cleaning and instructing me for the next visit!
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank You, truly appreciate the nice compliment for our Hygienist Nicole.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Rane's Dental Office provides the best class service in all aspects right from the Doctor to front Desk staffs. I never felt any pain during extraction , root canal and while fixing crown.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words. Your appreciation is a constant encouragement for us to keep providing the best service we can to our patients!! Look forward to seeing you at Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental again!!
R
1 month ago
Exceptional experience, Exceptional staff
I have been going to Rane’s for the past 6 years and my experience has been excellent. The staff is extremely professional and always makes me feel like I’m in good hands. Sharmila at the front desk especially always greets me with a friendly smile and makes scheduling appointments a breeze! Even on the phone she gives me personalized attention. I have only good things to say about Dr. Morrison. She clearly cares a lot about her patients. I am so thankful to have had her as my orthodontist. Thanks to her help I have received countless compliments on my teeth and have my confidence back! I am generally anxious before going to the dentist however the warm, welcoming staff and environment has made dentist visits extremely pleasant and comfortable. Highly recommended!!
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
All of us at Rane's Dental would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience. We are truly grateful for the kind words of appreciation. Looking forward to seeing you in the office again!!
M
2 months ago
Positive and comfortable dental experience
As someone who is scared of going to the dentist this appointment brought extra apprehension as I was getting cavities filled. The assistant and the dentist did a great job making sure I was never in pain. Also we were able to get the fillings done with no Novocain or pain. Thanks for the great service and experience.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
So happy that we could turn your apprehension into a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you in the office again!!
R
2 months ago
Exceptional experience, Exceptional staff
I have been going to Rane’s for the past 6 years and my experience has been excellent. The staff is extremely professional and always makes me feel like I’m in good hands. Ms. Sunthankar at the front desk especially always greets me with a friendly smile and makes scheduling appointments a breeze! Even on the phone she gives me personalized attention. I have only good things to say about Dr. Morrison. She clearly cares a lot about her patients. I am so thankful to have had her as my orthodontist. Thanks to her help I have received countless compliments on my teeth and have my confidence back! I am generally anxious before going to the dentist however the warm, welcoming staff and environment has made dentist visits extremely pleasant and comfortable. Highly recommended!!
D
2 months ago
Excellent and caring staff as well as doctors.
Excellent and caring staff as well as doctors.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank You, really appreciate the nice compliment of our services.
T
2 months ago
On time, professional, and thorough.
My experience today at RANE’s was, once again, excellent. I was greeted by name upon arrival and as usual there was Keurig coffee available in the waiting area. However, there was no time for coffee because at 2:50, the time of my appointment, I was called in for my check-up. Procedures were explained, options discussed and my six-month cleaning was a breeze. Dr. RANE then performed her evaluation with no delay. Simple and quick checkout process too. That’s why I remain a satisfied patient of RANE’s EXCLUSIVELY YOURS.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
All of us at Rane's Dental would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience. We are truly grateful for the kind words of appreciation. Looking forward to seeing you in the office again!!
D
2 months ago
High Quality service
I went for routine dental check up. Dr Rane found a cavity. She attended to this problem right away though I did not appointment for this, when I told her about my visit to India within 2 days. The quality of work was very good.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank You, really appreciate the nice compliment of our services.
M
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience I’ve Ever Had
From first scheduling my appointment I had the pelasure of speaking with Kathleen who coordinated my appointment and Al who confirmed it, two of the nicest people I have ever spoken with especially in a customer service situation. They were pleasant and made me feel as though I was an old friend and not a stranger (which I was). When I first entered the office it was such a beautiful space and welcoming atmosphere. I have always had trouble with dental xrays and during my exam Doris went out of her way to make me feel at ease and calmed me. Dr. Rane spoke to me throughout the entire visit and even performed my cleaning, which was a pleasant surprise because in the past Im lucky to have a 2 second conversation with a dentist as they always seemed too busy to talk to me. Dr. Rane was so caring and listened to my concerns and was proactive in providing me a solution. Best dental experience I’ve ever had. I never thought I’d say this but I cannot wait to go back.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
All of us at Rane's Dental would like to personally thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience. We are truly grateful for the kind words of appreciation. Looking forward to seeing you in the office again!!