Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental

Dentist

10 Schalks Crossing Road

Plainsboro, NJ 08536

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:30PM

ranesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
friendly, helpful and amazing staff!!!!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Poor service
I was an existing patient from five years and for cleaning appointment I had given a call but the receptionist was so rude stating the appointment was filled for next six months Which forced me to check in for next appointment
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent, competent and very professional
S
1 month ago
Great Doctor and Staff
Dr. Morrison and the whole staff is very friendly from Ranes Dental. My son is going there for his braces. Dr. Morrison takes very good care of her patient. If there is an emergency she replies quickly. Sharmila, at the front desk is always very helpful. It is so comfortable to ask her for the appointments or for any other information. I truly appreciate their service. We are very happy that we chose Ranes Dental.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
All of us at Rane's Dental Aesthetics would like to thank you for your kind words of appreciation for our Orthodontist Dr. Morrison and for Sharmila. Looking forward to seeing you in the office again!!
S
2 months ago
Always a great visit!
As much as I do not like going to the dentist, I have to say, Ranes is the best around!
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank you so much. We are truly grateful for the kind words. Looking forward to seeing you in the office again!!
S
2 months ago
On time, friendly and helpful staff and professional service.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank you so much, definitely reassures us of our services!! Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!!
T
2 months ago
The teeth cleaning service was professionally delivered in a very friendly environment. After the cleaning , my mouth felt so healthy and smell-proofed.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank you so much for making Rane's Dental a partner in your oral health, definitely reassures us of our services!! Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!!
S
2 months ago
Super and super!
My most favourite dentist ❤️
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thanks so much for your heartwarming words, definitely reassures us of our services!! Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!!
A
4 months ago
I had gone to Dr. Rane in 2003 for the first time for a root canal that was needed as my tooth was in a bad state and ever since my wife and both kids have been going till today to Dr. Rane for all tooth related issues. Dr. Rane and her entire staff are the best, professional, courteous, always there to help in any sort of tooth emergency. Keep up the awesome service.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank you so much. We are truly grateful for the kind words. Looking forward to seeing you in the office again!!
K
5 months ago
New favorite dentist
The staff was so friendly and professional from the second I walked through the door! They greeted me by name even though I was a new patient. I had to wait a few minutes, but they kept me updated and apologized for the slight delay. The dentist was very friendly and professional. Will definitely be returning!
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank you so much, definitely reassures us of our services!! Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!!