Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental

Dentist

Plainsboro, NJ 08536

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

ranesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
The Best.
As awaysl the team are freindly, helpful and efficient at their jobs.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thanks so much, definitely reassures us of our services!! Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous service.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank You, appreciate the nice compliment of our services.
D
1 month ago
Always excellent service
I have been a patient there for a few years and they have consistently treated me like family. Warm smiles, greeting you by your first name and winning attitudes! I love this place. Would recommend to any of my friends.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thanks so much for your heartwarming words, definitely reassures us of our services!! Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!!
J
2 months ago
Thank you for your emergency help!!
Went in on 2 hour notice after being set up by my insurance company. After a night of absolute AGONY, and with constraints medically of being able to have a full extraction of the tooth I cracked, Dr. Lee and her great staff put me at as much ease as they could and worked some quick and manageable relief. I don't know what I would have done without them!!!! Highly, HIGHLY recommended!
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
So glad we were able to get you out of pain, we know toothache can be excruciating. Thank you so much for your kind words. Look forward to seeing you at Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental again!!
S
2 months ago
Very good experience for me
Friendly and helpful Staff. Good doctor. The only issue I had was the next appointment with Dr. Conti. It is after nearly 3 weeks. Given my tooth pain, I wish it was sooner; but I understand.
J
2 months ago
Professional & Frindly
Another satisfying visit here at the clinic of Dr. Janhavi Rane!The professionalism, expertise and personal approach of both Dr. Janhavi Rane and her staff make for a pleasant experience. Hands down the best treatment I ever received. The entire staff is very welcoming and always makes you feel like family. I no longer dread going to the dentist!!
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words. Your appreciation is a constant encouragement for us to keep providing the best service we can to our patients!! Look forward to seeing you at Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental again!!
J
2 months ago
Everyone is great. Always love coming to this dentist.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank You, truly appreciate the nice compliment
A
2 months ago
Great service
I’ve been to other dentists but this practice is the best by far. The front desk staff is friendly. The dentists are competent and kind.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank you. We are truly grateful for the kind words of appreciation. Looking forward to seeing you in the office again!!
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, reliable, courteous and phenomenal!!!!
Exceptional service and professionalism. Thank you very much for always delivering!! Very best regards!!!
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank you. We are truly grateful for the kind words of appreciation. Looking forward to seeing you in the office again!!
L
2 months ago
Nicole did an awesome cleaning for me, taking care not to hurry nor cause pasin. Very methodical in her cleaning procedure which I truly appreciate coming from a science background. Thanks Nicole!
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank You, truly appreciate the nice compliment for our Hygienist Nicole.