Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

ranesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
I had gone to Dr. Rane in 2003 for the first time for a root canal that was needed as my tooth was in a bad state and ever since my wife and both kids have been going till today to Dr. Rane for all tooth related issues. Dr. Rane and her entire staff are the best, professional, courteous, always there to help in any sort of tooth emergency. Keep up the awesome service.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank you so much. We are truly grateful for the kind words. Looking forward to seeing you in the office again!!
K
2 months ago
New favorite dentist
The staff was so friendly and professional from the second I walked through the door! They greeted me by name even though I was a new patient. I had to wait a few minutes, but they kept me updated and apologized for the slight delay. The dentist was very friendly and professional. Will definitely be returning!
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank you so much, definitely reassures us of our services!! Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!!
T
2 months ago
A wonderful experience ❤
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank You, appreciate the nice compliment of our services.
B
3 months ago
Always excellent service & very friendly
Dr. Janhavi Rane,Thank you for a root canal well done-hard to believe it can be a good thing-but you make it quick, efficient and pleasant! I especially appreciated the time you took to explain why I was there,what the options were, and what I could expect during the root canal. From the minute I walked in the office and was greeted, till the minute I walked out, I was treated like a friend.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words, you know it is always a pleasure to see you at Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental!!
A
3 months ago
Excellent service
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank You, appreciate the nice compliment of our services.
N
4 months ago
Frantze and Dr Lee are superb
Had a great and thorough cleaning by Frantze. I was even able to walk away with no cavities after my examination with Dr Lee!
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank you so much, definitely reassures us of our services!! Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!!
E
4 months ago
Great visit
Great cleaning visit and general atmosphere! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank You, truly appreciate the nice compliment of our services.
S
4 months ago
All were very helpful and accommodating. I got there, did not have to wait and all personnel weree diligent.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank you. We are truly grateful for the kind words. Looking forward to seeing you in the office again!!
B
5 months ago
Great Care
Dr Rane and staff are Top Notch. I am always at ease and believe I’m receiving great care.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank You, appreciate the nice compliment of our services.
J
5 months ago
The Best.
As awaysl the team are freindly, helpful and efficient at their jobs.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thanks so much, definitely reassures us of our services!! Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!!