Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental

Dentist

Plainsboro, NJ 08536

Closed Today Closed

ranesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
High quality service, professional, reliable, courteous and phenomenal!!!!
Exceptional service and professionalism. Thank you very much for always delivering!! Very best regards!!!
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank you. We are truly grateful for the kind words of appreciation. Looking forward to seeing you in the office again!!
L
1 week ago
Nicole did an awesome cleaning for me, taking care not to hurry nor cause pasin. Very methodical in her cleaning procedure which I truly appreciate coming from a science background. Thanks Nicole!
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank You, truly appreciate the nice compliment for our Hygienist Nicole.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Informative
I went to Rane's Dental for re-cementing a bridge. The staff was friendly, the doctor answered my concerns and I got the best explanation of what was recommended next . I would recommend going to Rane's to everyone.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank you so much. Your appreciation is a constant encouragement for us to keep providing the best service we can to our patients!! Look forward to seeing you at Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental again!!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and personable service
I didn't have to wait for my cleaning appointment, and the dental hygienist was very professional and personable.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank You, truly appreciate the nice compliment for our Hygienist Nicole.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service as usual
My hygienist was spectacular as usual. Very professional but thoughtful and caring. Kudos!
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank You, truly appreciate the nice compliment for our Hygienist Nicole.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
Love the front desk staff— Carrie and Al— friendly n courteous as always! I also loved the lady who did my clean up — she was very friendly, warm and sweet— explained every step before she started and was very patient. Had a nice smile and was experienced as well— did my routine x-rays very gently. On the whole, it was a great experience!
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words. Your appreciation is a constant encouragement for us to keep providing the best service we can to our patients!! Look forward to seeing you at Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental again!!
A
1 month ago
Great!
Front office staff is very friendly, especially Al. He greets you by your name when you walk in. Dentists are nice too. My only negative comment is that at every visit they really push Invisalign on you. I wish they wouldn't do that.
A
2 months ago
Very nice practice!
Not much else to say, I got my cleaning here after about a year of no dental work. The receptionists are both incredibly friendly and helpful; making an appointment was a breeze. The hygienist and dentist did a great job!
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank You, truly appreciate the nice compliment of our staff and services.
D
2 months ago
Baby teeth extraction
Doctor and office staff totally professional. They know their work brilliantly. No further comments
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank you. We are truly grateful for the kind words of appreciation. Looking forward to seeing you in the office again!!
D
2 months ago
Professional, courteous and just the best!
I love Dr. Rane and the staff. Cathy, Al, Nidhi and all the techs are amazing. I’ve always felt like I can trust them with decisions about my dental health. I made the right choice to go with Rane’s Excusively Yours Dental.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We love you too and will always strive to keep your faith in our services!!