Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental

Dentist

Plainsboro, NJ 08536

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

ranesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Always excellent service & very friendly
Dr. Janhavi Rane,Thank you for a root canal well done-hard to believe it can be a good thing-but you make it quick, efficient and pleasant! I especially appreciated the time you took to explain why I was there,what the options were, and what I could expect during the root canal. From the minute I walked in the office and was greeted, till the minute I walked out, I was treated like a friend.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words, you know it is always a pleasure to see you at Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental!!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank You, appreciate the nice compliment of our services.
N
4 weeks ago
Frantze and Dr Lee are superb
Had a great and thorough cleaning by Frantze. I was even able to walk away with no cavities after my examination with Dr Lee!
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank you so much, definitely reassures us of our services!! Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!!
E
1 month ago
Great visit
Great cleaning visit and general atmosphere! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank You, truly appreciate the nice compliment of our services.
S
2 months ago
All were very helpful and accommodating. I got there, did not have to wait and all personnel weree diligent.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank you. We are truly grateful for the kind words. Looking forward to seeing you in the office again!!
B
2 months ago
Great Care
Dr Rane and staff are Top Notch. I am always at ease and believe I’m receiving great care.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank You, appreciate the nice compliment of our services.
J
2 months ago
The Best.
As awaysl the team are freindly, helpful and efficient at their jobs.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thanks so much, definitely reassures us of our services!! Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!!
R
3 months ago
Professional and courteous service.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thank You, appreciate the nice compliment of our services.
D
3 months ago
Always excellent service
I have been a patient there for a few years and they have consistently treated me like family. Warm smiles, greeting you by your first name and winning attitudes! I love this place. Would recommend to any of my friends.
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
Thanks so much for your heartwarming words, definitely reassures us of our services!! Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!!
J
4 months ago
Thank you for your emergency help!!
Went in on 2 hour notice after being set up by my insurance company. After a night of absolute AGONY, and with constraints medically of being able to have a full extraction of the tooth I cracked, Dr. Lee and her great staff put me at as much ease as they could and worked some quick and manageable relief. I don't know what I would have done without them!!!! Highly, HIGHLY recommended!
Response from Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental
So glad we were able to get you out of pain, we know toothache can be excruciating. Thank you so much for your kind words. Look forward to seeing you at Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental again!!