Rangel Dental

Dentist

310 Madison Avenue Suite 201

Morristown, NJ 07960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
My recent visit
Dr.Rangel, Charles,Eileen are all top notch professionals at what they do. I have consistently had great service and dental care and would not go anywhere else. As a team and as individuals they set the bar high for excellence and personal attention and exceed expectations.
D
1 month ago
My recent visit
Dr.Rangel, Charles,Eileen are all top notch professionals at what they do. I have consistently had great service and dental care and would not go anywhere else. As a team and as individuals they set the bar high for excellence and personal attention and exceed expectations.
M
4 months ago
Outstanding doctor.. Best I have ever had
R
4 months ago
Outstanding in every way. I should have come here a long time ago.
U
4 months ago
Really great staff
We have been customers of this dental practice for many years. The front desk and dental staff are all really nice people. We are always taken close to or at our designated appointment times, which is so rare these days. They always work with me to try to schedule my children's appointments. We have been very happy with the quality of the work. I would never think of switching and would gladly recommend to others.
L
4 months ago
Excellent as always!!
My son was very nervous and the staff was able to clam him down and do what needed to be done and his teeth look amazing!
D
4 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff, professional
R
4 months ago
Super efficient and Friendly, too!
Dr Rangel and her staff are awesome. She has deployed terrific technology (its all online, no paperwork, plenty of electronic reminders), and her office is a very relaxing place. I never feel hurried, she is always there to answer questions and catch up. She treats our whole family, including our son with developmental issues. They are are very caring.
J
4 months ago
Sons appointment for filling
Exceptional treatment by the staff and Dr. R Not only was the assistant Charles sweet to me and my son he calmed him for the procedure and distracted him. Dr. Rengal was amazing at soothing my son and providing quick and thorough treatment as well. My 5 year old walked out with a smile on his face and didn't feel a thing. I wouldn't bring my family any where else.
M
5 months ago
Friendly, Affable and Highly skilled and talented staff
This was the best dental place that I have been to. I felt completely at ease and the staff are all amazing. They make you feel comnfortable and the dental appointment is a breeze. A Big Thank You to all the staff!
Response from Rangel Dental
We are so happy that you are pleased with your treatment here. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!