Ranieu Family Dental

Dentist

7604 NE 5th Ave.

Suite 114

Vancouver, WA 98665

Open Today By Appointment

vancouverwadentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 hours ago
High quality service
She did a great job reading my face for when I was under anesthesia.
A
1 month ago
Unsure
I got 2 insurance that covers cleaning but I still have to pay half out of pocket so I'm going to do some research on how they do billing.
C
2 months ago
I Love my dentist! The professional staff are always so friendly, knowledgable, and accomodating, taking time to answer questions, explain all procedures and to assure your comfort and satisfaction. They continually strive to provide services of the highest quality!
L
2 months ago
Total Confusion
Everyone is very polite and my initial visits to the office for my daughter were fairly positive, but the last couple visits have been progressively less positive. There is confusion about treatment she has received in the past and her records are wrong, but no one is willing to admit this or figure out where the problem happened. This does not inspire much confidence in the treatment that was done, or a willingness to have future treatment done.
A
2 months ago
I received excellent treatment.Alvin
T
2 months ago
So Great!
This Dentist and the whole team are great! I love going here every time. Highly recommend! I bribg my whole family here(wife, daughter, mom, aunts....) Two thumbs up!
A
3 months ago
Great Experience!
They got me in last minute and were very friendly!! Thanks!!
D
3 months ago
Thank you for such professional and competent service!
M
4 months ago
Great experience for someone terrified of dentists
This was my first dentist appointment in quite a while and after a bad experience with dentists I was nervous to go to one. I had to because of my wisdom teeth and they made me feel as comfortable as possible and were understanding of my past experiences. I'm very happy that I got referred here.
L
5 months ago
Quality service and expertise
From dental hygienist(Jane)!and X-ray tech (Bailey) through to dentist, Dr. Rainola concern for you and your health is paramount. Every step is explained and you are given every opportunity to ask questions. Office is clean and efficient. This is a friendly and service orientated environment. The whole office operates as a team--on your behalf.