Ranieu Family Dental

Dentist

7604 NE 5th Ave.

Suite 114

Vancouver, WA 98665

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Very Unprofessional
First the staff does not understand how billing and insurance works. I am tired of them trying to bill total charges when they know they have filed fees with an insurance company. If your insurance pays 80% , the balance would be 20% of the allowed amount; not charges. This seems to be an issue with them. Secondly I find it highly disturbing that the dentist would threaten my daughter " telling her she would not work on her again" if she didn't get the sealants they were suggesting. I was at work and got a couple of phone calls from my daughter; who was telling me how they were pressuring her. Very uncomfortable and very unprofessional. We will be finding another dentist.
C
8 months ago
Great Office!
Very easy to make an appointment - great staff - excellent with children - highly recommend :-)
V
10 months ago
Great service
Excellent dental office, friendly staffs.
M
10 months ago
High quality service
She did a great job reading my face for when I was under anesthesia.
A
10 months ago
Communication is important
The dentist arranged the appointment with me over the phone and we discussed only half of my child's mouth being treated at today's appointment. However the whole mouth ended up being done at the appointment which extended the length of the appointment causing me conflicts with other people I had appointments with. There was no communication of what was happening. I had to go back twice to check on my child to see what the hold up was. I would've appreciated sticking to the previous conversation about how much work to do per visit with my child as I know him best. I also would have appreciated respect for my time by letting me know that one hour would turn into two and a half hours.
A
11 months ago
Unsure
I got 2 insurance that covers cleaning but I still have to pay half out of pocket so I'm going to do some research on how they do billing.
C
12 months ago
I Love my dentist! The professional staff are always so friendly, knowledgable, and accomodating, taking time to answer questions, explain all procedures and to assure your comfort and satisfaction. They continually strive to provide services of the highest quality!
L
12 months ago
Total Confusion
Everyone is very polite and my initial visits to the office for my daughter were fairly positive, but the last couple visits have been progressively less positive. There is confusion about treatment she has received in the past and her records are wrong, but no one is willing to admit this or figure out where the problem happened. This does not inspire much confidence in the treatment that was done, or a willingness to have future treatment done.
A
1 year ago
I received excellent treatment.Alvin
T
1 year ago
So Great!
This Dentist and the whole team are great! I love going here every time. Highly recommend! I bribg my whole family here(wife, daughter, mom, aunts....) Two thumbs up!