Rao's Family Dental

Dentist

133 E Main St.

Ramsey, NJ 07446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Excellent communication and appointments are always on time. Friendly and patient staff. Dr. Rao thoroughly discusses procedures so the patient can make informed decisions.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and highly recommended
From the minute you walk in the door, you are greeted with smiles and a hello. Everyone is very professional and they take their time with your dental services. They provide expert advice and expert care. Dr. Rao takes the time and dedication to showing her patients that each and everyone matters. I would recommend Dr. Rao to everyone in the Ramsey area!
R
1 month ago
High quality and professional
Rao’s Family Dental best cleanings, very thorough. Hygienist is great! Dr Rao is great! Highly recommend!
R
1 month ago
High quality and professional
Rao’s Family Dental best cleanings, very thorough. Hygienist is great! Dr Rao is great! Highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
High quality dental treatment. Honest and fair dental care. I highly recommend Rap family Dental.
High quality treatment. Friendly atmosphere and professional care. I highly recommend Rao Fsmily Dental.
K
1 month ago
There is incredible professionalism, caring and thoughtfulness by ALL those involved in the Rao Dentistry. Due to a complete mistake on my part, I arrived late for an appointment for myself and my husband. There was a positive understanding demonstrated and we were fit into the schedule we had upset. To be treated so well is not always experienced !
T
1 month ago
Would recommend Dr. Rao's Family dental practice to anyone who wants quality dental work. Her fee's are reasonable and she seems to really care about her Patients. Professional and friendly staff.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Rao Family Dental - Top Notch
Dr. Rao is the best dentist I’ve ever had. She is highly professional and delivers quality dental care. Her staff is professional and accommodating. They are all personable and make your dental visit much less stressful. They truly care about their patients.
L
3 years ago
Best dentist ever!
I am so happy that I found this office. Doctor didn't even use drill on my tooth, I can't stand that noise, it was the reason I would not go to see any dentist for years, just thought of drill on my tooth gives me chills... She fixed my tooth with laser, how cool is that! From now on that will be my and my family dentist for life!
R
4 years ago
I am the most Dentist-phobic person in the world. I can go 3-4 years without going. But going to Dr. Rao has changed me forever. The office is clean and bright and the staff is LOVELY!!!!