Rao's Family Dental

Dentist

133 E Main St.

Ramsey, NJ 07446

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
excellent dental office
Dr. Rao and the entire staff are the best. They are friendly and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Rao explains everything in detail that the average person can understand. She is very caring and gentle. She makes herself available when there is an emergency. I also saw the oral surgeon, and Dr.Rao and the surgeon worked as a team. I wasn't an easy case. I highly recommend Dr Rao and Dr. O and the office staff, Carla,Deandra,and Kim. All are super.
A
4 weeks ago
The Best
Dr. Rao is the very best. Outstanding dentist. Her staff is friendly and very professional. My wife, daughter and I all go to Dr. Rao and have had procedures ranging from cleanings and fillings to extractions, implants and cosmetic work such as veneers. Would not go anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
First Visit
Everyone is very professional and courteous. Gentle hygienist, Michelle is great. Dr. Rao takes the time to explain everything. Great experience, even Kim at the front desk is great.
M
3 months ago
Excellent communication and appointments are always on time. Friendly and patient staff. Dr. Rao thoroughly discusses procedures so the patient can make informed decisions.
J
3 months ago
Professional and highly recommended
From the minute you walk in the door, you are greeted with smiles and a hello. Everyone is very professional and they take their time with your dental services. They provide expert advice and expert care. Dr. Rao takes the time and dedication to showing her patients that each and everyone matters. I would recommend Dr. Rao to everyone in the Ramsey area!
R
3 months ago
High quality and professional
Rao’s Family Dental best cleanings, very thorough. Hygienist is great! Dr Rao is great! Highly recommend!
R
3 months ago
High quality and professional
Rao’s Family Dental best cleanings, very thorough. Hygienist is great! Dr Rao is great! Highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
High quality dental treatment. Honest and fair dental care. I highly recommend Rap family Dental.
High quality treatment. Friendly atmosphere and professional care. I highly recommend Rao Fsmily Dental.
K
3 months ago
There is incredible professionalism, caring and thoughtfulness by ALL those involved in the Rao Dentistry. Due to a complete mistake on my part, I arrived late for an appointment for myself and my husband. There was a positive understanding demonstrated and we were fit into the schedule we had upset. To be treated so well is not always experienced !
T
3 months ago
Would recommend Dr. Rao's Family dental practice to anyone who wants quality dental work. Her fee's are reasonable and she seems to really care about her Patients. Professional and friendly staff.