Raphaelson Dental Associates

Dentist

450 Grand Blvd.

Deer Park, NY 11729

Open Today By Appointment

raphaelsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Truly The best
I contacted this dentist 10 years ago when I had a cracked tooth and a nerve exposed and they were the only ones who took me that day and I have never regretted them since yesterday I had an emergency with my jaw and again they were amazing and were able to squeeze me in. Not only are the doctors amazing and the dental hygiene hygienist so nice they offer so many different services at their office that I will never ever go anyplace else even though I have to drive half an hour they are truly the best .
J
4 days ago
Love Nicole
Always love to get my cleaning - Nicole is so kind and professional. It hurts a lot to get a cleaning, so she puts some numbing gel on that works wonders. Also she takes the time to answer my questions.
C
4 days ago
Friendly staff
Everyone is friendly and professional.
N
6 days ago
High quality service
Entire staff not only very professional but kind and pleasant as welll
R
6 days ago
Great Staff
The staff and dentists are very nice and professional but wait time is long.
D
6 days ago
Wonderful
After an extreme fear of dentists and terrible experiences I have finally found an office that is incredible. Thank you Dr. Krause and Nicole for giving me back my smile. You always made me feel comfortable with your wonderful bedside manner.
P
1 week ago
Excellent service~ office staff was very accommodating & the hygienist was awesome !!
Love every one in that office ~ they are all caring & talented at what they do!
D
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience
I have been going to Raphaelson for quite a few years, the staff is both professional and friendly. You never feel as if you are just a number and I am very confident in the care I get. Elizabeth and Dr. Stacy Widen are the best!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
I absolutely love Raphaelson Dental Associates! I have been going to them for years and now my little one who is 3 years old goes there too! From children to adults, they do a great job and they are so personable and kind. Highly recommend them.
M
2 weeks ago
Great dental office
The staff is friendly, professional and efficient.