Raphaelson Dental Associates

Dentist

450 Grand Blvd.

Deer Park, NY 11729

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

raphaelsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
New Hygenist
It was my first time with Nicole as Hygenist. She was nice and the cleaningndidnt hurt at all
R
4 days ago
Great service very comfortable atmosphere
I’ve been there from implants to cleanings. Great experience with a really friendly staff & environment.Ron
J
4 days ago
Professional and friendly service
We have been going here for years. Always are treated professionally and the appointments are right on time. Dr Stacy W is the best in the business! I highly recommended Raphaelson to all.
C
1 week ago
The best of the best !!!!!
Dr. Bilello is the best!!!!!! Always excellent service and usually painfree. They are always there when I need them. The office is always run on a very professional manner. If Dr. Bilello can't see me for some reason I usually see Dr. Todd or Dr. Sukoff, both excellent dentists also. Thank you.
V
1 week ago
I love my Dr. the office people are sweet and kind.
B
1 week ago
Professional, caring dentist
This office always gives the best, caring service. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Always make you feel comfortable.
P
1 week ago
I called today because of a loose cap. I was seen right away. Realized this is my tenth year with these professional people. Could not be happier! I highly recommend then.
R
1 week ago
Gentle and patient!
Excellent dentists and the cleanings are gentle! Highly recommend this office.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional
They are on time and staff are very friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
Fabulous job
Fantastic job. My front teeth were so bad. Four front teeth with cavities at the gun line. They were filled. They look beautiful now. Dr. Todd Raphaelson is a great dentist. It was painless. Very polite and professional office.