Raphaelson Dental Associates

Dentist

450 Grand Blvd.

Deer Park, NY 11729

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

raphaelsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
My wife and I have been patients of Raphaelson Dental Associates for almost 50 years. They treat us like family in the office and it is a pleasure to deal with such knowledgeable and friendly personnel. The fun atmosphere is GREAT. Five STARS, they deserve TEN STARS. Jack and Barbara B.
T
6 days ago
Great Service! Wait Longer Than Usual!!
Love the office and staff. But today the waiting room was packed and the wait was 45 minutes. The visit felt a bit rushed. But overall, we are still pleased with the clean bright office and professional staff.
C
6 days ago
High quality services
My experience at this particular was a great one, the staff were very friendly and professional. Nicole who I saw was very pleasant dr. Todd I meant was also friendly and professional. Very funny as well. I would recommend this practice to others. I most definitely go back.
P
1 week ago
Excellent staff
I have been a patient for over 10 years. Every person that I have dealt with has been pleasant, professional and honestly caring.Dr Wedin has been the best dentist in every way. I will always be their patient!
B
1 week ago
Everyone at your facility is very professional, and very good at what they do. I have always had great experience’s thanks bob hand
J
2 weeks ago
The staff are all friendly, professional and helpful.
D
2 weeks ago
Extremely high quality service
I was a nervous wreck and my hygienist saw that. She put me at ease by talking to me with every step that she did even though I’ve been going to the dentist over 47 years! Truly the best hygienist.
I
2 weeks ago
Emergency Visit - Cracked Tooth
Dr Raphaelson and his staff as always were amazing. I called with a problem and was immediately given an appointment. His manner and professionalism are amazing! His dental skills superb. His staff is equally proficient. I highly recommend. this office!
D
2 weeks ago
Cracked my tooth on a popcorn kernel
I cracked my tooth and they not only scheduled me in a timely manner, but had me in and out so quickly. Their office is pristine and the doctors and staff are all amazing!! I would recommend them in a heartbeat. Absolutely love them!!
Y
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff and doctors are great.
Love the service.