Raphaelson Dental Associates

Dentist

450 Grand Blvd.

Deer Park, NY 11729

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

raphaelsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
I agree the entire staff is excellent,professional and no waiting!
Seriously everyone from the front desk, to the hygienists, to the doctors, have made “going to the dentist “ a regular and rewarding experience for me over the years. Dr. Todd is such a wonderful and exciting individual, with a great knowledge of dentistry. I have such a great feeling of confidence knowing that the care of my teeth are in the hands of Raphaelson Dental Associates!
M
4 days ago
Best dental office around.
Have been using these dentists for years.We now travel 40 minutes to see them. They are wonderful!
D
6 days ago
Good Quality
Got in and out quickly and had everything explained to me! Happy with my experience
D
6 days ago
My Favorite Dental Office
When I moved to West Islip, one of the hardest decisions I had to make was which dentist to go to. I had been with my family dentist since I was a child so it was a very difficult decision....but the best one I made. I love Dr. Raphaelson's office, from my Hygienist, to my dentist, the chair nurse and the women at the desk. Everyone is always very professional. I especially like when my dentist discusses the options available to me for the dental work I need done. Makes me part of the decision making but gives me the information needed for that decision. I have been very happy for many years with my dental office, and recommend them whenever I can. Thanks Dr. Raphaelson's Office!
M
7 days ago
Being a patient over 3 decades, I am loyal to RAPHELSON ASSOCIATES. My hygienist Nicole has been cleaning my teeth semi-annually. Thank you doctors and staff for looking after my oral health as well as my account in good standing
K
1 week ago
From making appoint to checking out; amazing!
I cannot say enough and the quality of service and comfort provided! Dr. Herring is just amazing!
D
1 week ago
Always a great experience
Went in for a tooth ache today. As always did not wait more than a few minutes to be seen. I have a fear of the Dentist and Dr. Raphaelson’s office is always able to make me feel at ease. The whole staff is warm, friendly and professional. They make you feel welcome and at home the second you walk in the front door. They take the time to answer all your questions. They never make you feel rushed. My kids also use This practice and they are great with them too. I would highly recommended this practice for your whole family.
T
2 weeks ago
The most considerate
Better than any other dental experience I have ever had
D
2 weeks ago
great service and great staff
recomemded
C
2 weeks ago
Very warm, friendly staff.
I have been going there since Dr. Ralph Raphaelson was my dentist. The staff is very warm and friendly, they make you feel like family there. Some of the dentists there were just kids when I started going there, I remember watching them grow up. It’s a nice feeling to be welcomed like part of the family. Thank you Dr. Todd, Dr. Rita Marie, Dr. Sukoff, and of course Maria, the greatest hygienist.