Raphaelson Dental Associates

Dentist

450 Grand Blvd.

Deer Park, NY 11729

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

raphaelsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
As always Dr. Raphaelson was able to handle my disabled son with true professionalism.
C
7 days ago
Outstanding dental practice.
From the moment you arrive till you depart, you are treated by caring professionals. Keep up the great work!
D
2 weeks ago
Pain on the left gone,Very happy. After a few hours the right side hurt After sat,I removed the dentures to allow to heal. Monday or tue I will install again,and see how they feel.Very pleased with doc. And I am sure everything will work out just fine.
S
2 weeks ago
The best there is
Got there early for a filling, and I was almost done by the time of my scheduled appointment. Friendly as always, fun staff, interacting with me as always.
B
2 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
This was my first time at Raphaelson. Staff was friendly and Dr. Wedin was excellent. Office was clean and modern.
B
2 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
This was my first time at Raphaelson. Staff was friendly and Dr. Wedin was excellent. Office was clean and modern.
H
3 weeks ago
Highest level of professionalism
Dr Todd Raphaelson is a specialist in sleep apnea who I treated with. His knowledge of the cause and treatment of this condition has changed my life and I am grateful for his service I would unconditionally recommend this expert in the area of sleep apnea to anyone who has having sleeping issues
A
3 weeks ago
Professional service and experienced personnel.
Called office at 8:00 AM and asked to be seen as soon as possible. Office stated Dr Ralphaelson would see me at 8:45 AM. All work was performed to my complete satisfaction. Thank you Dr. Ralphaelson for the prompt appointment and excellent service.
D
3 weeks ago
I've been going here for years. Everyone is super friendly and very professional. I would absolutely recommend them to everyone!
S
4 weeks ago
The BEST Dentist on Long Island!
I cannot express how confident I am in Dr. Todd Raphelson and would recommend him to absolutely anyone! Not only is he the BEST Dentist, but he’s one of the nicest people you’ll ever meet! As always, thanks Dr T.!