Rapid Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

Kearney, MO 64060

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:00PM

carpetcleaningliberty.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
A Company that Seeks to Please
Rapid Carpet Cleaning displayed quality customer service as they answered phones, returned messages, and were friendly and willing to answer all questions. They were flexible and reliable. We are pleased with the results. They were friendly and understanding while working in our home. They left plastic and foam under furniture legs to ensure no staining of the carpet from iron, paint, finish on the wet carpet and to ensure the wet carpet did not harm the finish on the furniture. They were thorough and reasonably priced.
Response from Rapid Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
thank you for the review and look forward to future cleaning
D
2 years ago
Would Recommmend
The company cleaned my home carpets including my upholstery and my work place carpet. They were on time, competent, friendly and comfortable to do business with. They have a professional business manner and cared about their performance and customers.
Response from Rapid Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Thank you for your review and leaving me feedback.I am happy to take of your carpet needs.
M
2 years ago
High quality
Did a great job on a pet stained carpet. Great to find a quality cleaner who will come to Cameron.
Response from Rapid Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Thank you for calling Rapid Carpet for you cleaning needs.
J
2 years ago
High quality Cleaning with friendly service
We have used Rapid Carpet for four years and we are very satisfied with the results. They do a great job especially with stains and traffic patterns. They are always professional and friendly.
Response from Rapid Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Thanks for having me in your home to clean your carpets.Its been a privilege to do the work.
J
2 years ago
Very pleased. Did an excellent job. He came highly recommended and I am glad I used them. I will use them again. 😊
Response from Rapid Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Thank you for leaving your feedback. I am very happy to have the chance to clean your carpets
D
2 years ago
Professional service
I have used them several times and been happy with the service.
Response from Rapid Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Thank you for your review.
R
2 years ago
Professional carpet cleaning long time coming.
Rapid carpet and Upholstery cleaning, arrived at the appointed time. Was very knowledgeable of the process of cleaning our carpets, informed us of some issues with our carpets and things we should expect after cleaning. We had not had our carpets cleaned for a very long time so we moved all furniture, that usually does not get moved, and he worked his way through with no complaint.Our carpets look like they did the day we moved in. Thanks Glen you did a great job.
Response from Rapid Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Thank you for your review and leaving feedback. I look forward to taking care of your need in the future. Please pass our number on to your family and friends.
M
2 years ago
Very prompt, quality of work was great. Dry time was very satisfactory
Response from Rapid Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Thank you for your review and leaving feedback. I look forward to taking care of your need in the future. Please pass our number on to your family and friends.
A
2 years ago
I have had several carpet services at my residence and I wasn't pleased with their results. A year ago I looked through the yellow pages and called Rapid Carpet Cleaning, because they were close by my home. I was so pleased - as they did an exceptional job. I called them back a second time and they did not disappoint. They have a high quality of service, very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend!
Response from Rapid Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Thank you for your review and leaving feedback. I look forward to taking care of your need in the future. Please pass our number on to your family and friends.
J
2 years ago
Great service, highly recommended.
We've used Rapid for the last few years and have been very happy with their service. Professional, competitive pricing, on-time and they do a great job. I would highly recommend them, especially if you're a pet owner like us.
Response from Rapid Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Thank you for your review and leaving feedback. I look forward to taking care of your need in the future. Please pass our number on to your family and friends.