Raritan Limousine Service

Limousine

40 Morgan Ln

Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Open Today 24 Hours

raritanlimousines.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Highly recommend Raritan Limo, exceptional service
We had Raritan Limo drive us to and from the airport a number of times. If you are looking for dependability call Raritan Limo. If you are looking for courteous drivers, call Raritan Limo. You can reply on fair pricing with extreme service. Such a pleasure not to worry about transportation. Give them a try, you will not be disappointed.
S
1 week ago
Excellent limousine for my sweet 16
I used Raritan Limousine for my sweet 16 transportation. I really enjoyed the service provided. The driver was kind, helpful and got us there on time. The Limo itself was in pristine condition, the seats were comfortable and everything looked new and clean. We really enjoyed ourselves. I would definitely use this service again and would recommend it to others.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Service to Newark Airport was excellent. Service was on time as always and the drivers were extremely polite and friendly. I have used this service many times and always receive good service, I will continue to use them.
K
2 months ago
Unreliable Service
I made reservations for round trip transportation from Bridgewater to Newark Airport. My return flight was delayed 3 hours and I immediately notified Danny. I was informed that no drivers were available to pick me up and I would need to find my own transportation home. Very disappointed and would not recommend to others.
J
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
We recently called Dan at Raritan Limo for round trip transportation to Newark Airport. Our drivers were on time,very polite and quick to help with all our luggage. On our return, they kept in touch with us, since our flight was delayed returning to Newark airport. We would most definitely use Raritan Limo for our next trip.
D
1 year ago
Shakedown
Waited for ten minutes after collecting our bags at the airport. When we reached our destination, we tried to pay by credit card and the driver insisted on cash. We barely were able to scrape together the amount he said was the total which was higher than expected. Afterward we thought he may have included his tip in the price which was why he wanted cash. If that were the case, he got double the tip for the worst limo service I have yet experienced. I will never use Raritan Limousine Service again.
J
3 years ago
We recently had a wonderful night out...the limousine was on time, the driver was polite and knew exactly how to get where we wanted to go. After the evening was over, he was there immediately to pick us up and get us home safely. Book Raritan and you won't have to worry about anything.
Response from Raritan Limousine Service
Jeanette Thank you for your review, very appreciated. Danny
J
3 years ago
Reliable Raritan Limousine
We recently had a wonderful night out...the limousine was on time, the driver was polite and knew exactly how to get where we wanted to go. After the evening was over, he was there immediately to pick us up and get us home safely. Book Raritan and you won't have to worry about anything.