Rasetto, Kahan, & Tran DDS

Dentist

5454 Wisconsin Ave

Suite 1500

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cccid.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Greeted immediately, only waited a few minutes before being taken into room, treated with kindness and understanding by Dr. Kahan and the staff.
C
1 month ago
Incredible time and patience and options told
Wonderful experience. Totally explained what my mouth looked like. Gave my ALL my options. No pressure !
L
1 month ago
Love Dr Rasetto
Dr Rasetto is simply the best! Kind, warm, caring and gentle. I had an issue and they were able to see me right away. I walked away with an action plan and feel better just having that. The staff is great - responsive and thorough. I cannot say enough about how great they are.
B
1 month ago
Highest Recommendation
Dr. Rasetto uses the latest techniques and he is an expert at restoring and or enhancing a smile. I give him my hight recommendation
G
2 months ago
Accommodating and respectful
I was there for a panoramic X-ray as a prelude to an implant. The reception desk and technicians who assisted me were friendly, respectful, and helpful. Dr Tran, who is handling the first phase of the implant, was kind and respectful . As we looked together at the pictures of my teeth and jaw, he continuously checked in with me to make sure I was following his explanation of various options, considerations, and procedures. I feel that I am in excellent hands for this implant and that my comfort and understanding are important to him. It was truly a great experience all-around.
R
2 months ago
Perfection in an otherwise crowded field of inconsistent mediocrity.
T
2 months ago
Great
G
3 months ago
I love the doc and his staff
S
3 months ago
top notch for service and friendliness
I have been going to Steven Kahan for over 35 years and always a pleasure to see him for all my dental needs. The practice he joined is 1st class.
N
3 months ago
Perfect !! My bonding looks like irsbeeb tgere forever !!
All good. I’d recommend !!