Rasetto, Kahan, & Tran DDS

Dentist

5454 Wisconsin Ave

Suite 1500

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cccid.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Perfection in an otherwise crowded field of inconsistent mediocrity.
T
2 weeks ago
Great
G
3 weeks ago
I love the doc and his staff
S
1 month ago
top notch for service and friendliness
I have been going to Steven Kahan for over 35 years and always a pleasure to see him for all my dental needs. The practice he joined is 1st class.
N
1 month ago
Perfect !! My bonding looks like irsbeeb tgere forever !!
All good. I’d recommend !!
B
3 months ago
Rating Higher Than Excellent!
Based on an extremely thorough first visit, I needed a crown. My oh my, what an amazing stress-free procedure. Dr. Rasettto and his assistant have a manner of calmness that the patient picks up on. I have always been squeamish about getting Novocain. I have never had Novocain injected to the point where I did not even feel the pin prick. Dr. Rasetto patiently administered the Novocain a tiny bit at a time and in such a way that I never felt anything ever. It was awesome. And the crown procedure was amazing using state of the art equipment. The best part is that I left the office wearing my permanent crown. No yucky impressions to be sent off to the lab only to have to come back 3 weeks later to replace the temporary crown. This is just a top notch operation using the best technology out there.
Y
3 months ago
Great experience and wonderful and very friendly staff and Dentist.
C
3 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. Rasetto for dental services
We all know that going to the dentist can cause great anxiety. You anticipate high costs, uncovering some unknowns that require more work and money, and the possibility of pain associated with the visit. As a new patient, I was experiencing all of the above. Dr. Rosetta patiently guides you through the process explaining everything in detail. He is very well equipped with all modern technology so that you can see the work in process. I was skeptical at first with the partial crown he recommended since I have never had one and was concerned with the costs. My teeth are very important to me and as he patiently showed me step by step as we progressed through the work. I could see how important it was to follow his advise. He was able to create the partial crown in his office while I waited and we completed the process in one appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Rasetto to care for your dental needs.
B
4 months ago
High Quality Service and Professionalism
Excellent service by Dr. Rasetto and the hygienist. Very thorough and their bed-side manner was terrific. This was my first appointment and I feel confident that I will receive top-notch quality care for any future dental procedures. This practice also has what I consider to be state-of-the-art equipment. The receptionists are very courteous, helpful and friendly. And the office is beautiful.
R
4 months ago
I know many in his profession. To me he is head and shoulders above others. He is much more skilled to me than others I have gone to. Also the atmosphere in the office is friendly and wonderful.