Rasetto, Kahan, & Tran DDS

Dentist

5454 Wisconsin Ave

Suite 1500

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cccid.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 days ago
Great office staff and Great Dentists.
D
1 week ago
Best Dental Practice
This is the best dental practice to which I have ever been; extremely professional with the highest quality facilities & services; they give you confidence in your dental healthcare and maintenance.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality and warm service
Doctor Tran and his team are wonderful!
E
1 month ago
Excellent, warm and caring service
Dr Rasetto and his staff are expert in all areas and for the nervous dental patient they take their time to make the experience very positive and comfortable. The aesthetic work of Dr Rasetto is superior.
B
1 month ago
a "go to" dentist
great experience; they do matters at the highest level with the highest attention to detail.
S
2 months ago
It was a very positive experience since going to the dentist is, usually unpleasant. Dr Rasetto was very professional and has a very nice personality/
B
2 months ago
go to for crowns
Getting a crown. this is the place
M
2 months ago
Dr. Rasetto is the nicest and most competent and careful dentist I have ever seen, and I have seen many dentists in my life. Very professional and friendly office.
E
2 months ago
Excellent service. Charming, friendly, competent professionals.
How do you make a trip to the dentist pleasant? Make an appointment with Dr. Rasetto and team.
A
2 months ago
Thorough, thoughtful care
Dr. Tran executed a tricky filling involving a wisdom tooth (I still have all of mine) and kept me informed of what he was doing every step of the way. He warned me that my gums would be "really pissed off" for a couple of days, but I have had no pain whatsoever.