Rasetto, Kahan, & Tran DDS

Dentist

5454 Wisconsin Ave

Suite 1500

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today By Appointment

cccid.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
I received excellent care from Lynn and Dr Rasetto. They were interested in my general health as well as the health of my teeth. I would recommend Dr Rasetto to friends.
I
2 weeks ago
DR KAHAN is an experienced DENTIST & provides excellent dental care. good ofice staff
B
3 weeks ago
Highest quality dental care
Dr. Kahan has been my dentist for years now. I hope we're a team for a long time to come. The office as a whole represents the highest level of care with caring staff who are competent, kind and always ready to answer questions. I recommend them without reservation.
G
3 weeks ago
Lynn is very professional and really does a great job cleaning! She's the best!!
G
1 month ago
Great service
Love the staff
S
1 month ago
Been a patient since 1997
I called for an emergency appointment, and they squeezed me in. Very knowledgeable and professional with a very friendly staff, and state-of-the-art equipment. I highly recommend.
T
1 month ago
Not today
P
1 month ago
Experienced and professional!
Dr. Kahan and his staff are first rate in patient care and putting the patient at ease. They inspire confidence.
E
2 months ago
High quality service.
All perfect and professional. I strongly recommend dr. Rasetto and his team.
M
3 months ago
Movie Star Smile
Dr. Rasetto is the best of the best. After years of dental torture because of genetically bad teeth, I now have a movie star smile. The best is when a total stranger compliments me on my teeth.