Rasetto, Kahan, & Tran DDS

Dentist

5454 Wisconsin Ave

Suite 1500

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cccid.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Great customer service, friendly staff, extremely clean and comfortable office. Excellent dental care by Dr. Rosetta.
T
3 weeks ago
The Dentist
Everyone was professional, kind and very friendly
A
1 month ago
Smooth, as always...
Another great cleaning and check up.
C
1 month ago
First rate service, friendly personnel
My title says it all. I love this practice and everyone in it (to the extent I have met persons)!
K
2 months ago
Excellent service for normal and memory impaired patients
My husband and I get our teeth cleaned and then checked by Dr. Tran. Everyone is professional, friendly and does excellent work. I especially appreciate their ability to make my husband with mild dementia feel comfortable.
E
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist for a Nervous Nelly.
Very patient and attends to comfort during crown procedure and dental implants.
B
2 months ago
Hope I go before Dr. Kagan does!
Always a pleasure: courteous staff, outstanding hygienists, and the always-affable highly competent Dr. Kagan.
F
2 months ago
Teeth cleaned.
Excellent service. Thank you.00099
J
2 months ago
Outstanding service with friendly and compassionate staff
Today's visit, for a semi-annual check up and teeth cleaning, had 2 firsts. My former hygienist had retired and today I had Lynn. She was excellent. Her friendly chatter kept me distracted from the fact that I was at the dentist. I also met Dr. Tran who did my oral exam. He was gentle and thorough. I feel like I will be in good hands even when Dr. Rasetto is not available. This practice has my unconditional recommendation.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Rasetto has done extensive prosthodontic work on my mouth, upper and lower, and it is of the most exceptional quality and lasts. The program is not an overnight undertaking and takes time because it is of such high and enduring quality. Dr. Rasetto's reconstructive and prosthodontic work has made all the difference. Post-program care is likewise exceptional, friendly. My entire family uses Dr. Rasetto and his practice for their dental needs as well. Recommended highly.