Rasetto, Kahan, & Tran DDS

Dentist

5454 Wisconsin Ave

Suite 1500

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cccid.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
professional environment
prompt, friendly and quick
R
5 days ago
You guys are the best. Everyone is and always has been very competent , extremely friendly and highly sensitive to your patients needs
A
5 days ago
from the front desk to the billing station -everyone professional and helpful Peter, was great- soft touch and informative, considerate. We know Dr Kahan for years- dont I tgo to him 20 years ago. Thanks for great professional treatment and service. Alan
K
6 days ago
Professional and efficient staff!
Love the office and staff! I highly recommend Dr Kahan, Dr Thran and Dr Rosetto! Beautiful office comfortable very attentive staff!
K
4 weeks ago
Very pleased with the results of the outstanding work performed today on my cavities especial the front one the makes my smile even better now. Also, last week my teeth cleaning was excellently performed by Lynn Linck, Dental Hygienist. This office and there working staffing are greatly appreciated. The only issue I had was that the drill puts out a lot of water and one would think that with all the technology of today someone would design a drill with less noise making the sound lower. I enjoyed the calmness and professionalism of Dr Tran.
C
1 month ago
Excellent environment with pain-free service.
I had a three hour appointment (to be followed with others of the same duration) and I was relaxed in a very professional environment. Dr. Rasetto knows how to make the procedure totally pain and stress free. After having a couple of other dentists in my many years of life, this experience was really the best.
J
2 months ago
Always will to help when you have a problem.
I thought I had a cracked tooth when I called. Dr. Rasetto was willing to make time to exam my teeth on a busy afternoon. Luckily my teeth were OK. What a relief! I am fortunate to have such an excellent and caring dentist.
S
2 months ago
Best dental practice !!! I have been going for 18 years. Great care, always on time and nice staff
D
2 months ago
Timely appointment, great professionalism, pleasant staff
Dr Raseto has been my dentist for many years. Recently, I discovered a lump on my upper right gum that I wanted reviewed. I was able to get an appointment quickly. Dr Rasetto used a variety of techniques to investigate the origin/cause of the lump, including a 3-D x-ray. He explained each procedure carefully, and, at my request, included my wife in his explanation. The cause of the lump is still not determined, but there are clearly identified "next steps" that Dr Rasetto thoroughly explained. We have full confidence in Dr Rasetto's skills. We were also impressed by the expertise of the x-ray technician and the consideration of the reception staff.
N
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
Greeted immediately, only waited a few minutes before being taken into room, treated with kindness and understanding by Dr. Kahan and the staff.