Rasmussen Family Dentistry

Dentist

1485 S. Grant Avenue

Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crawfordsvilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
I am very satisfied with the care I get from you. I wouldn't drive all the way from Terre Haute if I wasn't. Your Professional and always on time. No waiting very long at all. I would recommend you to anyone who needs dental care. Thank you! Richard Branstetter
D
4 months ago
Highly Recommend
I highly recommend Dr. Rasmussen Dentistry because of the professional approach, great care and friendly atmosphere. I especially appreciate their efforts to be time efficient without sacrificing care. I have been a patient for well over a decade.
E
4 months ago
Always receive great service
G
5 months ago
Top Quality Service
The folks at Rasmussen Family Dentistry are knowledgeable, friendly, and take the time to understand your dental issues. They have always been well-prepared when I arrive for my appointment, and have provided top-notch professional care throughout my visits. They have provided good advice and support regarding preventive maintenance of my teeth, and when more serious issues have arisen, they have dealt with these expertly without trying to oversell me. As a patient for over a decade, I recommend them highly.
J
5 months ago
Great visit...
S
5 months ago
Wonderful group of people at this office
Dr. Rasmussen has always been a very caring dentist. My appointment was on time, the staff is so friendly and I had exceptional service from the time I walked in the door to the time I left. I would recommend this Dentist and his staff!
J
5 months ago
Dental Review
My Appointment was on time. My teeth were well cared for. It is important that I received such good care and I appreciate it.
L
5 months ago
Great experience!
Always a great experience here. Friendly staff and excellent service!
L
5 months ago
My appointment was right on time and quickly finished.
H
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I was very impressed with Dr. Rasmussen and his staff. They were all very friendly and professional. Most dentists just swoop in, poke at your teeth for a moment, and swoop out; without much communication. Dr. Rasmussen came in and introduced himself, looked at my x-rays, and actually talked to me about what he saw and made sure any questions I had were answered. I highly recommend him.