Rathke Family Dentistry

Dentist

100 Medical Center Parkway

Suite 400

Huntsville, TX 77340

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrathke.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Special people
Great office. I love the fact that they take care of my whole person and understand my unique needs.
Response from Rathke Family Dentistry
Thanks Lynne. Each and everyone one of us has our own unique needs and we strive to meet those needs. It's a pleasure to see you and visit.
K
2 months ago
Only dentist office I've truly felt comfortable with! Excellent care
Response from Rathke Family Dentistry
Thanks Kris. It's our goal to make our patients feel as comfortable as possible. It's always a pleasure to see you.
D
2 months ago
Thanks for your help!!
I had an infection pop up and had a big event to decorate for that weekend. My regular dentist was on vacation and The Rathke gang got me in for a quick look and fixed me up with some antibiotics pronto. I was able to fulfill my obligations and put on a beautiful wedding for my customers! They were super friendly!!!! Thanks again! You were a lifesaver.
Response from Rathke Family Dentistry
It was great meeting you, Deanna. I'm glad we were able to help so you could put on a beautiful wedding!
D
3 months ago
Very professional, super friendly and thorough... I don't have any complaints after my first visit. I am actually looking forward to my next visit and I have never looked forward to a dentist appointment. I believe I have found a new and great dentist office. I would recommend this place 100 percent to everyone.
Response from Rathke Family Dentistry
It was a pleasure meeting you, Deborah. We are happy to have you as a patient in our practice and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
D
3 months ago
EXCELLENT IN EVERY WAY!
Response from Rathke Family Dentistry
Thanks Donna, it was great to see you as usual.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful staff, very friendly and professional. Loved the Legacy Dentist (Sr. Rathke) and (Jr.- Brian Rathke) as well! Employees have been with the practice for many years and the bond they have together creates and inviting family atmosphere. Kathy the Hygienist was fantastic, caring and expertly skilled. Liz at the front desk is very knowledgeable, efficient and extremely friendly. I have made future appointments for all of my family members and would highly recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Rathke Family Dentistry
Thanks for your review MJ. It was a pleasure to meet you and Morgan. We are pleased that you enjoyed your visit and chose us for your dental care.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Rathke and his staff are FABULOUS!
I brought my seven year old child in today for three fillings and Dr. David Rathke and his staff were so awesome! We were referred to Dr. Rathke by a family friend because my son was very anxious and needed to have cavities filled. They split the work into two sessions so that he would be more comfortable. The doctor and staff had a calming effect on my child and were extremely kind to him when he became anxious. Furthermore, they even let me sit in the room with my child while he had his dental work done which, reduced my anxiety! My child talked all the way home about what how he liked coming to Dr. Rathke's and how he loved watching Scooby Do while Dr. Rathke fixed his cavities! I highly recommend Dr. Rathke and we love Ms. Liz! I am one happy Mama! Thanks again!
Response from Rathke Family Dentistry
Thank you Cassie. It was a pleasure to meet RJ! What a great little guy and a fantastic patient. We are pleased he had a good experience. It's our goal to make sure every patient has a good experience, especially children. Thank you for entrusting RJ's care to us.
M
4 months ago
I have been using Dr. Rathke for approximately 18 years and have always walked away with positive results no matter if it was cleaning or dental work. And now with Dr. Brian Rathke I have the same positive results. Thanx Rathke Family Dentistry...
Response from Rathke Family Dentistry
We are so glad you are pleased. We strive to make sure all out patients have a positive experience. It's always good to see you.
R
5 months ago
Excellent service
Outstanding and thorough care.
Response from Rathke Family Dentistry
Thanks Russell. It's always a pleasure seeing you!
P
5 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I believe I have been a patient of Dr. Rathke' s for 15+ years. I no longer live in Huntsville, but drive from The Woodlands twice yearly. That should tell you the respect I have for this practice. I love Dr. Rathke, Liz and my dental assistant Rhonda is so professional, fun and I consider her my friend.
Response from Rathke Family Dentistry
Peggy, we consider you more than just a patient, you are our friend as well. It's always a pleasure to see you and to catch up on what's going on in our lives. Looking forward to many more years to come!