Rathke Family Dentistry

Dentist

100 Medical Center Parkway

Suite 400

Huntsville, TX 77340

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrathke.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Amazing dentist!
Absolutely amazing service! Everyone from the timebyou walk in to the time you walk out are some of the nicest people I’ve encountered in Huntsville. They take their time to explain everything to you and to really get to know you and your needs. Couldn’t recommend them more!!! For all dentistry needs please go see Rathke Family Dentistry
A
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Office Ever!!!
The staff is amazing! I love they way they made my son feel comfortable when he was nervous. I just can not began to express how grateful we are to find this Dental Office! You will not be disappointed! They proudly serve Military also and that’s hard to find. Thanks so much!
L
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff & Dr. Bryan Rathke did an excellent job on the procedure! Highly recommend Rathke Family Denistry!
P
1 month ago
Professional, highly qualified, and friendly service. Highly recommended
Highly recommend both doctors Rathke . KS Also goes above and beyond. Very professional, skilled, courteous, friendly, and efficient care. Everyone does their utmost to take good care of you .
J
1 month ago
Very Professional and pleasant office personnel
B
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
You can’t find a better dentist and staff that care about you.
J
1 month ago
Professional, personable and painless experience. Diane was great.
M
2 months ago
Dental hygiene cleaning
I have gone to Rathke Family Dentistry since I was a child and no matter where life takes me I will always come back! One thing I will say about Rathke Family Dentistry is they are always keeping up with new enovated ways to provide the best care for thier patients. From digital X-rays to keeping up with modern practices I always know I am getting the best and most effective care on the market!
M
2 months ago
Awesome dental office
I've never looked forward to going to the dentist in my life. But I do now. The Rathke dental office is the best I've ever come across...everyone is very friendly, caring and professional. I would encourage anyone who doesn't like the dentist to give them a try.
L
3 months ago
Prompt, courteous and professional!
That sums it all! Very thorough on my teeth cleaning, attentive to all my needs and makes sure I am comfortable! Just a great family atmosphere. Thank you!