Rathke Family Dentistry

Dentist

100 Medical Center Parkway

Suite 400

Huntsville, TX 77340

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrathke.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Always have good experience for dental appts; with Rathke Family Dentistry
K
2 weeks ago
Highest quality dental care
Was referred to this practice years ago by a friend. Always treated and provided with the highest quality care!
J
3 weeks ago
Had an appointment same day I called. Instant relief. Always friendly, quality service.
V
3 weeks ago
Efficient and Effective
A trip to the dentist is made much nicer when you the service provider is efficient. But efficiency isn't of value unless the practice is also effective. Rathke Family Dentistry is both. They are efficient----short wait, their electronic records system is at their fingertips while you are in the treatment room, they have an effective e-mail notification/confirmation system. They are effective--they are prepared for your visit, they do a great job of rendering the services you need in a highly professional manner, and they keep up with the best practices in dentistry. It also doesn't hurt that they also are personable and friendly and remember you by name. What more could you ask of a dental practice?
P
3 weeks ago
So Friendly, Professional and prompt
I needed in quickly for a dental repair and they got me in same day and did not even wait for the dentist. Always professional with a very up to date office and equipment.
P
1 month ago
Exceptional
I was so impressed that everyone is so comfortable with one another. The staff is always so friendly and takes the time to get to know you, they listen. I have seen both Doctors, father & son. They have different mannerisms, but share the same dedication, compassion and honesty that I find so refreshing. I highly recommend this friendly, compassionate family dentistry.
S
1 month ago
Great service
I love the friendships I’ve developed with the office staff and the quality of care I receive is excellent.
D
1 month ago
Great service and people
A
1 month ago
Wonderful experience !!!
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
Always a great experience. Staff very professional and welcoming. Wouldn’t think of going anyplace else.