Rathke Family Dentistry

Dentist

100 Medical Center Parkway

Suite 400

Huntsville, TX 77340

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrathke.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Excellent / highly recommend
Very prompt care in emergency; careful evaluation of problem; reasonable cost for addressing issue. Very friendly and comfortable environment. I will be scheduling the rest of my family with this office.
L
1 month ago
I love Rathke. I use to dread going to the dentist, but you all make me feel so welcome and relaxed while I'm there. Thank you for a pleasant experience each and every time.
G
2 months ago
I’m a 20 year patient. Dr. Rathke’s practice has always been 1st class and spot on.
R
2 months ago
Virtually Pain Free
These are the best people that have ever worked on my fangs! Great work!
P
3 months ago
Friendly Staff, Very Professional
The Staff has been more than helpful and Friendly. The office assisted in a reschedule of my original appointment without hesitation. At the visit they are professional with very updated equipment, the appointment was as planned with no waiting and my teeth look great!
S
3 months ago
It was a very nice experience. They were friendly, made you feel comfortably, and were very professional. I would give them a rating of 5 stars. A great place for your dental problems.
L
3 months ago
Excellent service by everyone.
We have been using Dr. Rathke as our dentist for 18 years. The heiginists and the doctors are great. We recently moved 90 miles away, but we are still driving the distance for the fantastic care they have given us for 18 years.
C
3 months ago
Highly Recommend Drs. Rathke
Comfortable atmosphere, both doctors take their time, and hygienists are friendly and thorough
J
4 months ago
Today, as usual, I was not treated as just a patient but as someone that truly was welcome and appreciated. This is not the normal dentist office but rather a truly abnormally great experience. Friendly genuine staff and a great Dr.
D
4 months ago
Great service and very good value