Rathke Family Dentistry

Dentist

100 Medical Center Parkway

Suite 400

Huntsville, TX 77340

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrathke.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Friendly Staff, Very Professional
The Staff has been more than helpful and Friendly. The office assisted in a reschedule of my original appointment without hesitation. At the visit they are professional with very updated equipment, the appointment was as planned with no waiting and my teeth look great!
S
1 month ago
It was a very nice experience. They were friendly, made you feel comfortably, and were very professional. I would give them a rating of 5 stars. A great place for your dental problems.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service by everyone.
We have been using Dr. Rathke as our dentist for 18 years. The heiginists and the doctors are great. We recently moved 90 miles away, but we are still driving the distance for the fantastic care they have given us for 18 years.
C
1 month ago
Highly Recommend Drs. Rathke
Comfortable atmosphere, both doctors take their time, and hygienists are friendly and thorough
J
2 months ago
Today, as usual, I was not treated as just a patient but as someone that truly was welcome and appreciated. This is not the normal dentist office but rather a truly abnormally great experience. Friendly genuine staff and a great Dr.
D
2 months ago
Great service and very good value
G
2 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly staff
Getting dentures for80 your Mother. She is bet I d afraid but Dr and staff were excellent with her. Thank for you gentleness and kindness.
R
2 months ago
Tooth Repair
I have had a childhood filling in one of my back teeth fall out and the feeling I received from today's visit was one of calm assurance. Rosa and Dr David were great.
M
4 months ago
Dental Services
Awesome!! =)
D
4 months ago
Very accommodating and aware of patients needs
What more can I say, Dr. Rathke and his superb staff literally bend over backwards to work with and make every part of our dental visits a most pleasant experience. They treat you like you are part of the family!