Rathke Family Dentistry

Dentist

100 Medical Center Parkway

Suite 400

Huntsville, TX 77340

Open Today By Appointment

drrathke.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Friendly, patient and professional
I saw Dr Bryan Rathke he took the time to explain every opinion to me and was very kind and patient with all my questions. I’ve had some really bad experiences with other dentist in the past he was quick to put me at ease. The entire staff is just amazing I honestly cannot say enough good things about this dental office. Thank you all so much for everything I look forward to being a patient for many years oh and my family as well. I would most definitely recommend the Rathke family to anyone looking for a great dentist.
D
2 days ago
Awesome!
Always the best experience. My teeth are on the sensitive side and my hygienist Kathy took great care in the cleaning, it was done very thoroughly but not painful. A huge thank you!
T
5 days ago
Kylar Kirkland
Kylar is 4, this was her first visit & the experience was absolutely awesome!! Dr Bryan Rathke was awesome with Kylar!!
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional experience with a new hygienist for me; I was apprehensive but she put my right at ease. I always recommend you guys to anyone that asks.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome Group
Doctors and technicians are awesome ... they treat you like family. Professional, kind and take the time to treat you properly. The Office Manager (liz) is totally special, friendly, accommodating and we continue to go to them even though our insurance doesn't cover our visits! Totally fabulous!
R
3 weeks ago
I was very impressed with Dr. Rathke and his professionalism; he spend whatever time was necessary to counsel and advise me on what my choices are. I will look forward to my next appointment. Hopefully it will be a painless (or minimal pain) procedure
B
3 weeks ago
Great Service
By far the best dental experience I have had.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly & really care about their Patients!
Every single person there really wanted me to feel comfortable and have a good experience. Liz was great and very efficient...she had all of my information entered the computer before I got there which made it a quick visit. As you know, coming in as a new patient is usually very tedious with all the paperwork and insurance stuff to handle. Kathy was my hygienist today and she was so sweet to move her lunch schedule around to make sure she could fit me in before my class. She was wonderful and very very knowledgeable. She everything she was doing, as she did it. Dr. Bryan Rathke was great too. I like that he is young like me, it makes him very relatable and enjoyable. The biggest thing that I liked was that they were very open and explained my insurance to me in layman's terms, which was much appreciated! Overall, everyone was friendly and made sure they could do everything they could to make my visit a little easier. I am so lucky to have found Dr. Rathke, and believe it or not, I am actually looking forward to my next dentist appointment!
P
1 month ago
Everyone very friendly and professional. Went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Received a tour of the office, treatment plan options clearly explained and very satisfied with work done.
D
1 month ago
The BEST
I have gone to Dr Rathke now about 18 yrs and now I live in a diff city & still go to him because they are all that good there! I dont trust my teeth to anyone else! They have literally saved my teeth! I would have dentures if it weren't for Dr Rathke! He is so knowledgable about all the newest proceedures & his staff is so friendly and they all are very skilled!