Rauch Family Dentistry

Dentist

2820 E. University Dr.

Suite 108

Mesa, AZ 85213

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
So friendly, kind and thorough!
I took my elderly mother to this office for a complete exam. The entire staff was thoughtful and caring. Dr. carefully explained needed procedures and my mom felt very comfortable and confident of the treatment she would receive. I would recommend the waiting room could benefit from a few firm arm chairs for the elderly or anyone who needs chair arms to get up from sitting. Thank you for a great atmosphere!
B
6 months ago
Highly recommend
Great office, my kids loved them, every one in the office was so patient and sweet with my daughter that was so terrified.
B
8 months ago
Great Experience
We were seen by the Dentist right away, he was quick and my daughter said it was less painful than our last Dentist. Every one in the office was nice and friendly and the Christmas music was fun to hear. I would recommend them.
G
10 months ago
Came in today for an estimate on badly needed dental work.
Friendly and pleasantly delivered required information on which I now am mulling over. Such NICE people to do business with.
H
10 months ago
excellent care
H
10 months ago
excellent care
M
10 months ago
EXAM
OFFICE AND HYGIENIST VERY FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING. TOOK FULL MOUTH X-RAYS AND PICTURES WHICH YOU SEE ON LARGE TV SCREEN IN FRONT OF YOU. DR. RAUCH TAKES HIS TIME WITH YOU WITH EXPLANATION OF TEETH AND PROCEDURES. DOES NOT PUSH WORK ON YOU, EXPLAINS THOROUGHLY AND LETS YOU MAKE THE DECISION. PRICES FOR PROCEDURES WERE REASONABLE.
A
10 months ago
Great Staff, Excellent Service
The team at Rauch Family Dentistry provides superb, friendly, and trustworthy service. Lisa and Dr. Rauch are wonderful, as well as the entire staff!
V
10 months ago
Fun Staff and Dedicated Doctor
Jennifer cracks me up! Going to this office makes me laugh and that is a good thing. The new office is beautiful and everyone has done a great job putting it all together. I have discomfort from a root canal and Dr. Rauch is dedicated to fixing the problem or will help me see a specialist. I am relieved that he is willing to help me through this.
K
11 months ago
Always friendly and recognize me after 6 months. Dr. Rauch is very personable and thorough. Hygienist is excellent, friendly and very particular about her work. The new office is spacious and really nice!