Rauch Family Dentistry

Dentist

2820 E. University Dr.

Suite 108

Mesa, AZ 85213

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
We found our new dentist today!
My husband and I had a fantastic new patient appointment this morning. Everyone was extremely friendly. The cleanings we received were very thorough. The dentist was personable, knowledgable, and caring. This place is our new dental office from now on. Thanks for a great experience!
J
7 months ago
Amazing staff and Dentist
This is the best dentist office! I have had extensive dental work done and Dr Rauch is increadable! I get compliments on my smile and teeth all the time. I love his staff they are caring and compassionate I truely feel at home here, which is most important to me because I am terrified of having anything done to my teeth. They always make sure I am comfortable with what is being done and go out of their way to help make it affordable.
C
9 months ago
very friendly but got ripped off
I paid a very high price for some fillings and 2 implants.The fillings came out ok but got ripped off on the implants.The implants were on bottom just behind my canines on each side.The first crowns were grey compared to my whitened teeth and didn't look or feel like real teeth and the one on my left was leaning forward and out rubbing on the inside of my cheek .I complained about it so the dentist said he would pay to replace the crowns the first time.I asked the dentist if he could please while gluing the new crowns position the left one inward and back more so it wouldn't rub on my cheek.Well, he didn't do that and the crown still rubs and is driving me crazy not to mention it looks stupid.The color of the crowns are better but still do not match my teeth.Now i am going to have to pay another dentist more money to fix this annoying crown.I'm not sure about other work that rauch family dentistry does but i wouldn't get an implant done there.
D
1 year ago
So friendly, kind and thorough!
I took my elderly mother to this office for a complete exam. The entire staff was thoughtful and caring. Dr. carefully explained needed procedures and my mom felt very comfortable and confident of the treatment she would receive. I would recommend the waiting room could benefit from a few firm arm chairs for the elderly or anyone who needs chair arms to get up from sitting. Thank you for a great atmosphere!
B
2 years ago
Highly recommend
Great office, my kids loved them, every one in the office was so patient and sweet with my daughter that was so terrified.
B
2 years ago
Great Experience
We were seen by the Dentist right away, he was quick and my daughter said it was less painful than our last Dentist. Every one in the office was nice and friendly and the Christmas music was fun to hear. I would recommend them.
G
2 years ago
Came in today for an estimate on badly needed dental work.
Friendly and pleasantly delivered required information on which I now am mulling over. Such NICE people to do business with.
H
2 years ago
excellent care
H
2 years ago
excellent care
M
2 years ago
EXAM
OFFICE AND HYGIENIST VERY FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING. TOOK FULL MOUTH X-RAYS AND PICTURES WHICH YOU SEE ON LARGE TV SCREEN IN FRONT OF YOU. DR. RAUCH TAKES HIS TIME WITH YOU WITH EXPLANATION OF TEETH AND PROCEDURES. DOES NOT PUSH WORK ON YOU, EXPLAINS THOROUGHLY AND LETS YOU MAKE THE DECISION. PRICES FOR PROCEDURES WERE REASONABLE.