Raul Cook, DDS, MSD


3020 NE 32nd Ave.

Suite 201C

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Professional and Caring Sevice
From the appt, the office visit to the nights follow-up, Dr. Cook proved to be professional and really care about his patients. He explained the entire procedure and was always checking to see if I was comfortable. The office staff follows in steps as professional caring people.
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service, very professional & friendly
Dr. Cook is very professional, thorough & knowledgeable, spends a lot of time with the patient explaining in details what needs to be done. He is also very pleasant & makes sure the patient is comfortable. He & his staff are the best & I would highly recomnend him to anyone.
2 weeks ago
Great staff beautiful office great doctor
Dr Cook was the consummate professional Very thorough and explained all information Was truly concerned about my well being
3 weeks ago
Super nice guy. Intelligent. Uses plenty of Novocain. No pain.
4 weeks ago
Extraordinarily professional
From reception, to cleaning to check up with Dr. Cook, my experience was wonderful.
1 month ago
Painless even giving novacane. He is very professional and friendly. He explains every procedure and I am very glad I had him as my surgeon.
1 month ago
Excellent service in all aspects. Dr. Cook and his team are the best!
1 month ago
Amazing facility
I’ve been going to Dr Cook for several years and his entire staff is knowledgeable, compassionate and kind. I would highly recommend Dr cook and his team!!
1 month ago
My 1st experience was with office staff very friendly and customer service was number 1 priority. Made you feel very comfortable and at ease Dr. Cook was awesome explained everything to a T and gave you many routes to take I talk you into anything. I did laser and right from the start with the needle in the numbing of the gum was painless the scraping of the tooth was painless and I'm very happy with my decision in regards to saving my tooth
1 month ago
Dr cook
Dr Cook is very professional Has great skills and wonderful bedside manner Staff is the best and everyone treated like only patient