Raul Cook, DDS, MSD

Dentist

3020 NE 32nd Ave.

Suite 201C

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

raulcookdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
The best perio dentist he cares about patients and there gums explains in detail what has to be done staff is wonderful my gums and teeth are perfect since I have been going to dr cook I drive 2 to 3 from fort myers fl to see him. My husband is a patient to.
D
1 week ago
One of the best !
Dr Cook and his staff are 5 stars in every way !
S
3 weeks ago
Honest Excellent Periodontal Care
Professional staff, always on point and creates a welcoming atmosphere each time. Dr. Cook and his staff are all about the patient. He authentically cares and provided the best course of action for my procedures. He is all about you as a patient. I didn’t take the best care of my teeth and Dr. Cook has gone beyond what I believed was possible to make them right. The treatment that my teeth received was well worth knowing that I will keep them for many more years.
M
2 months ago
Great doctor & staff.
M
2 months ago
So impressed with everyone there. I have been to a lot of dentist and some not so good. I felt Dr. Cook was extremely skilled and knew exactly what he was doing. He took the time to explain ever detail. Frankly thinking about the procedure was far worse than having it done. I am very happy with my experience there.
D
2 months ago
My review
My first reaction was the way the appointment was handled and how I was able to send all of my information via email the politeness on the phone and the directions to the office. The staff was overwhelmingly kind and polite. Dr. Cook took his time to explain everything to me what was wrong why it was happening and what he was going to do in terms I could understand. But the thing I was impressed with the most was the procedure was done without being harassed with my payment. I don't have a lot of money and it was very kind of the staff and the doctor to allow me not to pay anything at all yesterday and to pay it off in installments. Thank you very much for your kindness and understanding I look forward to coming back for my revisit and my cleanings. Have a wonderful day
J
2 months ago
High quality care, extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Cook's professionalism and good work is a given. His care and concern for his patient makes him extra special. He make sure you understand his explanations of procedures, and the outcomes one may expect. He is open and attentive to the patient's questions, and is patient with the patient, pun intended. A great doctor and a very nice person.
L
2 months ago
It as always is a good feeling for my 6month check up to seeMarianna and Dr. Coook.
J
2 months ago
EXCELLENT!!!
The staff was very friendly and Dr. Cook took great care of me.