Raul Cook, DDS, MSD

Dentist

3020 NE 32nd Ave.

Suite 201C

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

raulcookdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Quick, professional and pleasant
I was not looking forward to getting an implant in my mind it would be horrible painful and bloody. However Dr. Cook knew exactly what he was doing it was painless quick and very little blood. Dr. Cook and his staff knows exactly what they're doing you are in good hands.
Response from Raul Cook, DDS, MSD
Thank you so very much.
G
2 months ago
Fast and Efficient
It was a good experience.He and staff were helpful and personable.Everything was explained and I felt comfortable.They even had a massage chair.I was also seen immediately.
Response from Raul Cook, DDS, MSD
Thank you very much for your kind review.
E
2 months ago
High quality service,Professional and friendly. I Will recommend this business to Others.
Response from Raul Cook, DDS, MSD
Thank you very much for your kind review.
H
3 months ago
Very impressed!
I had a wonderful first impression at this office, and they did not disappoint! I had a very pleasant experience here! Every staff member was very friendly, and I absolutely loved the hygienist Helen, and Dr. Cook! Highly recommend!
Response from Raul Cook, DDS, MSD
Thank you so very much for your kind review.
P
3 months ago
Very professional office Staff very welcoming
Dr Cook is a great periodontist. He is detailed oriented. And takes his explaining his services. Nice staff Great location
Response from Raul Cook, DDS, MSD
Thank you very much for your kind review. We certainly appreciate it
S
4 months ago
friendly and efficient
The staff is great. I can recommend this dentist to anyone.
Response from Raul Cook, DDS, MSD
Thank you so very much for your kind review.
M
4 months ago
Peridontal laser surgery -First time
I just left Dr Raul Cooks office after receiving laser treatment with a sigh of relief & painfree. I’m able to continue my daily routine without a hitch.Being a former nurse, I know it’s always good to read the post-op care carefully to reinforce what was said prior the procedure. Sometimes your fears get in the way of what’s being said. But I must say, Dr. Cook explained everything, answered all my questions, spoke calmly during the hour 1/2 procedure & used my recent London trip as a diversion tactic to focus on while doing his magic. And it worked because the time went by smoothly without interruptions. Follow-up in 1 week. The entire staff was terrific & I feel confident I’m in good hands. I will be needing my Left-side done in the future but now I won’t be dreading it. Thanks again
Response from Raul Cook, DDS, MSD
Thank you so very much for your kind review.
S
4 months ago
A Customer/Professional Service of Excellence!
It is impossible to describe with known words the amazing genuine personality and superb professionalism of Dr.COOK and the phenomenal Customer Excellence. of his entire Team!! Indeed there is a huge difference between professionals who choose a career to make a difference and the ones that make their simply considering the monetary rewards attached to it! Well, just from our very first visit today, we were impressed with Dr. Cook. It is not every day that in our world, especially in Florida, a person can come across a medical professional of his caliber, personality, and genuine will to help. We certainly do hghly recommend his services to you and we are sure of the amazing experience you will have as his patient. Look no further as Dr.Cook is the right one! We also would like to take the opportunity to express our most sincere thanks to the Team at his front desk, Arlene, Andrea, and Lynn, his Assistant (sorry forgot name;)), and of course to Dr. Cook himself, for making our day special one! You got to be there to see what is really C OO King!😀 Sam
Response from Raul Cook, DDS, MSD
Thank you very much. We certainly appreciate it.
M
4 months ago
Highly professional
Very compassionate, he put at ease immediately and explained the procedure in details his staff was courteous and pleasant. Excellent first impression. Highly professional and caring. I definitely recommend his service.
Response from Raul Cook, DDS, MSD
Thank you very much. We appreciate your kindness.
S
4 months ago
very pleased
Took me as an emergency and did a great job.
Response from Raul Cook, DDS, MSD
Thank you so very much.