Raulerson Dental Associates PA

Dentist

1409 W Brandon Blvd

Brandon, FL 33511

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

raulersondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Professional, kind, and even funny!
I am terrified of the dentist, but both the assistant and the dentist made me feel so comfortable. Definitely a positive experience for me!
J
2 weeks ago
So I've!
I fear going to the dentist due to a bad experience I had when I was younger. Dr Raulerson and his staff made sure I was comfortable a stalked me through everything they were doing, knowing I had this fear. I would recommend him to anyone!
J
3 weeks ago
They "squeezed" me in with a dental emergency, hadn't seen a dentist in 8 years. They were very helpful and put together a treatment plan for me. After seeing Dr. Alonzo, my fears of the dentist were diminished. Would highly recommend this practice!!
C
1 month ago
Friendly, fast, ethical.
From the moment I entered on a Friday 5 minutes before close, to the Tuesday 4 days later for my appointment it was nothing but an excellent experience. They were prompt at the time of the scheduled appointment, friendly, professional, and ethical. At no time did they try to sell something that wasn't needed, and they did not require a second visit to do cleaning after the initial evaluation and xrays.
S
1 month ago
I am always quite pleased with the friendliness and professionalism at your office.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service
I couldn't be more thankful for the recommendation to RDA. I've had nothing but a pleasant and timely experience in this office and it is never an inconvenience walking into their office.
C
1 month ago
Excellent
I had my first procedure today. Dr. Raulerson is so kind that I was actually able to relax which I almost never do. Staff very nice as well.
M
1 month ago
I was a nervous wreck when I arrived for my appointment for 2 filling (first time ) and a wisdom tooth extraction they front office and the assistant calmed me right down Everton was so friendly and caring dr raulersin was Amazing felt no pain and very compassionate I will never go to another dentist again they are my dentist forever i will recommend this office to everyone I know
C
1 month ago
Great first impression
Office staff very friendly and helpful. Dr Raulerson was very nice and explained everything in great detail. I'm very happy my friend recommend him to me.
J
2 months ago
Excellent staff
The staff and Dr. Chiaramonte were wonderful. The staff was friendly and efficient, especially Bridgette. The doctor was gentle and explained everything he was doing. I highly recommend this office.