Raulerson Dental Associates PA

Dentist

1409 W Brandon Blvd

Brandon, FL 33511

Closed Today Closed

raulersondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Prompt, efficient and thorough
So grateful new insurance allowed me to go back to this practice. After going for years, had to change dentists for several years and it just dis not compare. Today I was seen right on schedule, Dr Raulerson spent quality time assessing my issue, explaining the prognosis and answering all questions. Staff is always cordial. I hope I never have to change again. Highly recommend
G
2 weeks ago
Prompt and quick
My son was seen on time and was we were done in less than half hour.
J
3 weeks ago
Raulerson Dental EXPLODES the myth that "Nobody likes going to the dentist!" I went in today for my cleaning and x-rays, and to get the good bad and ugly about what is happening inside my mouth in all of those areas hidden from view. First when I walked in the door, the receptionist greeted me by name even before I signed in. Then the hygienist, Michele, had evidently spent some time reviewing results from my past visit so she could accurately explain any changes, good or bad, that had occurred. Dr. Chiaramonte came in and discussed some options for some work that should take place in the future to avoid true problems. However, he was able to suggest some interventions to practice at home to possibly alleviate the problem. A "wait and see" plan evolved. I really feel that while the focus of this visit is, of course, dental health, the overall consideration for the patient as an individual person shapes what occurs.
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
Great experience all the way around. Everyone is very knowledgeable and nice!!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, wonderful staff and office
I have been seeing Kayla and Jack Schrier for many, many years and they are the most skilled, personable and professional people I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Office staff are also very helpful and friendly.
R
4 weeks ago
Great practice
I don't enjoy the dentist but Raulerson Dental Associates are great. I get to my appointments on time never a delay, my cleanings are never painful and are very well done, all of the staff are friendly, and it is overall a great experience. The dentists do not try to do unnecessary procedures and give great care.
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing Team
Dr. Raulerson is amazing. He is the most kind, compassionate dentist you will ever meet. He cares about his patients and goes above and beyond to take care of them. In addition, the work Dr. Raulerson does for the community and other countries is a true example of his heart for people. Wouldn't go anywhere else! You can tell they are a great team as his staff also works to ensure their patients are taken care of.
D
1 month ago
High Quality
I have been coming to see Gail and Dr. Schreier for 25+ years. No one likes going to see a dentist, but they both put you at ease, very professional and do a wonderful job. I HIGHLY recommend both of them.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding , professional care!
A special thank you to Dr. Schrier and the staff at Raulerson Dental for taking such great care of my dental needs. Today's visit was an emergency, a broken tooth and they worked me in to their busy schedule, took care of the problem in minimum time and helped me to be able to get back to work. After being with them for over 20 years their service continues to be outstanding!
L
2 months ago
Love this Dental Practice
Had a great visit with Gail for a cleaning and review of my overall dental health. Gail and Dr. Raulerson helps keep my smiling looking great. They are very professional, excellent practices and super gentle and caring to all of their patients, even nervous dental patients like me. Their front office and billing staff are also friendly and very helpful. Love this practice and will be a lifelong customer.