Raulerson Dental Associates PA

Dentist

1409 W Brandon Blvd

Brandon, FL 33511

Closed Today Closed

raulersondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
I was referred from a friend and I so glad I came. The staff and doctors were very nice. I definitely will be referring my friends to this place.
D
1 week ago
Wisdom Teeth
I am very pleased with my experience. I waited for a long time to get my wisdom teeth removed. The team did a great job and communicated very effectively with me through the entire procedure.
D
1 week ago
Professional, caring and friendly!
Dr.C is awesome. Patient and takes time to explain procedures. My husband hates going to the dentist but now that we have found Dr.C and Raulerson Dental, his stress level goes down and he is able to get treated! Highly Recommend!!
B
2 weeks ago
Appointment experience
I have had 3 appointments and all three times for a different procedure. ALL of the staff was very kind and was outstanding at helping to calm my fears of dental procedures. My dentist was outstanding in his work as well as recognizing and working with my dental fears! I would recommend this dental practice to anyone, especially those that have higher than normal anxiety and phobias of dental procedures.
T
3 weeks ago
Continued excellent experience!
Day before Thanksgiving, I had a dental emergency. Took a chance and walked in at the office. They got me in and took care of my emergency! I think I was there for less than an hour total! Our family has been going to Dr Raulerson for years and this is just continued care and compassion he and his office has continuously shown. Thank you again!
.
4 weeks ago
I had an appointment today at 9:30. I was called back at 9:25. Unfortunately I can’t remember her name. But the dental hygienists was amazing. Not only was she warm and caring, she found a spot and asked if I would like the doctor to look at it. Make a long story short, it was a small cavity. She asked Dr. to take a peek. They fit me in to repair it. Thank you so much..... saved me Another trip from Wimauma I would Absolutely recommend this business to others.
R
1 month ago
Great Dental Office......never had one complaint in many years of going to Dr. Raulerson
Dr Raulerson and his Staff are very professional, friendly and never have had to wait very long when in for an Appointment! Our whole family has been with this practice and seeing Dr. Raulerson years ago along with Dr. Shrier and Dr.Ruscin. It's a great Dental Office and we all appreciate that we are treated like family! I had two front filings completed and out of there in a short time to return to work! No pain and great experience! Thanks to everyone there and Ron and Gail (our Dental Hygienist) ! Their all great! Dr. Raulerson is compassionate and cares about his patients!
K
1 month ago
Awesome people, awesome place!
I totally love this practice. They are a group of awesome people who are great at what they do. I hardly ever have to wait. It’s really a family atmosphere and it’s awesome!
V
2 months ago
As always visiting this office is a pleasure. Everyone is friendly, helpful, and always has a smile. I am always well informed as to what they are going to do, and they are always gentle. What the plan is for the future is always explained, and any price quotes are always written and detailed so it is easy to understand, and they very kindly file insurance to let me know exactly what my part of any treatment is going to cost in advance. I have never been in a dental office where everyone is so helpful and nice.
R
2 months ago
Cleaning
Great service! Very professional employees. We moved from California a few years ago were we had used the same dentist for 25+years. We struggled trying to find a competent replacement for our old dentist and finally a co-worker suggested Dr Raulerson. He has been incredible! I can't recommend him or his team strong enough.