Raulerson Dental Associates PA

Dentist

1409 W Brandon Blvd

Brandon, FL 33511

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

raulersondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Very fast service. Thank you for that.
J
6 days ago
My first crown
I had a very good experience for my very first crown. My dentist was awesome and very professional!! His assistant, Eva I think, was also very very kind and professional and proficient. All in all it was the best experience that going to a dentist can be.
T
1 week ago
Makes me smile
The staff are always cheerful and personable. They take the time to talk to you and explain things if I need more information. Quick and simple each time. Thank you
A
1 week ago
A Very Happy Patient
I went to Raulerson Dental today to have a molar pulled that was causing much pain. Dr. Alonso and his Assistant were absolutely great in helping me stay calm and relaxed. I left their office pretty happy. Definitely recommend Dr. Alonso for all your dental needs😊
D
3 weeks ago
Semi-Annual Waterboarding Visit
I arrived early, and got seen early... SCORE !! The visit went smoother than a NASCAR pit stop Another happy-happy visit with digital pictures, water-chisel torturing and my favorite, the fine gritty-minty polisher... mmmm minty Look mom, no cavities !!!! You make going to the dentist something to look forward too... See you guys in six months with new coffee stains to power-wash off :)
J
4 weeks ago
Have been going here for years. They are the best!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff-EVERYONE!!!
The only complaint my husband and I have is that it was the most painful and uncomfortable cleaning we have ever had. The hygienist was very nice and kind but the cleaning itself was very hurtful-that had never happened to us before.
A
4 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
My dental hygienist was great..very professional and competent and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Break during services
I was scheduled for two service. There was some miscommunication. After getting my filling I checked out. The staff then told me that my second part would be completed. My novacaine had worn off since I waited back in waiting room for the second procedure. It hurt bad. My hygienist did a good job managing my pain . Ty
E
1 month ago
great service
I have been a patient here for about 3 years now and I am so happy. This is my 4th dentist in the area because I could not find one that I really liked - until now. The hygienist is always prompt, gentle, and thorough. The admin staff are unfailingly polite. I only see the dentist once a year because I have no issues but he has been great too. Heartily recommend.