Raulerson Dental Associates PA

Dentist

1409 W Brandon Blvd

Brandon, FL 33511

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

raulersondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Quick Service
I needed a emergency appointment and they got me right in. Service was great and customer care was exceptional.
J
4 weeks ago
easy in and easy out
dentist visit while necessary are never high on anyone,s to do list. they make appt and cleaning nice easy and almost pain free . highly recommend
D
1 month ago
Gail was excellent and my care by aDr Raulerson was the same. So glad I switched dentists..
A
1 month ago
Staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Schreier is awesome. Gail, hygienist, puts you at ease. Great experience
B
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Got my wisdom teeth removed, and it was incredibly quick and pain free. There was some concern after the operation after hours, and we were still able to connect to an employee who helped us (which we greatly appreciated). My only recommendation would be to give a more exhaustive list of foods you can eat after the procedure (I'm not creative so I didn't know what to eat)
J
2 months ago
Service was quick with wait time limited.
D
3 months ago
Prompt, efficient and thorough
So grateful new insurance allowed me to go back to this practice. After going for years, had to change dentists for several years and it just dis not compare. Today I was seen right on schedule, Dr Raulerson spent quality time assessing my issue, explaining the prognosis and answering all questions. Staff is always cordial. I hope I never have to change again. Highly recommend
G
3 months ago
Prompt and quick
My son was seen on time and was we were done in less than half hour.
J
3 months ago
Raulerson Dental EXPLODES the myth that "Nobody likes going to the dentist!" I went in today for my cleaning and x-rays, and to get the good bad and ugly about what is happening inside my mouth in all of those areas hidden from view. First when I walked in the door, the receptionist greeted me by name even before I signed in. Then the hygienist, Michele, had evidently spent some time reviewing results from my past visit so she could accurately explain any changes, good or bad, that had occurred. Dr. Chiaramonte came in and discussed some options for some work that should take place in the future to avoid true problems. However, he was able to suggest some interventions to practice at home to possibly alleviate the problem. A "wait and see" plan evolved. I really feel that while the focus of this visit is, of course, dental health, the overall consideration for the patient as an individual person shapes what occurs.
R
3 months ago
Awesome!
Great experience all the way around. Everyone is very knowledgeable and nice!!