Raulerson Dental Associates PA

Dentist

1409 W Brandon Blvd

Brandon, FL 33511

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

raulersondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Quick service
As always, I don't have to wait for a long time.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly!
Very sweet staff, prompt service. Dr. Alonso & Gail are awesome!
E
2 weeks ago
quality and timeliness
This is one of the few dental offices I have been to where they consistently call you in on time. Since I do this appointment before I go to work, getting in and out is a big deal to me. The hygienist is very good and very thorough but very gentle, not like one I used to go to. Office staff is consistently nice.
R
1 month ago
Everything and everybody was great.See you in 6 mo.
C
1 month ago
I have been a patient here since I moved to this area in 2014. Dr. Raulerson and his staff are second to none. I always feel at ease and know that I will get the best care possible. I always feel that they have my best interest in mind rather than advising some expensive unnecessary procedure like some dentists do. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
G
2 months ago
Quick great service
I had a dental cleaning and was done within 24 minutes! Thanks!
A
2 months ago
My hygienist was great...made my cleaning very pleasurable. The staff was very friendly and certainly welcomed you as came in.
E
2 months ago
Amazing Dental Experience
I was beyond happy with the experience I had! I came in nervous and then I left leaving calm and happy. They were all so sweet and so gentle and the best dentist I’ve ever met. I will definitely be going back soon
P
2 months ago
cleaning appointment
Kayla always cleans my teeth and she is the most friendliness person. Always happy 😊 The staff is always nice and very helpful.
T
2 months ago
Perfect!
Welcomed by a cheerful staff all of which seem happy and real. No fake smiles. All were patient and never rushed. Explained each step well and waited for questions. I will continue going here as long as they let me. Thank you