Rausch Family Dentistry

Dentist

1172 Rockbridge Road, SW

Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
1 day ago
Super friendly staff and very professionals
D
4 days ago
Highly recommended!
Kind, friendly front desk people, very friendly and helpful dental assistants, plus Dr. Candy is the best! She has always been professional and patient with me and my irrational fear of dentistry. I have been extremely pleased with the work she has done on me.
P
1 week ago
very friendly people and very nice too
J
2 weeks ago
Out of state patient looking got new quality care!
So, I moved here six years ago. Finding new doctors, dentists that I like and trust, daunting to say the least. Tried two dentists, not impressed at all. Started making trips (13 hours one way) back to my dentist that I love. Started realizing when I started having some minor issues, that I needed one in town. A friend recommended this practice so I thought I’ll give it a try. I arrived at the office, so friendly! Made me relax about my issues. Cathy escorted me in to the patient room, within minutes she and I were laughing like old friends. Everyone so professional and kind.
D
2 weeks ago
Rausch Family Denistry is a nice and clean facility that does excellent work. The staff is well trained and courteous all the time. I have been a patient with Rausch Family Denistry for more than 15 years now and a loyal client. I would recommend these highly professionals to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Ray
I highly recommend Dr. Ray and the ladies who work with him. They are nice, polite and show thoughtfulness and concern for you.
R
1 month ago
Thanks!!
I needed an emergency root canal right before my vacation. They were so awesome and worked to adjust their schedules to help me out. So very grateful!! I have been going here for years. Always have a great experience.
S
3 months ago
Very Friendly!
I went to this office due to a lot of people recommending them. I have to say getting my teeth clean was a relaxing procedure unlike other places. Even though I didn't get to see Dr. Gerry Rausch. I did see Dr. Ray and he answered all my questions on getting my teeth whitening because I was not happy with my smile or the way my front teeth looked like. So he recommended things to fix them and etc. I like a dr who hears all my issues and not in a hurry to leave the room. I will for sure recommend them.
C
3 months ago
The best place in the world for dental care!
I really love going here. They are going to make my smile beautiful again. Fun staff. The best place in the world for dental care. The BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Friendly Staff
My entire family has been going to Rausch Dental for more than 30 years, ever since Dr. Gerry and Dr. Candy started their practice. When my husband and I moved away from the area several years ago we tried some other dentists but were not happy with any of them, so we still go to Dr. Gerry for our dental checkups and needs even though we live 90 miles away. Our son and grandkids go there as well. We wouldn't go anywhere else!