Rausch Family Dentistry

Dentist

1172 Rockbridge Road, SW

Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 hours ago
From a new (2 years) patient
Thanks to the referral from my girlfriend, I switched to Rausch about 2 years ago and have been very pleased with the professional service by all at Rausch, especially Dr Ray.
M
1 day ago
Very Pleasant and Very Professional
I love Rausch Family Dentistry! The staff is very pleasant and very knowledgeable of what their job is.Dr Gerald Rausch is a kind and gentle dentist. I love that they have an in house payment plan for those that do not have dental insurance, that is a great plus!
L
2 days ago
Great care
I have been a patient for over 30 years. I drive 2 plus hours from SC to see Dr Jerry. The absolute best.
K
5 days ago
My search for a dentist is over! Highly recommend this practice!
I was searching for dentists in my area that would accept the type of payment I have and stumbled upon Rausch Family Dentistry. My first visit to the office was AMAZING! Before I even got in the door, one of the receptionist staff was standing outside and greeted me with a warm smile and friendly hello. When I got inside I was immediately greeted by another friendly face with an upbeat and positive personality. Dana, one of the front desk staff even remembered speaking with me on the phone the day before. I felt welcome. As I went through the exam process; the staff that I encountered was very professional, kind, and knowledgeable within their respective roles. The doctors and assistants were more than happy to answer all of my questions and they made me feel comfortable and confident about the work being done. Dr Jerry's exam was quick but thorough and I didn't have to wait for an hour to see him, which was definitely a plus. Overall, it was a pleasant experience and I look forward to going back!
A
6 days ago
Best Dentist Office
I have been using this dental office at least 30 years and feel they are the best going and tell friends whenever I have the opportunity. I trust whatever they tell me that needs to be done and they are very effecient in performance.
R
2 weeks ago
Always just so nice!
Saw Kim today for a cleaning. She's been my hygienist since I've been going to Dr. Rausch, about 5 years now I guess. She's very nice and very thorough. It means a lot to me to have the same one. The last place I went had a different hygienist every time I went. Not a good sign! (I found out they closed the practice a couple years after I left them.) I was so glad to get in to see Dr. Jerry. He and all the employees are just super, super nice, from the front desk to the assistants... everybody! He does an excellent job and is straight with you about what you need to do, and works with you and your insurance on more expensive procedures. Hey, if you gotta go to the dentist, I can't imagine any dentist office being any nicer. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. (Hi Jilly!)
D
2 weeks ago
Staff is wonderful
July 4th I was squeezed in for a broken tooth Mrs Dr Rausch saw meand extracted my tooth. It was a horrendous experience. She had to stand up to pull my tooth out after working on it for 10 min. Then I got candida mouth disease. She was awful
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
Always a wonderful and friendly experience with a very helpful and accommodating staff. We had to reschedule our earlier appointment and the staff was very nice and flexible in helping us at the last minute! Thank You!
C
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
This was my first time here and I was very impressed. I felt welcomed and very comfortable! Everyone was nice and provided great education and service! This is a group to stick with!
E
3 weeks ago
Dr. Jerry and his wonderful crew have been our family dentist for over 25 years. We wouldn't think of going to anyone else. The care and concern for us by everyone is awesome. If something unexpected happens, they always find a way to get you in and seen stat.