Rausch Family Dentistry

Dentist

1172 Rockbridge Road, SW

Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
New Patient
Today was my first visit to Rausch. Even if I tried to find something to complain about, I wouldn't be able to find anything. Everyone at this practice made me feel comfortable. Very important for a first-time visit. Lucille, my hygenist, did an excellent and very professional cleaning and X-ray. Met Dr. Ray who will be doing some work on my teeth. Again, I felt comfortable with him. Customer/patient service is a priority. I will, of course, be able to be better able to rate after the dental work is done. However, I think it will be the same. It’s probably safe to say that I’m their new, continuing patient.
E
2 days ago
Great practice!
First of all, I'm "scared" of the dentist. This practice is awesome! They always make me feel comfortable and they are all so nice! Second, I needed to get in due to tooth and jaw pain. They got me in right away and took care of my problem!
K
3 days ago
Dr. Ray is awesome! He fixed a broken tooth quick and painlessly. Friendly staff and nice atmosphere. Very pleased!
D
1 week ago
Greatest experience ever! They deliver results!
C
3 weeks ago
Such a friendly staff! I love that they take the time to explain things to you before they work on you. The fact that they work with you on the costs, and lets you know in advance what things will cost is very helpful to people on a budget. I had never been to a dentist that took my blood pressure! I am a new patient, and will definitely recommend them to my friends, and family!
S
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Great Staff
I have been going to Rausch since the early 90s and the dentists, hygenists, and office staff are always friendly and efficient. Drs Jerry & Candy are the best. I had to get a chipped tooth repaired today and was in and out in less than hour with no pain. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for the best in the business.
T
1 month ago
The Friendliest reception ever. My first phone call made me feel like I was already special to them. They comforted my fear of the DENTIST!
I have always been terrified of the Dentist. When I was younger the dentist was not the most gentle. But this was a great experience! The shot was painless!!! That's right! I have never gotten Novocaine that didn't make me wanna come out of that chair... The Dr. went way beyond my expectations. I'm thankful for that. I will be back for regular visits and recommend them highly.
R
1 month ago
Great Experience
I've been going to Rausch Family Denistry for over 30 years. Very professional , thorough and friendly. Would highly recommend.
T
2 months ago
Exceptional Service, Compassionate Care, Exquisite Professional Dental Treatment
I have utilized the dental services of Rausch Family Dentistry for over a decade. The services rendered to me have been nothing short of superlative. Every member of the staff from the Administriative Office to the dentists and hygienists work endlessly to assure that every patent is cared for in an exceptional manner First, in my mind, there is an atmosphere of genuine regard for each and every patient. A pervasive attitude exists that can only be regarded as spiritual in nature, and it characterizes a staff committed to the highest standards of dentistry. Every member of this medical team is reflective of warmth, kindness, and a willingness to "go the distance" in making sure that every patient feels at ease and comfortable. Secondly, I am impressed by the thoroughness of professional excellence and technical expertise exhibited by administrative staff, hygienists and dentists. All members of the Rausch Team are committed to performance that exemplefies the highest level of focus on the dental problem. I always leave the clinic with confidence that my dental needs were met in an exceptional way. Finally, I know that my dentist is there for me. I never doubt his availability to assist me at any time an emergency may occur. "Time" is not an issue! Dental care and concern for the patient always takes "center stage!" I can not emphasize enough, this clinic and all staff have provided me such exemplary service that I highly recommend them for any dental care you may need. I am a retired Lieutenant Colonel with twenty-eight years of military service around the world, and, as such, I have "rated" many organizations and personnel. I'm no push-over when it comes to evaluating quality LTC Thomas R. Thompson Chaplain, US Army, Ret.
H
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My family has been with Rausch Family Dentistry for years. At every visit we’ve received excellent and individualized customer care! Thank you to the Rausch team for outstanding quality, professional and friendly service! Henry & Candice Hodge