Rausch Family Dentistry

Dentist

1172 Rockbridge Road, SW

Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Best dentist office I’ve ever seen.everyone is so friendly. They make you feel like family.
M
2 weeks ago
I live in Colorado but I have all my dental work done at Rausch Family Dentistry.
Jerry is a personal friend and a brilliant dentist. We laugh and enjoy each others company. I have been going to Rausch Family dentistry since 2008 when I moved back to Georgia from Florida. I will continue to use this business and I have no plan of going elsewhere.
W
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
I have been a patient for 30 years and wouldn’t ever consider going anywhere else. These people are wonderful
C
2 weeks ago
Exceptional cosmetic dental work!
I had a procedure this morning to fill a gap between teeth. Dr. Candy is so skilled at this! It's not a fun procedure but she works as quickly yet with a great amount of perfection as anyone could hope. I can't tell that I'd ever had a gap between my teeth!
B
2 weeks ago
We have been going to Dr. Rausch about 20 years. They’re the best.
B
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I have ever had.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service, pleasant, efficient staff.
The office worked me in for a chipped front tooth. They did a great job and I was "fixed" in no time. Thanks Dr. Cornay!
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience, highly professional and friendly staff.
I have been going here for 2 years since my previous dentist had to retire and I highly recommend them. I have always seen Dr. Gerald Rausch on my other visits but this time I saw his wife, Dr. Candace Rausch and she was just as nice as he was. I like that they obviously shared my case and it was nice to get another perspective.
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff. The hygienist took her time in my cleaning. I am very satisfied with the service
K
4 weeks ago
The best!!
The entire staff is always so friendly!! Some of the best dentist in town!!!! I've been going there for over 20 years. Highly recommend.