Rausch Family Dentistry

Dentist

1172 Rockbridge Road, SW

Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
18 hours ago
This is an excellent place to go, staffs are professional, knowledgeable and very passionate special thanks to Sheila my hygienist,I will definitely recommend to anyone who needs the service.
J
3 days ago
My first visit today. Took me many years to change dentist, but had no choice. Other members of the family use Dr. Rauch and wanted me to give him a try. It was a GREAT experience. Very polite and did not hurt a bit. His assistance was also kind and caring for me as a patient. I need more care and will return. I highly recommend the Rausch Group.
D
4 days ago
The staff is very professional and friendly. I recommended them to a family who had the same great experience I had. We recommend them to all our friends.
L
5 days ago
Great Experience
We have found our new dentist! After more than 30 years with our previous dentist, when he retired we were uncertain how to proceed and find a new one. Thankfully, we found our new dental office on our first try. Dr. Ray is great, and the staff couldn't be friendlier. Beautiful office with everything you could possibly ask for offered to you to make your experience as comfortable as possible. Highly recommend!
T
6 days ago
High quality,professional service. My teeth felt clean and my gums were not sore after cleaning.The experience was very pleasant. I trust them.
J
6 days ago
Outstanding!
I've noticed a few people only gave this practice 4 stars. If Rausch only gets 4 stars what, pray tell, does it take to get 5 stars? Beautiful building. Spotlessly maintained. Beautiful landscape outside tinted windows. Uniformly friendly people who never complain when the client doesn't do his part. Highly competent. Gentle. Any "extra" (such as blankets, wi-fi, bottled water, etc.) that you can imagine. Beautiful soft music. Reasonably priced. Caring. I think 5 stars is a little on the low side.
C
6 days ago
My least favorite thing to do is to go to the dentist and has been all my life. I have had extensive dental work to make my teeth look like i wanted them to. Dr.Candy has done a beautiful job repairing and finishing my teeth. I am proud to tell my friends who my dentist is and why? The office staff is professional and friendly. Shelia does an excellent job with my cleanings. EXCELLENT PRACTICE.
D
1 week ago
Friendly
Great staff who make "going to the dentist" a really nice experience!
A
3 weeks ago
Great dental service
I have gone to this dental practice since 1987. I have always gotten excellent service. I moved out of town for 2 years in 2003. The dentist I had there was not nearly as skilled. I have had crowns and root canals with both Dr. Jerry and Dr Candy. I have had teeth saved if that was possible. All my dental needs have been taken care of in a professional, friendly manner. Great dental practice!
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly professional service
I selected this practice based on recommendations from friends and changed my insurance to one that was accepted. I am very happy to have made that decision because I have received excellent service over the years.