Rausch Family Dentistry

Dentist

1172 Rockbridge Road, SW

Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Best cleaning I have ever received!
My hygienist was the most thorough I have ever had. She took her time and worked extra hard to remove the plaque and stains from problem areas. Each person I interacted with were so friendly and professional. It was very apparent that they all take customer service as priority #1! I would love to work with this exceptional group of professionals. Highly recommended. Please note: I HATE GOING TO THE DENTIST 😊
N
2 days ago
First Time Service
They did a great job. They extracted my tooth and I have no pain at all. Great job.
M
1 week ago
Loved it...the doctor took great care of me...totally beyond happy...grest job.
K
1 week ago
Everyone in the office is so nice, they make you feel like family! Love seeing all the front desk ladies. Thanks!
G
2 weeks ago
Efficient
Today I had a cleaning after not being there for almost a year. Tiffany was gentle and efficient. It was almost relaxing.
M
3 weeks ago
Long time patient of Dr. Jerry Rausch. Living now in Ellijay but was coming to Atlanta and the office worked me in to look at molar giving me pain. Dr. Jerry verified I had a cracked tooth from one end to the other. We agreed to have a cap done right then. The experience turned out to not be as bad as I feared. The office staff was very kind and professional as always. I will continue to use Dr. Rausch no matter how far I have to travel.
I
1 month ago
IMPRESSIVE STAFF AND OFFICE
Our first visit was yesterday to see Dr. Ray. When we came in, Terese at the front office was extremely sweet, welcoming us as if we were old friends. Iesha, another staff member very pleasantly gave us a tour and right away we noticed how clean everything was. The doctor patiently listened to my concern and gave the recommendation that I had hoped for. He indicated by his judgment of my problem that he will be conservative in his manner of treatment. His professional yet relaxed manner can ease anyone who is apprehensive. My husband and I have a joke between us, when we go to a doctor, I always ask, "Did you like him?" Normally he'll say nope! But yesterday I got a shock; he actually told Dr Ray that he liked him, miracles do happen! If all of our future visits are like this one, we will be super pleased and gladly refer this office to our friends and family. This was a good experience!
K
1 month ago
The worst day became the best day..
If you dont believe in prayer, then this will just be a normal post. Either way,my son and I had a divine experience. My son is in college and works in Security at night. The night prior, I was worried because his location has had some robberies. To calm his mom he wore a cross bracelet I gave him.After his shift he bit something and collapsed in pain. We called the office and Michelle was so kind and called me in immediately. Tears were forming as we drove to the office, as I have never seen my son, a D1 college football player respond to pain in that manner. In the lobby, a lady waiting saw my sons pain and prayed with us, saying the Drs here are skilled they will be guided to help your son. We saw Dr Rae, who's so experienced and knowledgeble for his young appearance! The nurses, Lucille prayed for us, and Kathy hugged me, and got my son out of pain,while a planning an action plan. Our insurance plan is complicated, but the staff ,explained payment, and made the payment process seamless, and caring. At treatment end, I knew spirituality was throughout this office. I was overcome with appreciation for staff that really care about people. My son slept like a new baby with his bracelet visible on his arm...
R
1 month ago
Dental experience was pleasurable, for once
Well, like many of us, I tend to get anxious going to the dentist. Dr. Jerry is a really nice and personable guy. He was very informative and direct about my procedure. I am happy that I have found a dentist I can feel comfortable with and trust. His staff was exceptionally kind and helpful and the office is very clean. Thank you for making my Monday dental experience a good one! See you again in 6 months for my next cleaning! :)
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and very professional - 2nd visit
This was my 2nd visit after my initial visit 6 months ago after my previous dentist retired. The whole staff is very friendly and professional, they are willing to listen to whatever you want to talk about.