Rausch Family Dentistry

Dentist

1172 Rockbridge Road, SW

Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly!
I went to this office due to a lot of people recommending them. I have to say getting my teeth clean was a relaxing procedure unlike other places. Even though I didn't get to see Dr. Gerry Rausch. I did see Dr. Ray and he answered all my questions on getting my teeth whitening because I was not happy with my smile or the way my front teeth looked like. So he recommended things to fix them and etc. I like a dr who hears all my issues and not in a hurry to leave the room. I will for sure recommend them.
C
4 weeks ago
The best place in the world for dental care!
I really love going here. They are going to make my smile beautiful again. Fun staff. The best place in the world for dental care. The BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Friendly Staff
My entire family has been going to Rausch Dental for more than 30 years, ever since Dr. Gerry and Dr. Candy started their practice. When my husband and I moved away from the area several years ago we tried some other dentists but were not happy with any of them, so we still go to Dr. Gerry for our dental checkups and needs even though we live 90 miles away. Our son and grandkids go there as well. We wouldn't go anywhere else!
D
1 month ago
Thorough evaluation of dental needs.
It is important to discuss with Dr. Gerald Rausch the complete needs before making a final decision on a treatment plan. Thank you.
L
1 month ago
Highly Quality Service
Today visit was wonderful. No pain at all with my filling. I will definitely recommend the office to family and friends.
R
2 months ago
Very professional. Courteous. Caring
N
2 months ago
Highly skilled dentist
Dr Jerry has done several procedures for me. I’m currently getting an implant and I feel totally confident in his expertise to do a great job! His assistants Patricia and Jillian are awesome too. Shout out to Sheila for the best hygienist! Great group for overall dentistry needs!
A
2 months ago
Helpful in dental emergency
My son had a molar crumble unexpectedly and was in a lot of pain. After going to 3 other doctors, and calling numerous others, with nobody willing and able to help my son, we found this office. Dana was so wonderful on the phone and the rest of the staff was just as great when we got there. Patricia, Cathy and Dr Conray were very calm, kind and patient with my little guy and I am very grateful to have found them.
V
2 months ago
Great Experience
Had a crown prep today and was anxious, but Dr. Cornay was patient and kind so my worries were for naught.
J
2 months ago
I enjoyed the conversation between Doc and Patty, could not participate because Doc had his fist in my mouth(smile). This whole experience was highly professional, starting with the front window and ending with the young lady telling me how much I owe.