Raver Dental

Dentist

205 E Main St

Shiremanstown, PA 17011

Closed Today Closed

raverdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Please don’t ever retire!
We’ve been patients of Dr Raver for over 30 years. We started seeing him when he had an office in the Capital City Mall!!! He’s taken care of us, our kids and some of our grandchildren. He’s the best dentist ever! I would recommend him to anyone. 😀
L
1 year ago
Great dentist team!
Always friendly and professional. The entire staff. Very comfortable, and Dr Raver explains what he's doing. I had an issue and they offered me an appointment the next day.
M
1 year ago
Never want another dentist
Have been going here for the majority of my life from childhood into adulthood and hope I never have to go elsewhere for any reason. Dr. Raver is a kind and professional person and his staff are friendly and helpful. Just now realizing he will retire some day... I will go to whomever he recommends in his place when the time comes.
R
1 year ago
THE Shiremanstown Dentist to see!
Good conscientious people work there. Friendly, too. Been going there for 20(?) years. I'm happy w/ all the things Doc Raver has done for me. Let's see: Root Canals, Caps, a 2 tooth appliance, some appearance fixes on a front tooth, probably more but can't remember right now. I'm a sissy when it comes to pain, so I ask for more Novocaine until when I pinch my belly button, I can't feel it.... Oh, & they accept Medicare & military Tri-Care-for-Life w/ usually no extra charge. This is the place to go for General Dentistry.
B
1 year ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Raver and his staff are great! Very professional and friendly. Highly recommend!!
K
1 year ago
Great.
Always prompt, thorough and friendly. Recommend Dr. Raver to anyone looking for a dentist.
L
1 year ago
Great dentist team!
Dr Raver's staff is always so friendly! Dixie is so thorough in her cleaning. We talked a lot so I think I got her behind! And then Dr Raver comes in to fine tune and wrap things up. And I got some exciting freebies!
M
1 year ago
Dr. Raver cares about his clients
My teeth were in rough shape, couldn't afford to get them all done at once...Dr. Raver was patient with me and my dental needs, preforming a "triage" for my needs, most important first. Gradually over the years.... have 1 crown to finish, and all my teeth are completed.
L
1 year ago
I was just there this morning. I have been going to dr raver since 1984. He is a fantastic dentist and my family absolutely loves going there.
A
1 year ago
Dental cleaning
My family and I have been coming to this office for years . I recommend this office to all my friends and clients anyone who is looking for a new dental office. They do a great job plus they are trustworthy!!