Ravi Doctor, DDS

Dentist

1810 S. Bowen Rd.

Ste. A

Arlington, TX 76013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 hours ago
Always professional
Great Doctor and staff!
U
1 month ago
Most experienced Dentist
Ravi Doctor is one of the most experienced Dentists in Town. Friendly ,caring staff and well advanced facility. Great place to go for any dental work
M
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional friendly
Doctor and the entire staff is very friendly and care about every patient my dentist is better than yours!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful
Everyone is wonderful and efficient and so friendly. The service is outstanding. (Even though is a dentist). Lol
J
2 months ago
So glad I found you guys
Thank you for working with my quick schedule and for being so awesome - all of you!
M
2 months ago
Most efficient and experienced dentist!
Dr. Ravi Doctor has been my dentist for over 15 years and after moving to Burleson 2 years ago, I still drive to get him for all my dental care. He has done multiple major oral surgeries on my husband as well, and we refuse to go anywhere else. His staff always does everything to make me feel as comfortable as possible with least amount of discomfort! They overall are most professional, experienced, and caring staff!
J
2 months ago
Awesome dentist and awesome staff
I would highly recommend Dr. Doctor to anyone. I had to have multiple fillings done and he did an awesome job.
R
2 months ago
Awesome experience
Dr. Doctor was very personable, and has amazing bedside manner. Today was my first visit, and I felt at home
J
3 months ago
Awesome dentist and awesome staff
Dr. Doctor is an awesome dentist. Very up to date on technology. Great staff.
K
4 months ago
Great dental office
As always, a pleasant and professional experience and the fact they call you the next day to see how you are, speaks sincerity. (Thanks)