Ravi Doctor, DDS

Dentist

1810 S. Bowen Rd.

Ste. A

Arlington, TX 76013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff.the
The dental tech did a great job cleaning my teeth and educating me about what I should do at home. She was very friendly and answered all my questions.
L
4 weeks ago
Always so nice and professional. Treats each patient like family. I trust him with complicated procedures as he is the most qualified and has the best equipment in the metroplex.
A
3 months ago
Amazing dentist!
Best overall experience of any dentist I've visited. The most thorough exam and explanations. Did I mention the snuggle blankets?
B
4 months ago
A Loss for Words!
Literally, when I left, I wasn't able to say much, however, it all was necessary. I was there for a much needed deep cleaning and the time that it took, (very attentive and thorough) I felt like I should be having dinner with somebody. I was well taken care of at all times, although seeing myself outside of my body, could have been a bit funny, Dr. Ravi insisted on me getting the Gas; now that was a real high, if I could guess how being on top of the world should feel. To keep it short, the experience was good and I look forward to my future visits.
P
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Our family was looking for a new dentist after loosing our dentist to retirement. We are very pleased to have found Dr. Ravi’s office! His entire staff is extremely polite and professional! He was so informative and helpful during the exam and took his time explaining everything.
T
5 months ago
Dr Ravi and each of his assistants are always very professional and thorough in explaining each procedure. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a clean and attentive dental office.
M
5 months ago
Absolutely love the special treatment given each time I visit. The office staff is amazing and Doctor Doctor is up to date on all the latest technology.
J
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I had an appointment for cleaning. The technician cleaned my teeth, took xrays in a timely manner.
R
6 months ago
All aspects of the vist were top notch. Except new patient forms, to long.
K
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I always have a wonderful experience when I am here. They treat me with respect as they are very professional, friendly, and help in any way possible. They do not force any procedure on you (if you have a cavity, you might want to get it fixed!) and tell you all avenues and choices to take. This office, in Arlington, is and will be my go to dentist. Recommend this office to all who want great dental work.