Ravi Doctor, DDS

Dentist

1810 S. Bowen Rd.

Ste. A

Arlington, TX 76013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great Group
When I arrived I was instantly greeted. The staff remember me and ask about items that are important to me. I was early and they went ahead and got me started. They work with me to schedule follow up appointments that are convenient for me. I really enjoy the group and how pleasant they are toward me and each other. I do and would recommend Dr. Ravi Doctor to everyone.
K
1 month ago
Best dental personnel around
I am always greeted with friendly, professional, and happy faces. My appt was at 4PM, got there at 3:40PM, maybe waited in the waiting room for about 5 minutes before they called on me for my checkup and cleaning; they are very prompt. The staff is very good at their jobs and make you feel comfortable. I had a checkup and cleaning and Karen did a wonderful job. This is my dental office and I will stay with them as long as I live here; by the way, I live around Crowley but am willing to drive to Arlington for them to take care of me. Great office!!
S
2 months ago
High quality service, every time, from everyone there. Staff is friendly, professional, and personable. No wait, no pain and no stress over billing. And I just luv me some Dr Dr.
C
3 months ago
The staff and Dr. Doctor were very nice to me. Didn't keep me waiting. Had already called the insurance company. Now just waiting on an estimate of charges for work to be done.
M
4 months ago
Fantastic staff
I really can't say enough about Doc and his hygienist staff and office staff. First rate.
J
4 months ago
Implant preparation
Quickly and efficiently the implants previously were uncovered in preparation to installation of teeth. Even with additional drilling the work was accomplished timely and with little discomfort. I would recommend Dr Doctor to others.
G
4 months ago
Friendly, High Quality Dental
I find Dr Ravi Doctor to be friendly and highly skilled. The office is comfortable, supportive and organized. I have been very pleased with the quality of dental work I have received. The staff is very thorough and gentle. I have always been informed and made comfortable through out the procedures.
S
4 months ago
The best dental experience ever! Over and over again!
Dr. Ravi and his team never fail to provide the best service and most spectacular work. I’ve tried to go with dentist in my network, but it’s worth my peace of mind, and dental work done correct for me to stay with Dr. Ravi! And Carmen takes the BEST care of me! I will be a patient for life! They are the definition of professionalism and personal touches!
L
5 months ago
Cleaning
As always, Karen did a great job!! Office staff is always so friendly and helpful. I’m a big fan of Carmen!
J
7 months ago
Outstanding service due to excellent selection and training of employees
I've been a patient of Dr Ravi Doctor's for approximately 4 years. During that time my dental care has been the best both with him as well as his techs. These are some of the most outstanding people I've come across, always courteous with that little "extra" friendliness that really make a difference when you're a little uneasy about the work about to be done ( no one likes a dental chair). But their manner and reassurance always puts me at ease and that's much appreciated. Rarely do I have to wait more than a few minutes to begin my appointment. And his explanations are easy to understand , he's most personable, great to visit with, while t the same time most professional.