Ravi Doctor, DDS

Dentist

1810 S. Bowen Rd.

Ste. A

Arlington, TX 76013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Outstanding service due to excellent selection and training of employees
I've been a patient of Dr Ravi Doctor's for approximately 4 years. During that time my dental care has been the best both with him as well as his techs. These are some of the most outstanding people I've come across, always courteous with that little "extra" friendliness that really make a difference when you're a little uneasy about the work about to be done ( no one likes a dental chair). But their manner and reassurance always puts me at ease and that's much appreciated. Rarely do I have to wait more than a few minutes to begin my appointment. And his explanations are easy to understand , he's most personable, great to visit with, while t the same time most professional.
J
2 months ago
We had our teeth cleaned today and Karen did a great job! She uses the water method because we have sensitive gums and our teeth/gums aren't sore! The front office is always so friendly and helpful.
G
2 months ago
Fantastic experience
I really loved the compassion and attention of the office employees. Also appreciate the attention to detail of Dr. Ravi Doctor and not rushing in to a situation without having full knowledge of my dental history. Highly recommend. I felt very comfortable there.
A
2 months ago
Great service, very professional
Always feel very well taken care of when I visit. Great friendly staff - they are kind & attentive. Dr. Doctor explains everything in depth & makes sure that I understand his recommendations. Price seems somewhat on the high end to me but its worth it.
P
3 months ago
Ruined my Mouth and my Health
Dr. Ravi Doctor ruined my mouth and my health. He charged more than $50,000 for my dental work, and it is now all falling out. I have crowns that were done 20+ years ago by other, competent dentists that are still in perfect condition. The crowns Dr. Doctor did less than five years ago are now in terrible shape and four have already fallen out and another is about to. He also drilled a hole from my mouth into my right sinus and left it there. Because of that hole, I now have a permanent sinus infection and have been on antibiotics for 41 days and just started another 10 day round of treatment. I had to have sinus surgery to clean out the infection caused by the hole, and will have to have at least one more surgery to close the hole and deal with the continued infection. I’m in constant pain because of the hole and the infection. Dr. Doctor ruined my mouth and my health. Find another doctor — don’t let this idiot anywhere near your teeth.
A
3 months ago
Top of the line! Superior knowledge and skill. Friendly. Professional
Takes every measure to see to it the patient is comfortable, informed and involved in the process.
A
3 months ago
High quality service, concerned staff
Dr. Doctor takes the time to thoroughly explain the recommended procedures. Never felt rushed at all.
A
3 months ago
Staff and Dr.Ravi were wonderful! I have high anxiety when it comes to dental work, Ravi was patient when explaining different options and procedures, and if anything was uncomfortable during the procedure they adjusted it quickly. I highly recommend and will be back!
C
4 months ago
I have been a patient in this office for a number of years now. The reason I keep coming back is the fact that it is the best I have found. I have a lot of respect for my teeth.I only get one permanent set. Teeth are so important to our over all nutrition. This is where digestion begins.
D
4 months ago
Always professional
Great Doctor and staff!