Ravi Doctor, DDS

Dentist

1810 S. Bowen Rd.

Ste. A

Arlington, TX 76013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Consultation
My first visit to the office was very relaxed, when I finally located the office and entered inside the facility which by the way was nicely set up and clean. I felt very welcomed by the receptionists who was very cordial and professional and I also met a really nice patient. The patient was going through a similar situation which made me feel very comfortable. After a short wait I was called into the room and received several bite winged x-rays by a very funny gentle knowledgeable tech. After the very funny and cool Dr. Doctor came into the room and explained my situation he made me feel reassured as to what the next step I should take which made since verses extracting all my teeth and receiving a denture. I really look forward for Dr. Doctor doing the necessary work!
J
1 month ago
Pulled two teeth
I had sedation dentistry to pull two teeth. The surgery went smoothly. His office personnel and dental assistants were exemplary.
M
2 months ago
Professional, great staff and great results
Yesterday I had a crown and this was a very calm experience. In the past, I dreaded having the procedure, but no longer have the anxiety with Dr. Doctor. His staff is wonderful and makes me feel that everything will be ok. Dr. Doctor performed the pinhole surgery for my gum recession last year and I am very pleased with the results. I trust his decisions on the best care for my dental health.
J
2 months ago
Love this dentist office
the staff is fabulous and does impeccable work!
S
3 months ago
I can't say enough good things about my experience
First off, I am a frightened dental patient, and I had never been to see Ravi Doctor before. I had broken a front tooth and it was an urgent visit. The staff was friendly, helpful and the doctor did such a wonderful job. My teeth have never looked better. They put me at ease and were very gentle. I have found a new dentist!
P
3 months ago
Top Notch Professional Service
Doctor Ravi was able to accommodate getting me in for a problem right away. Staff was especially kind and attentive. The problem was more complex than I thought and Dr. Ravi and staff helped me make some difficult choices. They performed oral surgery the same day. This is an awesome dental team that goes out of their way for their patients.
A
5 months ago
This place is the best!
Everyone there is amazing! Dr Doctor & Dr Beelman both are so great. The whole staff is gentle and caring. My dental home is here and wont ever change.
M
7 months ago
Great doc, exceptional staff
I have a serious fear of dental visits and dental work, so when I was told that I needed 2 root canals I panicked. Dr. Doctor and his staff were very gentle and thorough from start to finish. I recovered quickly from the sedation and have virtually no pain. Dr. Doctor called me the next day to check in with me, which is so rare. If I didn't like Dr. Doctor so much, I would try to hire his receptionists to work at my office! Fantastic team and excellent care.
R
7 months ago
Great first experience!
X-rays are not always the most comfortable task, but Chris was great and very thorough. The rest of the staff was just as friendly and professional as Chris! Dr. Doctor apologized for a delay that wasn't even much of a delay to begin with. From the minute I walked in the door to the minute I left my experience was wonderful. I also appreciate their late hours, it worked out great with my work schedule!
K
7 months ago
Always a Great and Productive Experience
Everyone is extremely friendly, cordial, and helpful at the office of Dr. Ravi Doctor. The latest innovative techniques, application, and experience is beyond measure which gives a patient confidential ease and assurance at all times. Personally, I only use Dr. Doctor as my dentist!