Ravi Doctor, DDS

Dentist

1810 S. Bowen Rd.

Ste. A

Arlington, TX 76013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 hours ago
High quality service, very professional friendly
Doctor and the entire staff is very friendly and care about every patient my dentist is better than yours!
L
2 days ago
Wonderful
Everyone is wonderful and efficient and so friendly. The service is outstanding. (Even though is a dentist). Lol
J
2 days ago
So glad I found you guys
Thank you for working with my quick schedule and for being so awesome - all of you!
M
1 week ago
Most efficient and experienced dentist!
Dr. Ravi Doctor has been my dentist for over 15 years and after moving to Burleson 2 years ago, I still drive to get him for all my dental care. He has done multiple major oral surgeries on my husband as well, and we refuse to go anywhere else. His staff always does everything to make me feel as comfortable as possible with least amount of discomfort! They overall are most professional, experienced, and caring staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome dentist and awesome staff
I would highly recommend Dr. Doctor to anyone. I had to have multiple fillings done and he did an awesome job.
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience
Dr. Doctor was very personable, and has amazing bedside manner. Today was my first visit, and I felt at home
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome dentist and awesome staff
Dr. Doctor is an awesome dentist. Very up to date on technology. Great staff.
K
2 months ago
Great dental office
As always, a pleasant and professional experience and the fact they call you the next day to see how you are, speaks sincerity. (Thanks)
S
2 months ago
The staff and dr. Here
Most impressed! Quite accommodating and very humorous! Impressive! Think I’ll get a new mouth by these very qualified staff...
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and always friendly!
I will never go anywhere else. Love the staff and the quality service.