Ravi Doctor, DDS

Dentist

1810 S. Bowen Rd.

Ste. A

Arlington, TX 76013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
24 hours ago
Great service as always!
J
6 days ago
The way a Dentist visit should be
Everyone is friendly and polite from the time you walk out the door to the time a person leaves. I really enjoy the atmosphere.
L
4 weeks ago
Super service and professional
High quality service, professional and very friendly!
G
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
From the time you walk into the office until you leave you receive exceptional service! I highly recommend Dr. Ravi Doctor and his staff to handle your dental needs!
K
1 month ago
High quality service and an awesome staff
It was time for my cleaning and checkup; got there early but did not have to wait very long before I was called back. I was a little cold so she put a blanket over me and set me up for my cleaning (and checkup); and I got to watch "MeTV"!! I was made comfortable while she proceeded with her wonderful cleaning. I just love how my teeth feel afterwards. The whole office is awesome, friendly, and professional and I will keep coming.
M
3 months ago
Love this dentist and his team!
I always feel like family going into each appointment. They are so friendly and very informative. I highly recommend!
G
3 months ago
Very professional and polite!
From the time you walk in the door until you leave you receive exceptional service! They are always concerned about their patients and provide polished service. The whole experience has been very professional and personable.
S
4 months ago
Dr. was very nice & professional. Entire staff was very nice & took great care of me. I highly recommend them.
R
5 months ago
Interesting to say the least, friendly, informative, professional.
B
6 months ago
Very friendly staff.the
The dental tech did a great job cleaning my teeth and educating me about what I should do at home. She was very friendly and answered all my questions.