Ravi Doctor, DDS

Dentist

1810 S. Bowen Rd.

Ste. A

Arlington, TX 76013

Open Today By Appointment

docdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Absolutely love the special treatment given each time I visit. The office staff is amazing and Doctor Doctor is up to date on all the latest technology.
J
8 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I had an appointment for cleaning. The technician cleaned my teeth, took xrays in a timely manner.
R
8 months ago
All aspects of the vist were top notch. Except new patient forms, to long.
K
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I always have a wonderful experience when I am here. They treat me with respect as they are very professional, friendly, and help in any way possible. They do not force any procedure on you (if you have a cavity, you might want to get it fixed!) and tell you all avenues and choices to take. This office, in Arlington, is and will be my go to dentist. Recommend this office to all who want great dental work.
D
9 months ago
Amazing
Dr. Ravi and staff are very friendly and professional. I had a tooth pulled and didnt feel a thing.
I
9 months ago
Ravi, Doctor DDS was so great I did not feel a thing when my root canal was performed. I highly recommend him staff is super professional and sweet!
T
9 months ago
Thanks
I can always count on Dr. Ravi and staff to be efficient and professional. I had a crown come off and they made arrangements for me to come in on the same day. Anytime I have a problem, they are there for me. Thanks again
H
9 months ago
Super awesome service!
I needed a temporary crown done on one of my front teeth and it looks so good! Office staff is super sweet and welcoming, really good experience!
V
9 months ago
Above & Beyond
I never leave this office unhappy. Greeted with warm smiles from the moment you step foot into the office! Today I had the pleasure of meeting Rafaela, the hygienist. She’s awesome! Funny, thorough, informative and genuinely cares for your future dental health. A little preventative measures go a long way. Enjoyed my visit, as always. Dr. Ravi is honest, knowledgeable and answers any questions you’ve got. Love this entire team like family.
J
11 months ago
Great Group
When I arrived I was instantly greeted. The staff remember me and ask about items that are important to me. I was early and they went ahead and got me started. They work with me to schedule follow up appointments that are convenient for me. I really enjoy the group and how pleasant they are toward me and each other. I do and would recommend Dr. Ravi Doctor to everyone.