Ravi Doctor, DDS

Dentist

1810 S. Bowen Rd.

Ste. A

Arlington, TX 76013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Thanks
I can always count on Dr. Ravi and staff to be efficient and professional. I had a crown come off and they made arrangements for me to come in on the same day. Anytime I have a problem, they are there for me. Thanks again
H
6 months ago
Super awesome service!
I needed a temporary crown done on one of my front teeth and it looks so good! Office staff is super sweet and welcoming, really good experience!
V
6 months ago
Above & Beyond
I never leave this office unhappy. Greeted with warm smiles from the moment you step foot into the office! Today I had the pleasure of meeting Rafaela, the hygienist. She’s awesome! Funny, thorough, informative and genuinely cares for your future dental health. A little preventative measures go a long way. Enjoyed my visit, as always. Dr. Ravi is honest, knowledgeable and answers any questions you’ve got. Love this entire team like family.
J
7 months ago
Great Group
When I arrived I was instantly greeted. The staff remember me and ask about items that are important to me. I was early and they went ahead and got me started. They work with me to schedule follow up appointments that are convenient for me. I really enjoy the group and how pleasant they are toward me and each other. I do and would recommend Dr. Ravi Doctor to everyone.
K
7 months ago
Best dental personnel around
I am always greeted with friendly, professional, and happy faces. My appt was at 4PM, got there at 3:40PM, maybe waited in the waiting room for about 5 minutes before they called on me for my checkup and cleaning; they are very prompt. The staff is very good at their jobs and make you feel comfortable. I had a checkup and cleaning and Karen did a wonderful job. This is my dental office and I will stay with them as long as I live here; by the way, I live around Crowley but am willing to drive to Arlington for them to take care of me. Great office!!
S
8 months ago
High quality service, every time, from everyone there. Staff is friendly, professional, and personable. No wait, no pain and no stress over billing. And I just luv me some Dr Dr.
C
9 months ago
The staff and Dr. Doctor were very nice to me. Didn't keep me waiting. Had already called the insurance company. Now just waiting on an estimate of charges for work to be done.
M
10 months ago
Fantastic staff
I really can't say enough about Doc and his hygienist staff and office staff. First rate.
J
10 months ago
Implant preparation
Quickly and efficiently the implants previously were uncovered in preparation to installation of teeth. Even with additional drilling the work was accomplished timely and with little discomfort. I would recommend Dr Doctor to others.
G
10 months ago
Friendly, High Quality Dental
I find Dr Ravi Doctor to be friendly and highly skilled. The office is comfortable, supportive and organized. I have been very pleased with the quality of dental work I have received. The staff is very thorough and gentle. I have always been informed and made comfortable through out the procedures.