Ravi Doctor, DDS

Dentist

1810 S. Bowen Rd.

Ste. A

Arlington, TX 76013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 years ago
Excellent service and customer care.
L
9 years ago
As always, the staff was very friendly and professional! I love watching TV under a blanket during my treatment!
A
9 years ago
Went in for a cleaning: positive experience. Staff is friendly and professional. Visit was very through and they made you feel comfortable while you are there.
M
9 years ago
Excellent dentist, super staff. It's truly all about making the patient comfortable both mentally and physically as well as providing quality care. You won't find a better dentist in this area.
A
9 years ago
I always feel comfortable in the office-- nurses are great, secretaries are always helpful, and the doctor is always willing to answer questions and knows what he's doing.
G
9 years ago
Well, it was an intense time for a root canal which discovered the tooth, unfortunately, could not be saved. Dr. Ravi and staff made every attempt to keep me safe and comfortable. I tell all my friends how great they all are!
A
9 years ago
You can't get any better. I completely trust Doc's expertise on what avenues to take to restore my teeth. Doc is honest, very informative, and the service is outstanding.
G
9 years ago
As always, Dr. Ravi and staff provided excellent care (real caring care). I was treated like a VIP the minute I entered and was asked questions about my job situation that I didn't even think they'd remember. Nancy is the best dental hygenist ever and I'm just glad that I found Dr. Ravi! I recommended him to a friend who lives in the Southlake area...I hope she'll make an appointment!