Ravi Doctor, DDS

Dentist

1810 S. Bowen Rd.

Ste. A

Arlington, TX 76013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 years ago
Always short and sweet. Overall a great experience. The staff is always friendly and easy to work with.
A
9 years ago
Dr. Doctor and his staff excel at providing the highest level of service using the most current techniques. Communication following the visit further demonstrates their compassion and quest for excellence.
A
9 years ago
Dr. Doctor and his staff excel at providing the highest level of service using the most current techniques. Communication following the visit further demonstrates their compassion and quest for excellence.
A
9 years ago
Professionalism encompasses education, preparation, the latest equipment and technology and a great staff....and Dr. Ravi's office has it all!...I've had extensive work done there over a period of several years and the results have been outstanding!...if you want the best, see Dr. Ravi....
C
9 years ago
I have been going to Dr Ravi Doctor for years and have always had good experiences. He is a true professional and a credit to dentistry. His staff are caring, concerned about how I feel and put me at ease.
L
9 years ago
Great service. Superb professionalism. If you're looking for dental services in an environment that makes you feel welcome and at ease, and at the same time provide the absolute highest quality dental work, I highly recommend Dr. Doctor. After years of trying to find a dentist who didn't terrify me, and finally finding a dentist I could trust, I spent a little over a year correcting my dental issues with Doc. Now that my mouth is nearly perfect, I miss going to the dentist. How many of you can say that?! I can! If you've had a bad dental experience and are ready for a wonderful experience, go see Doc and his staff. You won't regret it. I'll swear to it.
G
9 years ago
Dr. Doctor and staff made me very comfortable during my recent dental visit. I had a lot of anxiety about getting that done but their caring diligence and concern about me made for a smooth visit. The office is so tranquil from staff to music and atmosphere to the expert hanlding by Dr. Doctor.
K
9 years ago
Is there another word for fabulous? My visit this morning to the office of Dr. Ravi Doctor included a night guard check and teeth cleaning.
K
9 years ago
This is my second test to see if this will submit.
E
9 years ago
Excellent service and customer care.