Ravi Doctor, DDS

Dentist

1810 S. Bowen Rd.

Ste. A

Arlington, TX 76013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Staff and Dr.Ravi were wonderful! I have high anxiety when it comes to dental work, Ravi was patient when explaining different options and procedures, and if anything was uncomfortable during the procedure they adjusted it quickly. I highly recommend and will be back!
C
1 year ago
I have been a patient in this office for a number of years now. The reason I keep coming back is the fact that it is the best I have found. I have a lot of respect for my teeth.I only get one permanent set. Teeth are so important to our over all nutrition. This is where digestion begins.
D
1 year ago
Always professional
Great Doctor and staff!
U
1 year ago
Most experienced Dentist
Ravi Doctor is one of the most experienced Dentists in Town. Friendly ,caring staff and well advanced facility. Great place to go for any dental work
M
1 year ago
High quality service, very professional friendly
Doctor and the entire staff is very friendly and care about every patient my dentist is better than yours!
L
2 years ago
Wonderful
Everyone is wonderful and efficient and so friendly. The service is outstanding. (Even though is a dentist). Lol
J
2 years ago
So glad I found you guys
Thank you for working with my quick schedule and for being so awesome - all of you!
M
2 years ago
Most efficient and experienced dentist!
Dr. Ravi Doctor has been my dentist for over 15 years and after moving to Burleson 2 years ago, I still drive to get him for all my dental care. He has done multiple major oral surgeries on my husband as well, and we refuse to go anywhere else. His staff always does everything to make me feel as comfortable as possible with least amount of discomfort! They overall are most professional, experienced, and caring staff!
J
2 years ago
Awesome dentist and awesome staff
I would highly recommend Dr. Doctor to anyone. I had to have multiple fillings done and he did an awesome job.
R
2 years ago
Awesome experience
Dr. Doctor was very personable, and has amazing bedside manner. Today was my first visit, and I felt at home