Ravi Doctor, DDS

Dentist

1810 S. Bowen Rd.

Ste. A

Arlington, TX 76013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Awesome dentist and awesome staff
I would highly recommend Dr. Doctor to anyone. I had to have multiple fillings done and he did an awesome job.
R
2 years ago
Awesome experience
Dr. Doctor was very personable, and has amazing bedside manner. Today was my first visit, and I felt at home
J
2 years ago
Awesome dentist and awesome staff
Dr. Doctor is an awesome dentist. Very up to date on technology. Great staff.
K
2 years ago
Great dental office
As always, a pleasant and professional experience and the fact they call you the next day to see how you are, speaks sincerity. (Thanks)
S
2 years ago
The staff and dr. Here
Most impressed! Quite accommodating and very humorous! Impressive! Think I’ll get a new mouth by these very qualified staff...
M
2 years ago
High quality service, professional, and always friendly!
I will never go anywhere else. Love the staff and the quality service.
R
2 years ago
As usual the staff was great and the visit was above average.
K
2 years ago
Great office due to the great personnel!!
I have finally found a dentist that I truly have found respect for. They are very professional and very personable and make you feel you are welcome. I will continue to see Dr Ravi and his staff. They are great at what they do! I would definitely recommend this office to take care of all your dental needs!!
M
2 years ago
Answer every request with a smile. Great group of people.
Dr. Ravi has the most amazing staff. They go above and beyond to meet every patient need.
J
2 years ago
Found tooth problem
Was having problems with tooth. He did X-rays and ct and proposed a solution.