Ravi Doctor, DDS

Dentist

1810 S. Bowen Rd.

Ste. A

Arlington, TX 76013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Great dental office
As always, a pleasant and professional experience and the fact they call you the next day to see how you are, speaks sincerity. (Thanks)
S
2 years ago
The staff and dr. Here
Most impressed! Quite accommodating and very humorous! Impressive! Think I’ll get a new mouth by these very qualified staff...
M
2 years ago
High quality service, professional, and always friendly!
I will never go anywhere else. Love the staff and the quality service.
R
2 years ago
As usual the staff was great and the visit was above average.
K
2 years ago
Great office due to the great personnel!!
I have finally found a dentist that I truly have found respect for. They are very professional and very personable and make you feel you are welcome. I will continue to see Dr Ravi and his staff. They are great at what they do! I would definitely recommend this office to take care of all your dental needs!!
M
2 years ago
Answer every request with a smile. Great group of people.
Dr. Ravi has the most amazing staff. They go above and beyond to meet every patient need.
J
2 years ago
Found tooth problem
Was having problems with tooth. He did X-rays and ct and proposed a solution.
S
2 years ago
High quality of sevices, professional, no wait, mno pain.
Everyone at RAVI is so nice, fixed my tooth, got a pain free deep clean, they did a thorough exam and told me what else I need, and worked with insurance to figure a doable plan for the future.
D
2 years ago
great service
Fast and professional service.
T
2 years ago
Consultation
My first visit to the office was very relaxed, when I finally located the office and entered inside the facility which by the way was nicely set up and clean. I felt very welcomed by the receptionists who was very cordial and professional and I also met a really nice patient. The patient was going through a similar situation which made me feel very comfortable. After a short wait I was called into the room and received several bite winged x-rays by a very funny gentle knowledgeable tech. After the very funny and cool Dr. Doctor came into the room and explained my situation he made me feel reassured as to what the next step I should take which made since verses extracting all my teeth and receiving a denture. I really look forward for Dr. Doctor doing the necessary work!