Ravi Doctor, DDS

Dentist

261 E Southlake Blvd

Ste 100

Southlake, TX 76092

Open Today By Appointment

docdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Best Customer Service
They truly care about their patients. The staff is friendly and respectful. Exceeded my expectations so much I had to leave a review!
M
3 months ago
Excellent Service
The team at Ravi Doctors office is extremely surperb! They asked if I was comfortable throughout the appointment to ensure I was receiving the best care. They even brought me a cozy blanket when I was cold. Most comfortable experience I have ever had at a dentist office! Thank you!
T
3 months ago
My Visit
I visited this place for the first time. They have a lot of state of the art equipment and did all kinds of X-rays and pictures. I asked them to send me an estimate for my dental work. Still awaiting - so can't comment on work done.
K
9 months ago
Highest Quality Dental Practice
Dr. Ravi Doctor and his staff are excellent. This is the best dental practice I have used in the Dallas/FW area. I am so glad I discovered them. They have more capabilities than any other offices I evaluated. They take the time to explainin detail what is needed for your dental care and have the latest technology and education to perform the best dental care available.
T
9 months ago
Great staff
I saw Dr. Doctor several years ago for implants and could not be happier with the results. Now I see them twice a year for routine checkups and cleaning. The staff is great from sign in to check out. I would describe the office atmosphere as professional and relaxed.
E
10 months ago
High quality, Professional and Friendly
High quality, Professional and Friendly. Very informative and will guide you step by step through all questions and concerns.
C
11 months ago
Always great! Professional and friendly every time. So happy with my tooth implant- it looks just like my other teeth :)
S
11 months ago
Thorough, great work
Dr. Doctor and his team consistently provide amazing service-- whether I am receiving a teeth cleaning or getting a cavity filled. They have always been well prepared, on time, and worked hard to facilitate a thorough but efficient visit.
S
12 months ago
Dr. Doctor and his staff are awesome!!!!
R
1 year ago
Absolutely Amazing
I cannot tell yall how beyond grateful I am for Dr. Ravi and his staff. Incredible work and so much love and care in what they do.