Ravi Doctor, DDS

Dentist

261 E Southlake Blvd

Ste 100

Southlake, TX 76092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
14 hours ago
very professional service and attentive to the customers needs (no pain). also on schedule, started promptly as scheduled and finished up within a few minutes of the anticipated duration.
B
2 months ago
Excellent
Everyone is so kind and friendly. Each time I visit, they serve as though I am the only person in the place. Thanks for your thoughtful concern, courtesy and excellent advice.
J
3 months ago
Outstanding!
The service was outstanding and the office is very nice. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Doctor's office!
B
6 months ago
Excellent
Great staff, professional treatment, seen timely. All goals for this visit were achieved. Well done.
B
6 months ago
Very Positive Experience
Thank you to Dr. Ravi Doctor and his staff for a very positive dental experience. My husband and I are new patients. We were treated with professionalism, confidence and courtesy. They are very thorough. We are very pleased and will definitely send referrals.
S
8 months ago
They truly care about their patients.
Always know we're in good hands when Doc and his team take care of our dental health. Thanks ya'll!!
R
11 months ago
Highest quality dental work and friendliest staff around
You won't find a better cosmetic dentist in Texas than Ravi Doctor. He is always up to date on the latest technology, equipment, and procedures. He never stops learning the latest and greatest in traveling to meet and work with the best in the world. Tremendous and Highly Recommended!
S
12 months ago
They care about their patients.
Thanks Doc and crew for always taking good care of me and my son. 😊
D
1 year ago
Efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable staff.
D
1 year ago
Friendly,professional, and knowledgeable staff.