Ravi Doctor, DDS

Dentist

261 E Southlake Blvd

Ste 100

Southlake, TX 76092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Friendly and caring
Took my son in for a crown and cleaning. Doc came out and gave me updates and provided me with details regarding my son's care afterwards. Doc and the entire staff care about their patients, which is not something you encounter at other dentist's offices. Thanks y'all!
C
5 months ago
As always a great experience. Very informative. Love the staff and Dr. D
V
7 months ago
DOCTOR DOCTOR GIVE ME THE NEWS
I got a bad case of loving the cleanings!
S
9 months ago
The greatest people!
Thank you Doc and your crew for taking great care of my son!
G
9 months ago
Professional, comfortable, and caring Doctor and office staff
We have moved from Southake Texas but still travel 700 miles for dental services at Dr. Ravi Doctor's office. This should tell you how much we love our dentist and staff! We always feel welcome. They go out of their way to make us comfortable. And they do the best dental work.
Response from Ravi Doctor, DDS
Thank you for the kind words. We always love seeing you guys.
T
10 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Great staff, plus Doc always takes the time to explain what is happening along with your options. Before finding Doc I used to dread trips to the dentist, now it's like going to see old friends.
Response from Ravi Doctor, DDS
Thank you Tommy! You are a wonderful addition to our dental family!
S
10 months ago
Very friendly and caring.
Glad to bring my son to see Doc and his awesome staff. Everyone cares about their patients, which is a blessing.
Response from Ravi Doctor, DDS
Thank you, Sherry! We love having you as part of our dental family.
S
11 months ago
Excellence
Professional, efficient, thorough, knowledgeable. Best dentist and dental office I have been a patient with.
Response from Ravi Doctor, DDS
Thank you, Sherry!
S
11 months ago
Great people and I would recommend them to anyone 100 percent
Response from Ravi Doctor, DDS
Thank you!
S
1 year ago
Always a positive experience.
Doc and his team have taken care of me for years. I've been going through a long process of bone grafting and implants and the whole team is very caring and patient. I always know they have my best interest at heart which is a true blessing.