Ravi Doctor, DDS

Dentist

261 E Southlake Blvd

Ste 100

Southlake, TX 76092

Open Today By Appointment

docdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Great staff, professional treatment, seen timely. All goals for this visit were achieved. Well done.
B
4 weeks ago
Very Positive Experience
Thank you to Dr. Ravi Doctor and his staff for a very positive dental experience. My husband and I are new patients. We were treated with professionalism, confidence and courtesy. They are very thorough. We are very pleased and will definitely send referrals.
S
2 months ago
They truly care about their patients.
Always know we're in good hands when Doc and his team take care of our dental health. Thanks ya'll!!
R
5 months ago
Highest quality dental work and friendliest staff around
You won't find a better cosmetic dentist in Texas than Ravi Doctor. He is always up to date on the latest technology, equipment, and procedures. He never stops learning the latest and greatest in traveling to meet and work with the best in the world. Tremendous and Highly Recommended!
S
6 months ago
They care about their patients.
Thanks Doc and crew for always taking good care of me and my son. 😊
D
8 months ago
Efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable staff.
D
8 months ago
Friendly,professional, and knowledgeable staff.
S
9 months ago
Friendly and caring
Took my son in for a crown and cleaning. Doc came out and gave me updates and provided me with details regarding my son's care afterwards. Doc and the entire staff care about their patients, which is not something you encounter at other dentist's offices. Thanks y'all!
C
1 year ago
As always a great experience. Very informative. Love the staff and Dr. D
V
1 year ago
DOCTOR DOCTOR GIVE ME THE NEWS
I got a bad case of loving the cleanings!