Ravi Doctor, DDS

Dentist

261 E Southlake Blvd

Ste 100

Southlake, TX 76092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 years ago
I always receive exceptional care when I am having any dental work done.
R
8 years ago
Hey Doc, had a good apt on Monday with your office in Southlake. I like how your using today's Technoiogy is saying in contact with your customers. Keep pushig to stay a head of the pack.....(other Dentist's).
G
8 years ago
Having a true fear of dental offices, when I am at Dr. Doctor's office, I always feel "safe, secure and well-cared for". I love the staff and especially appreciate the dental assistant Mandy. She does an excellent job of allaying my fears.
G
8 years ago
My first appointment with Dr. Doctor was very impressive from the time I entered the office, to the effecient and friendly staff and finally the doctor. He is very kind, courteous, smart, and pays attention to detail. He gives you various options for your situation and I feel he truly cares for you as a person. His staff has the same philosophy...it always comes from the top. I would recommend Dr. Doctor to anyone that is thinking about a new dentist or would like a completely refreshing new approach to dentistry.
A
8 years ago
Spa like, sexy women, and no pain.
G
8 years ago
No doubt that Ravi know his craft to perfection. Thanks again!
J
8 years ago
Doc is amazing as is all of the staff! Great experience, no pain, feel better than I have in months.. So nice to deal with real professionals - 1st class all the way!
R
8 years ago
From the moment i stepped into the office I was treated kindly. Every single staff member was extremely professional and attentive. The location itself is very modernized, clean and nice. Everyone explained who they were and their function at the office with a smile. Dr. Ravi Doctor was very knowledgable and informative. I had the natural feeling that I belonged there. Not a typical visit to the dentist or your "run of the mill" doctors office. Extra kudos to Chelsea and the Doc's wingman who took the molds of my teeth. Cannot remember her name but she enjoys running 16miles at a time. Everyone here was warm, friendly, funny, & caring just like the reviews from other patients. The day i attended, Miss Southlake was there with the Mayor of Southlake, which was a bonus. Some other recent patients with invisalign were there and i was able to talk yo them about their positive experiences with invisalign and Dr. Doctor. Highly recommended!
J
9 years ago
Melissa was great! I enjoyed ever moment of my Zoom! teethe whitening session!
P
9 years ago
First-class experience! The staff always takes such good care of us.