Ravi Doctor, DDS

Dentist

261 E Southlake Blvd

Ste 100

Southlake, TX 76092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Highest Quality Dental Practice
Dr. Ravi Doctor and his staff are excellent. This is the best dental practice I have used in the Dallas/FW area. I am so glad I discovered them. They have more capabilities than any other offices I evaluated. They take the time to explainin detail what is needed for your dental care and have the latest technology and education to perform the best dental care available.
T
3 years ago
Great staff
I saw Dr. Doctor several years ago for implants and could not be happier with the results. Now I see them twice a year for routine checkups and cleaning. The staff is great from sign in to check out. I would describe the office atmosphere as professional and relaxed.
E
3 years ago
High quality, Professional and Friendly
High quality, Professional and Friendly. Very informative and will guide you step by step through all questions and concerns.
C
3 years ago
Always great! Professional and friendly every time. So happy with my tooth implant- it looks just like my other teeth :)
S
3 years ago
Thorough, great work
Dr. Doctor and his team consistently provide amazing service-- whether I am receiving a teeth cleaning or getting a cavity filled. They have always been well prepared, on time, and worked hard to facilitate a thorough but efficient visit.
S
3 years ago
Dr. Doctor and his staff are awesome!!!!
R
3 years ago
Absolutely Amazing
I cannot tell yall how beyond grateful I am for Dr. Ravi and his staff. Incredible work and so much love and care in what they do.
G
3 years ago
As always Dr Ravi Doctor's office was very professional and accommodating.
The dental hygienist was very gentle and makes an otherwise unpleasant experience rather pleasant.
C
3 years ago
As always very good service from a professional staff.
M
3 years ago
Cleaning and follow up visit
The hygienist was very professional and gentle while performing treatment. She took time to educate me regarding my questions about services. The office staff are very friendly and make you feel welcome. The dr is very professional and gave me sound advice for my treatment. The office is exceptionally clean... I visit the south lake office. Very satisfied and highly reccomend.