Ray Beshears, DDS

Dentist

720 West Main Street Suite B

Jamestown, NC 27282-9500

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

raybeshearsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
great experience
I have developed a fear of the dentist as I've gotten older and was very apprehensive about obtaining a new dentist. Dr. Beshears was recommended to me by a friend and I am soooo happy I decided to make an appt. The initial appt is long but very worth it. He and his staff take the time to really get to know you as a person as well as a patient. If you are on the fence about finding a new dentist, you should definitely give his practice a visit.
K
2 weeks ago
The folks at Dr. Beshears' office are always very friendly and professional. I enjoy my trips to the dentist. :)
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, caring staff and outstanding care!
P
3 weeks ago
Having not been to a dentist in 10 years I was a little apprehensive. Dr. Beshears and his staff put me at ease and were very kind and efficient. I would highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
Always been treated professionally with great treatment and service. The staff always with good treatment and advice witch is very helpful. Enriched with personality's & advice. Thanks for helping me keep my teeth from falling out and looking good. Thanks everyone, Jeff
J
2 months ago
Like Being Part of a Family
I've been a patient of Dr. Beshears since 2007. He is an outstanding professional who clearly loves what he does and is always willing to answer any questions I have. His wife, Janis, is the office manager, and she is a delight to see whenever I check in and schedule follow-up appointments, and she has also been great at answering my insurance / billing questions. The rest of the hygienists are just as extraordinary. Everyone has a positive attitude (especially when cleaning the teeth of my rambunctious children!) and works professionally. But they are also down-to-earth people, and I feel like I'm around family whenever I go to visit. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone!
K
2 months ago
#1 in my book. Have recommended your practice in the past and would do so again. You are the “real deal”!!!
K
3 months ago
Skillful dental service
Dr. Beshears and staff are professional, skillful, and pleasant to work with.
W
3 months ago
Great folks
Great folks that have created a warm friendly experience with top notch professional service.
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Great hygienists, assistants, and dentist. Always a pleasure to come to their office.