Ray Beshears, DDS

Dentist

720 West Main Street Suite B

Jamestown, NC 27282-9500

Open Today By Appointment

raybeshearsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Staff and office were Brilliant
I bought a certificate at the Jamestown Pig Pickin' for tooth whitening. I had never been to this practice before. The staff was very, very friendly and relatable. I decided to go ahead and schedule a tooth whitening session.
T
2 weeks ago
Five stars ⭐️
Prompt, professional, friendly, thorough, and a reasonable value (I’m retired and pay for all my own dental care). This is a new dentist for me (I’ve moved around the country a bit) and I made a good decision in selecting this practice.
R
2 weeks ago
Corrective sugery
My family has been with Dr. Beshears for ten years and we have always been so pleased with how kind, caring and thorough they have always been. Recently experienced a crisis of a chipped tooth over the weekend and they had me come in immediately. Dr. Beshears spent 45 minutes performing a beautiful oral surgery that he must have done countless times. Excellent work and looks better than it did before...we are blessed to have such an excellent dentist who knows his stuff!
K
2 weeks ago
Fantastic service!
The folks at Dr. Beshears Office are always welcoming and helpful.
R
3 weeks ago
Great as usual!
S
3 weeks ago
Yearly check up and cleaning
I’ve been a patient since 1978 and I love this practice! Dr. Beshears has always been on top of his field and his staff has always been friendly and helpful! Ashley has been my hygienist for several years. Top notch! Janice is always a pleasure to work with and speak with on the phone. I have had my dental needs taken care of so well for many years. Thank you so much!
C
3 weeks ago
Thorough, knowledgeable, professional & Friendly
Appointments always go smoothly and efficiently. So friendly that I actually look forward to going to the dentist! Lol
D
4 weeks ago
Professional service
Today my teeth were cleaned and fluoride applied. The hygienist, Ashley, is always professional, friendly and appears to love her job and take pride in it. She always explains everything that we need to do at the appointment and asks how I’m doing along the way. This is a great practice!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional service
Today my teeth were cleaned and fluoride applied. The hygienist, Ashley, is always professional, friendly and appears to love her job and take pride in it. She always explains everything that we need to do at the appointment and asks how I’m doing along the way. This is a great practice!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional service
Today my teeth were cleaned and fluoride applied. The hygienist, Ashley, is always professional, friendly and appears to love her job and take pride in it. She always explains everything that we need to do at the appointment and asks how I’m doing along the way. This is a great practice!