Ray Beshears, DDS

Dentist

720 West Main Street Suite B

Jamestown, NC 27282-9500

Open Today By Appointment

raybeshearsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Best dentist and staff in Triad
Dr. Ray Beshears and his professional staff are the BEST in the Triad. He has done all of our preventive dentistry and all of our restorative dental work for almost 40 years. They provide highly professional, state of the art expert dental services as well as being caring and personal. We highly recommend this practice.
J
3 weeks ago
100%Fantastic Service ‼️
M
4 weeks ago
Highly satisfied; perfect results.
M
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Beshears for 28 years. I also still bring my husband and grown children to him as well. We have moved several times over the years up to 3 hours away but have remained patients because of the unsurpassed expertise of Dr Beshears and the professionalism by him and his staff. We have a trust in the dental care that Dr Beshears and his staff provides that i have never experienced with any other healthcare provider.
A
1 month ago
Great service
Awesome staff great service as always
J
2 months ago
after my cleaning appointment and returning home I found that one of my front teeth that has bonding has a chip in the lower right corner
T
2 months ago
a dentist like family....
I've been a patient of Dr. Ray Beshears for more than thirty years, and I look forward to my annual visits to his office like I was going to see a family member. (How often does someone say that they look forward to going to the dentist!) Ray, Janice, and all the staff make the place seem like a home with a big family. Their professionalism is tempered with a caring attitude for all their patients. Laurie is my hygienist, and she is great...soft touch with the tools plus engaging conversations (well, as much as I can converse with my mouth full...). Highly recommended.
V
2 months ago
Sarah did a very good job. Explains everything in detail.
D
2 months ago
Perfect
As always nothing but the best. Ashley did a great job cleaning. Dr. Beshears is thorough professional and courteous. Entire staff is excellent.
P
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been a patient for 35 years. Dr. Beshears is very thorough and always does an excellent job. The staff is very friendly and cleanings are also done to perfection.