Ray Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

625 Constitution Dr

Sumter, SC 29154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excellent Dentist
I had a dentist when i was a child and after that i was so afraid to go back, in my adult life i had been put to sleep, but it always maxed my insurance out. so they came up with a plan and i tried allowing him to pull a few an when he did,he was so gentle, i knew i had found my dentist. looking forward to my other visits with out being afraid! thank Dr Ray and your staff!
S
3 days ago
Great customer service
M
5 days ago
tooth extraction
dr ray and his whole team are awesome, they make sure you are taken care of. tooth extractions has been one of my biggest fears but he took real good care of me and his sweet nurse stayed at my side to help me from being so nervous! thanks so much! 5*****!
C
1 week ago
great service and knew my needs
the doctor check my medical history and inform me what he could for me. He was caution of the meds i was taking
B
2 weeks ago
These folks are professional, kind and efficient. Excellent place!
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional, courteous and excellent work!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and curiosity to there customers.....
D
4 weeks ago
Crown.
All of the staff were excellent and courteous and professional. They took the extra time to make sure the crown was adjusted for a perfect fit. I like the fact that the Crown could be made and fitted in the one visit.
D
1 month ago
Great service
The Dr. Was thorough. He explained well and delivered top notch service. He and his assistant worked well together. So if you are nervous and apprehensive about having some one dig in your mouth feel assured you will be in good hands.
R
1 month ago
Superb Quality Dentist!
I'm retired military and I've had a LOT of dentists throughout my career. Dr. Ray is one of the best dentists I have ever had work on my teeth. He does superb quality work while simultaneously keeping the mood in the room light. That in turn helps his patients stay relaxed. I highly recommend Dr. Ray!!!