Ray Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

625 Constitution Dr

Sumter, SC 29154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
A great place to get your teeth worked on staff is really friendly and very helpful and they do a wonderful job
L
1 week ago
Excellent, professional and caring service. I always have a great experience every time.
Q
1 week ago
Very friendly!
After explaining to the hygienist that I'm deadly afraid of dentist they assured me everything would be ok. When the dentist came in, she explained the procedures to me and we were on our way. About 45 minutes later, I was done and we both were still alive. They were great! They are my new dentist office!
T
1 week ago
High quality service!
My experience was excellent and the people were professional and friendly. I really wanted to have the service done at the appointment time, rather than waiting an extra hour to be seen, however it was worth the wait considering the outstanding service.
M
1 month ago
Super Service
Somewhat nervous about deep cleaning; but Tasha put me at ease and did an outstanding job.
R
1 month ago
Tasha is the best!
My aunt Tashia Rubin is great! I was nervous about her cleaning my teeth,but she showed me how much she cared about my smile and shared a lot of things
P
1 month ago
Great service and timeliness
G
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Staff were very friendly and very professional. Excellent service received!
K
2 months ago
Love the hospitality 😊 they made me feel comfortable ❤️❤️
P
2 months ago
Awesome Dr Ray Sr! Very friendly, knowledgeable and communicative. His Practice staff is great as well. Taylor roomed and cared for me, very nice. Elyse (sp) worked diligently to get impressions from my very tiny mouth. Both other times in WI, by two different clinics, there was nowhere near the effort to care for my comfort. Kudos! to Elyse. She should get a day off or at least an extended lunch break. Something. Young Dr Ray is likely no other oral surgeon I've ever known. He not only performed professionally, but also took my insurance and financial situation into account. Thank you Dr Ray Jr! More importantly, he assured me my health and comfort were top priority. I can't wait to have the remaining EXTENSIVE dental work done, whereas I've always feared dental work. Maybe I can have my hollow cheeks remedied, my dimples and most of all, my smile.