Ray Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

625 Constitution Dr

Sumter, SC 29154

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Top notch service from beginning to end!
Great service ! Having some problems with high overbite. Not able to chew any of my food but I’m looking forward to that being fixed next week! I’ll eat soup until then I guess!
W
1 week ago
Kind and courteous
T
1 week ago
They helped my mouth to stop bleeding and informed me of things I just may have taken for granted unknowingly.
V
2 weeks ago
Fantastic,Competent,Professional Enjoyable Staff
A Great First time Experience, Kudos to the a Very Professional Staff to be Emulated By All and Who in My Opinion Is Second to None!
T
4 weeks ago
Great place all around
Amazing staff. Quick service. Professional. Made you feel comfortable.
D
1 month ago
I had a wonderful experience. The Dentist Asst. was great with cleaning my teeth. She did an awesome job!
M
1 month ago
Great staff and fast and courtesy service.
T
1 month ago
AAA+
I was treated great. The staff was very friendly.
B
2 months ago
The Work
I am grateful for the work that they have done with my daughter. I had an issue after the pulling of her wisdom teeth and they were able to help me and keep me informative of what needed to be done. Their customer service and bed side manners are quite well on point. You will feel at home. I do recommend them for any dental work that you may need.
M
2 months ago
High quality, professional, prompt service
Excellent and exceptional