Ray Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

625 Constitution Dr

Sumter, SC 29154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Everytime I go to Ray's I always have a great experience with the workers there....I love going there....
C
3 days ago
Loved the atmosphere and cleanliness of this place. The technician that cleaned my teeth was awesome. I also liked the knowledgeable Dentist and explained things and options for me. I look forward to having this as my new dentist and what they can do for me.
C
5 days ago
Awesome service and great comforters
I came to Ray Family & Cosmetic Dentistry looking for a second opinion and found assurance and enough confidence to go ahead with my extraction. Dr. Sartor and the hygienists did an incredimazible job today!!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
There is a fragrance in the waiting room that was giving me a headache. I really couldn't place what it was. Having worked in the medical office arena, knowing that a patient has gone to your other office, it would have been beneficial to have had the records on location especially since the appointment was made in November 2018.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly
I had a pleasent experience at this office. They were prompt and helpful.
C
2 weeks ago
service was great and friendly, seen in a timely manner and instruction was made simple
M
2 weeks ago
Deep cleaning by Alyssa very kind and patient with me. Great explanation of a problem by female dentist
J
2 weeks ago
very high quality service great staff
Tashia performed a wonderful and painless thorough cleaning on myself and my wife would highly recommend this dental service Ray Family & Cosmetic dentistry is AWESOME!!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome service!
Professional, friendly and caring staff. I was really nervous for my extraction but both of the doctors and techs were so friendly and really calmed my nerves. Such a good experience, glad I chose this dental office!
L
3 weeks ago
Love it
The team is awesome and so are the doctors . Make you feel comfortable and at home. I highly recommend this place.