Ray Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

625 Constitution Dr

Sumter, SC 29154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Best service ever!! Always courteous and caring!
C
2 weeks ago
I appreciate Dr. Ronnetta Santar explaining the procedures for my four (4) extractions all done on the same day. She was very professional and compassionate. Staff was great and would highly recommend. Looking forward to feeling myself again.
S
3 months ago
Very professional and a great working staff
P
3 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and always professional
D
3 months ago
New Dental Hygienist
Alexa was very professional, polite and attentive. Hope to see her in six months.
M
3 months ago
Love
The staff is wonderful. Dr Ray explains everything. I highly recommend them
T
4 months ago
Spent less than 1 hrs 30 min had 2 teeth pulled everything went fine Dr Ray and staff took care of me.
C
4 months ago
Ray Family and Cosmetic Dentistry is the best
Dr. S is the best. They educate as well as fix your issues and I love that about them. They have a dedicated customer in me.
S
4 months ago
This was my first time to Dr.Ray had to have a tooth pulled.The staff was all wonderful they made me feel comfortable Im scared of dentist.I will be changing my dentist to Dr.Ray.Thank you so much
P
4 months ago
Staff is wonderful
I had a very pleasant visit although I’m scared to death of dentists the staff made me feel very important and comfortable I will be transferring my visits to dr ray had bless them all