Ray Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

625 Constitution Dr

Sumter, SC 29154

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Awesome experience as always
Short wait time. Great experience Everytime we go.
G
4 days ago
Everyone was very nice. And I'm sorry. It's just things aren't going right. I got a call to my lawyer who is handling my workmen comp's suit. To see it they will pay for the pulling of those 2 teeth. Thank you for being so kind.
B
5 days ago
professional and friendly.
T
5 days ago
Great Service and Professional Staff
Everyone was extremely kind and patient with my young son. He had an excellent experience and we will definitely make Ray Family & Cosmetic Dentistry our home dentist. Thank you!!!
R
6 days ago
Excellent Professional Reliable Service
Ray Family Dentistry consistently provides me high quality comprehensive reliable service. They are extremely good at keeping close to scheduled appointment times. I don't ever have any long delays. I am well pleased.
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone was nice and very polite. Makes you feel as you are part of a BIG family cause everyone is talking about the family and ask about your family as well. Answers all your questions without wasting no time.
J
3 weeks ago
Visiting My Dentist Office Was a Pleasurable Experience
The staff at Ray's Family and Cosmetic Dentistry are always so pleasant and the atmosphere is always so upbeat, I sometimes forget why I am there. I always look forward to my next visit.
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful people. Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Would recommend to everyone!
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service
Even though my appointment time came and went, I had the best tech and have never had such a through exam and cleaning. It was like being at the spa.
L
4 weeks ago
Courteous, timely, thorough staff in a professional, relaxing environment. My hygienist was very accommodating since I have dental anxiety.