Ray Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

625 Constitution Dr

Sumter, SC 29154

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Love the hospitality 😊 they made me feel comfortable ❤️❤️
P
4 days ago
Awesome Dr Ray Sr! Very friendly, knowledgeable and communicative. His Practice staff is great as well. Taylor roomed and cared for me, very nice. Elyse (sp) worked diligently to get impressions from my very tiny mouth. Both other times in WI, by two different clinics, there was nowhere near the effort to care for my comfort. Kudos! to Elyse. She should get a day off or at least an extended lunch break. Something. Young Dr Ray is likely no other oral surgeon I've ever known. He not only performed professionally, but also took my insurance and financial situation into account. Thank you Dr Ray Jr! More importantly, he assured me my health and comfort were top priority. I can't wait to have the remaining EXTENSIVE dental work done, whereas I've always feared dental work. Maybe I can have my hollow cheeks remedied, my dimples and most of all, my smile.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
Outstanding service and very professional!
P
4 weeks ago
Great Visit; fast professional service
Although I visited w/2 kids w/simultaneous appointments and it was their first visit we were in and out in less than an hour; x-rays, exams and cleaning. Awesome!
L
1 month ago
High quality and very professional
WENT IN NERVOUS USUALLY DON'T HAVE WORK DONE TO MY MOUTH WITHOUT BEING PUT TO SLEEP BUT DR BETHEA CHANGED ALL THAT TOOK HIS TIME DID,A EXCELLENT JOB WILL DEFINITELY BE RETURNING
L
1 month ago
High quality and very professional
WENT IN NERVOUS USUALLY DON'T HAVE WORK DONE TO MY MOUTH WITHOUT BEING PUT TO SLEEP BUT DR BETHEA CHANGED ALL THAT TOOK HIS TIME DID,A EXCELLENT JOB WILL DEFINITELY BE RETURNING
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Services were rendered as expected and on time. Tashia is the best! She managed to get my son in at the same time I was being seen. The staff is very friendly and definitely a family environment.
D
2 months ago
Very professional
My first time here and found the staff to be very friendly and professional!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful service. Friendly and professional.
Have been a patient here for many years. They have always been professional. They make you feel as part of the family. I highly recommend them.
D
2 months ago
Love the service
High quality and professional service from the time I walked in until I left. Staff answered and addressed all my questions and concerns.