Ray Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

625 Constitution Dr

Sumter, SC 29154

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Professional & Friendly Service
Outstanding service. Entire staff was very pleasant. Highly recommend!
C
2 weeks ago
The service provided and professionalism of the staff was outstanding. My elderly mother was the patent. She was very apprehensive about her visit to the dentist, due to a previous bad experience. Her Experience with Dr. Ray and his team made both she and I feel our every need would be met and fear would not be a factor. Much regards, Curtis L. Thomas
D
2 weeks ago
Courteous, Professional, highly satisfying
Everyone is always so pleasant. I received the best cleaning I've ever had. They take their time with you and genuinely care about you
J
3 weeks ago
Very pleased!!!
I was both comfortable and happy during my dental cleaning and check up!
J
4 weeks ago
High quality and very professional
The entire staff was very friendly and professional.
A
4 weeks ago
Does a great job!
My experience at Ray Family Dentistry has always been top notch! The dentist and staff are always friendly, and professional. I have always recommended their practice to others seeking dental treatment.
K
1 month ago
High quality, professional and no pain
This was not my first visit ....I will not use another dentist...ever.....Dr Ray is a straight shoote4 and does not do things not needed. His entire staff and Dr Ray....the best.....and his clinic is sterile.....I also had my teeth cleaned....greatest cleaning ever Of course I recommend Dr Ray and his Staff......
G
1 month ago
First impression, Great impression, very professional and polite.
C
1 month ago
Exceeded My Expectations!
Today was my first visit and I will admit I was a little bit nervous initially. However, Tashia was amazing and she made me feel very comfortable. She did a great job with my cleaning and providing information for future appointments. The doctor was great as well and I highly recommend Ray Family Dentistry.
T
1 month ago
Very Caring Staff
The entire staff was friendly, professional and courteous; after leaving the office I felt very comfortable, Dr. Sartor was great! Thank you!