Ray Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

625 Constitution Dr

Sumter, SC 29154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
High quality service
I haven’t been to the dentist in years and I’m so embarrassed to say that, but they made me feel so welcomed and unashamed about the work I know I need to get done. I was in and out in no time with quality work done!! Highly recommend going there for all your dental needs!
A
4 months ago
Painless
Had an appointment with Dr. Sartor She was outstanding. I did not feel a thing. I highly recommend Dr. Sator.
A
4 months ago
Painless
Had an appointment with Dr. Sartor She was outstanding. I did not feel a thing. I highly recommend Dr. Sator.
K
4 months ago
Loved everything about the service from the time you enter till you leave Very professional.
G
4 months ago
Good quality service, professional, cordial and caring staff.
Have been with this family dentistry office for more than 20 years. Started out with Father Ray. I still have good visits. One request, please make sure clients--- especially the older patients --- understand financial obligations in a timely manner so that we can all continue to be one happy family. Dr. A you and Mrs. Ray make a great TEAM. Keep on uplifting each other in your business and personal relationship. Thank you for your service!
K
4 months ago
Very thorough and attentive dental work today.
We appreciate the quick service to help my husband with two broken teeth today. It really wasn't an easy process but Dr. Sartor and her staff did a great job since he is both a heart patient and diabetic, too.
L
4 months ago
They were quick and they made sure I was comfortable
M
4 months ago
Friendly service
The staff was friendly and professional.
C
4 months ago
Excellent Service and Friendly Atmosphere
The service I received was excellent, the staff and doctor were friendly. They gave me as patient understanding of services provided. Overall my experience was excellent in every way. Thanks I will continue receiving service at this dentistry.
W
5 months ago
Filling
Very good Dentist and I would Recommend him to family& friends