Ray Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

625 Constitution Dr

Sumter, SC 29154

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Great staff, Nice office
I went in with my husband, who has been here before. After he was done with his emergency appointment, as we were checking out, I suggested that I needed to make an appointment. They got me in that day, within 15 minutes! Awesome! The staff is very kind, polite, patient, etc. - everything you would want in a dental or medical office. The office is also pretty new and very nice, clean, efficient. I was really impressed & will definitely be back.
D
1 month ago
I was very impressed with every aspect of my treatment. Every person there was friendly and smiling. Easiest extractions I have ever had.
R
1 month ago
Knowledgeable kind staff
Great experience, dental hygienist and dentist were both very kind, and answered all my questions.
S
1 month ago
Happy customer
Went fast got two bad teeth out. I was embarrassed but I felt at ease and I'm happy to be coming to you guys to work on my smile. It also didnt hurt that the extractions went quick
E
2 months ago
Great service, will be back
J
2 months ago
Morgan is the best. She remembers our last conversation and helps me feel at ease. She is professional and cleans my teeth as needed. So glad to have her as my dental hygienist.
J
2 months ago
I always enjoy visiting the office, because they make you feel at ease. Everyone is always nice and kind.
C
2 months ago
Service was excellent would recommend other.
C
2 months ago
the service was great and on time, everyone was friendly and explained in great detail what i needed done and what would not be needed now. i would highly recommend them to all my family and friends.
E
2 months ago
Friendly, Personable, and Professional
Miss Nitra was very friendly and helped eased my anxiety for my exaction & Dr. S was really great as well. They made sure I was comfortable with my exaction.