Ray Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

625 Constitution Dr

Sumter, SC 29154

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
New location for us
All went really well for our first visit at the Sumter location. We are usually seen in Manning. Great service. Morgan was very gentle working with my sensitive gums.
G
2 months ago
I had a great experience. The wait time and service was great, Everything was done in a timely manner and professional.
M
2 months ago
My experience was positive. Services provided included Xrays and analysis about the condition of my teeth, gums, and bone loss at the lower left jaw. The analysis given was thorough, thoughtful, and informative.
M
2 months ago
a great dentist and staff
My whole family goes to Dr. Ray., he an his staff make you feel good, a relax office, so gentle. I will not go anywhere else
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My visit was relaxing and very informative. I look forward to my next appointment. Thank you for your professionalism. I would certainly recommend this business to my friends and family.
M
2 months ago
This was my first visit. I needed an extraction, bad! My pain tolerance is as low as a patients should be. The dentist(Dr Soto...??) she did an excellent job of relieving my anxiety. It was not as painful as I thought it might be! I’m glad to be a part of the family and will schedule my next visit soon!
K
2 months ago
Very professional staff and dentist
This was my 2nd visit to the Ray Family & Cosmetic Dentistry. I was impressed with my 1st visit with my cleaning- on that visit, my hygienist was very personal and wanted to help me keep up my dental health, so I took her up on her suggestions. I met the dentist " Dr.S" who I requested for my replacement filling-- She was very gentle, and it didn't hurt a bit, as I don't like to use the anesthetics for numbing the tooth. (I think she though I was kidding) but I had NO pain at all! I recommend this office to all my friends!
M
3 months ago
They were very nice and explained everything that was going to be done
M
3 months ago
They were very nice and polite they explained everything that was going on
S
3 months ago
Everyone is very nice and helpful.