Ray Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

625 Constitution Dr

Sumter, SC 29154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Excellent quality
My visit to Ray family and cosmetic dentistry was very good. The hygienist was honest, open and informative.
S
5 months ago
My experience with this dentist was good, the dentist got called away and the assistants that were working with her made sure that I was comfortable while waiting.
E
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit and I must say I am very pleased with the service that was rendered. I was seen by Dr. Sartorial and her assistant. The doctor was very professional and explained all my options. I will continue to go here for all my dental services. I highly recommend this practice and their professional staff.
Y
6 months ago
Extremely professional
Everyone was extremely professional and courteous. The dentist and hygienist were very detailed in their work as well as giving feedback on myself and my children.
L
6 months ago
Wonderful service as always. Friendly staff wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental work. Have and will continue to recommend RAY FAMILY COSMETIC DENISTRY to family and friends
D
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly today.
Dental condition and xrays were explained very clearly. Was extremely pleased with my visit today.
P
6 months ago
Wonderful friendly staff. Very professional and great service!
M
6 months ago
Great Dentist Office
Really happy with Dr Ray and his staff. Nice clean facility, friendly staff, fast and efficient.
H
6 months ago
I was treated extremely professional and felt truly cared for my hygienist. She was extremely gentle and patient. I couldn't have asked for more
K
6 months ago
The service was extremely good even with giving me directions to get to the office, they have the patience of Job, Thank you I would recommend this business to anyone just as it was recommended to me