Ray Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

625 Constitution Dr

Sumter, SC 29154

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Excellent Professional Reliable Service
Ray Family Dentistry consistently provides me high quality comprehensive reliable service. They are extremely good at keeping close to scheduled appointment times. I don't ever have any long delays. I am well pleased.
C
3 months ago
Everyone was nice and very polite. Makes you feel as you are part of a BIG family cause everyone is talking about the family and ask about your family as well. Answers all your questions without wasting no time.
J
3 months ago
Visiting My Dentist Office Was a Pleasurable Experience
The staff at Ray's Family and Cosmetic Dentistry are always so pleasant and the atmosphere is always so upbeat, I sometimes forget why I am there. I always look forward to my next visit.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful people. Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Would recommend to everyone!
C
3 months ago
Wonderful service
Even though my appointment time came and went, I had the best tech and have never had such a through exam and cleaning. It was like being at the spa.
L
3 months ago
Courteous, timely, thorough staff in a professional, relaxing environment. My hygienist was very accommodating since I have dental anxiety.
M
3 months ago
Great staff, Nice office
I went in with my husband, who has been here before. After he was done with his emergency appointment, as we were checking out, I suggested that I needed to make an appointment. They got me in that day, within 15 minutes! Awesome! The staff is very kind, polite, patient, etc. - everything you would want in a dental or medical office. The office is also pretty new and very nice, clean, efficient. I was really impressed & will definitely be back.
D
3 months ago
I was very impressed with every aspect of my treatment. Every person there was friendly and smiling. Easiest extractions I have ever had.
R
3 months ago
Knowledgeable kind staff
Great experience, dental hygienist and dentist were both very kind, and answered all my questions.
S
3 months ago
Happy customer
Went fast got two bad teeth out. I was embarrassed but I felt at ease and I'm happy to be coming to you guys to work on my smile. It also didnt hurt that the extractions went quick