Ray Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

625 Constitution Dr

Sumter, SC 29154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Very professional,
Not what I wanted to here but.... very professional and explained everything real well. Large firm. A lot of patients coming and going.
T
4 years ago
Deep cleaning
The hygienist was so nice and patient with my... My result was amazing
C
4 years ago
Very Professional and friendly!
I absolutely hate going to the dentist but the staff at Ray Family Dentistry made me feel right at home. The staff was very informative and Dr. Bethea was awesome. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!!!!!
W
4 years ago
Very professional but down to earth and friendly.
This was my first time here. From the front desk to the exam by the dentist, I was very impressed. The paperwork did not take long and the cleaning and exam was very thorough. I look forward to my 6 month checkup.
V
4 years ago
My second visit with Ray Family Dentistry was last Friday. Mandy performed a perio evaluation to get a baseline for the current condition of my gums. This procedure is very uncomfortable to have done. However, Mandy turned this uncomfortable situation into a rather pleasant experience with her great personality, gentle touch and her explanation of of what she was doing and why it was necessary.
S
4 years ago
Wonderful first visit!
My first time here and everyone was so friendly. My appointment went smoothly and I was in and out in no time. Wait time was literally just a few minutes.
T
4 years ago
great service
This was my first visit & I was very satisfied with my care.
E
4 years ago
Everyone is very nice... I'll recommend. Ray's Dentist at any time
L
4 years ago
High Quality, Friendly and professional
Awesome atmosphere! Shamefully I say it's been a while since I've been to the dentist. Life circumstances and just too busy to stop and take care of myself being a mother of three, working and going to school. They didn't judge or make one negative comment about you should've done this and you should've done that. This was what I feared most about going back in and getting my care started again. They are working out a plan for me to get me back on track! They were friendly and great to talk too! The whole staff! Highly Recommend!!!
D
4 years ago
Excellent customer Service
The care and service I received was excellent. I called as a new patient and was seen without hassle the following day. Their reception staff are organized and expedient. My hygienist and dentist were pleasant and helpful. It was not the negative experience you expect or fear from dentists. It was actually pleasant. I look forward to seeing them again in 6 months.