Ray Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

625 Constitution Dr

Sumter, SC 29154

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
Always a great experience
B
4 years ago
Had to get my impressions for my bleaching trays and everything went very good.
N
4 years ago
visits are always GREAT!!
Great service from the time you walk in the door until you leave. The staff is very professional and keeps the parents updated on what's going on with their children while they are being seen in the back. My son had his wisdom teeth pulled and they called the next day to see how he was doing and to ask if there was anything else that they could do to help us. I love Ray Family Dentist for my family
J
4 years ago
Very friendly and caring staff!
A
5 years ago
Looking forward to the next visit
All staff from greeting to hygienist to doctor were friendly and professional. I felt that our care was thorough without being too lengthy. They are very efficient and considerate of our time and scheduling needs.
A
5 years ago
The dentist was very good
B
5 years ago
Very Good Service
C
5 years ago
Very clean. The Dr who treated me was very gentle and took care of me very nice . I think is a good decision of mine to make Ray Cosmetic Dentistry the place to keep my smile clean and presentable. God bless you and thanks for everything you can do for everybody .
A
5 years ago
First time visit for a consultation. Felt very welcomed and was treated with courtesy and professionalism. Dr Ray spent a lot of time with me, explained all the different options I had and gave his opinion as to which was best in his opinion.
R
5 years ago
my wife Teresa told me about Ray Family and cosmetic dentistry. Now I can tell everyone what great service you render,also what state the art facility you have. I look for a wonderful future with you all