Ray Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

625 Constitution Dr

Sumter, SC 29154

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Pulling Teeth
The service we received today was beyond excellent!!! I appreciated the friendliness and willingness to help!
L
3 months ago
Great experience
My visit to Ray Cosmetic Dentistry was as always a very pleasant experience,everyone is so professional and puts you at ease and treat you like you are part of family, I always feel good when I leave. Thanks to everyone at Ray Cosmetic Dentistry.
J
3 months ago
Excellent care
My Hygienist Tashia, is the BEST, and she's very thorough and professional. She's a great compliment to your practice. I'm always recommending your office to my Friends. Thanks
F
3 months ago
I am happy with Dr. Ray and his staff. all are friendly and I am pleased with the care I received. I highly recommend Dr. Ray to my friends..
C
3 months ago
Excellent service.
M
3 months ago
Best dentist
I love dr ray and his staff. Always friendly and kind💕
J
3 months ago
A experience more people need
A different experience from any dentist I have ever been to friendly no long wait times professional people who don't just tell you but show you and discuss options and never try to force anything on you and on top of that very clean my new dentist not just for me but my family as well
R
3 months ago
It's always a pleasure.
N
3 months ago
Great Service!!
First time customer and the service was awesome! Very nice tech that cleaned my teeth.
D
3 months ago
All of the staff are professional, courteous and friendly.