Ray Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

625 Constitution Dr

Sumter, SC 29154

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Great service, will be back
J
4 months ago
Morgan is the best. She remembers our last conversation and helps me feel at ease. She is professional and cleans my teeth as needed. So glad to have her as my dental hygienist.
J
4 months ago
I always enjoy visiting the office, because they make you feel at ease. Everyone is always nice and kind.
C
4 months ago
Service was excellent would recommend other.
C
4 months ago
the service was great and on time, everyone was friendly and explained in great detail what i needed done and what would not be needed now. i would highly recommend them to all my family and friends.
E
4 months ago
Friendly, Personable, and Professional
Miss Nitra was very friendly and helped eased my anxiety for my exaction & Dr. S was really great as well. They made sure I was comfortable with my exaction.
M
4 months ago
New location for us
All went really well for our first visit at the Sumter location. We are usually seen in Manning. Great service. Morgan was very gentle working with my sensitive gums.
G
4 months ago
I had a great experience. The wait time and service was great, Everything was done in a timely manner and professional.
M
4 months ago
My experience was positive. Services provided included Xrays and analysis about the condition of my teeth, gums, and bone loss at the lower left jaw. The analysis given was thorough, thoughtful, and informative.
M
4 months ago
a great dentist and staff
My whole family goes to Dr. Ray., he an his staff make you feel good, a relax office, so gentle. I will not go anywhere else