Ray Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

625 Constitution Dr

Sumter, SC 29154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 months ago
The E EllaHygienist is the best.they clean your Teeth very good.Great Services
A
7 months ago
Quality service and very professional
C
7 months ago
Great service! Wonderful Staff!
D
7 months ago
Professional but friendly office
They put you at ease and are very personable as well as professional.
V
7 months ago
Fantastic,Competent,Professional Enjoyable Staff
This is a Experience That Every one Should Include on His/her Bucket List, Can.t Wait For My Next Appointment!
K
7 months ago
I've been going here for about 3 years. It's always quick and usually appointments start right on time. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and thorough.
J
8 months ago
I always have a wonderful and comfortable time when getting my teeth cleaning. Alexis provides great service!
S
8 months ago
Top notch service from beginning to end!
Great service ! Having some problems with high overbite. Not able to chew any of my food but I’m looking forward to that being fixed next week! I’ll eat soup until then I guess!
W
9 months ago
Kind and courteous
T
9 months ago
They helped my mouth to stop bleeding and informed me of things I just may have taken for granted unknowingly.