Ray Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

625 Constitution Dr

Sumter, SC 29154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
9 months ago
Fantastic,Competent,Professional Enjoyable Staff
A Great First time Experience, Kudos to the a Very Professional Staff to be Emulated By All and Who in My Opinion Is Second to None!
T
9 months ago
Great place all around
Amazing staff. Quick service. Professional. Made you feel comfortable.
D
9 months ago
I had a wonderful experience. The Dentist Asst. was great with cleaning my teeth. She did an awesome job!
M
9 months ago
Great staff and fast and courtesy service.
T
10 months ago
AAA+
I was treated great. The staff was very friendly.
B
10 months ago
The Work
I am grateful for the work that they have done with my daughter. I had an issue after the pulling of her wisdom teeth and they were able to help me and keep me informative of what needed to be done. Their customer service and bed side manners are quite well on point. You will feel at home. I do recommend them for any dental work that you may need.
M
10 months ago
High quality, professional, prompt service
Excellent and exceptional
L
10 months ago
Great experience!
This was a great, friendly, professional experience. As I told the staff, this was the most positive dental appointment I’ve ever had. After years of dental anxiety from traumatic experiences, that means a lot!
D
10 months ago
I received very warm treatment and my hygienist took time to explain everything. Dr. G was nice and patient... She did not pressure me into making any decisions about my care plan
H
10 months ago
My daughter came in with a double tooth growing together, the tec took x-ray in a professional manner and then the dentist came in and removed the tooth with ease. my daughter and I were very please with her kindness and caring manner.