Ray Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

625 Constitution Dr

Sumter, SC 29154

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Appointment went very well
S
3 months ago
Amazing place
It was my 1st time there and the staff is amazing..very detailed on what they are going to do. Very clean and professional!
L
3 months ago
Excellent Service
My visit today like all of the other visits- EXCELLENT! . Dr. Ray and his team are always professional. I have been going to them for almost 10 years. My entire family goes there and it is always a pleasant experience. They even check ahead with your insurance and go over all fees. As for me, I have not experienced pain even after a procedure.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
Fast and friendly service!
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Wonderful doctor and super friendly and nice!
A
4 months ago
Fast service and very professional
I normally do not like going to the dentist but when i went here they are really hospitable and careful. I had Tashia and my experience was wonderful. She explained everything to me in detail and was very patient. I suggest anyone looking for a dentist to choose this one! on
S
4 months ago
Everytime I go to Ray's I always have a great experience with the workers there....I love going there....
C
4 months ago
Loved the atmosphere and cleanliness of this place. The technician that cleaned my teeth was awesome. I also liked the knowledgeable Dentist and explained things and options for me. I look forward to having this as my new dentist and what they can do for me.
C
4 months ago
Awesome service and great comforters
I came to Ray Family & Cosmetic Dentistry looking for a second opinion and found assurance and enough confidence to go ahead with my extraction. Dr. Sartor and the hygienists did an incredimazible job today!!!!
D
4 months ago
Very friendly staff
There is a fragrance in the waiting room that was giving me a headache. I really couldn't place what it was. Having worked in the medical office arena, knowing that a patient has gone to your other office, it would have been beneficial to have had the records on location especially since the appointment was made in November 2018.