Ray Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

625 Constitution Dr

Sumter, SC 29154

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
My visit was relaxing and very informative. I look forward to my next appointment. Thank you for your professionalism. I would certainly recommend this business to my friends and family.
M
4 months ago
This was my first visit. I needed an extraction, bad! My pain tolerance is as low as a patients should be. The dentist(Dr Soto...??) she did an excellent job of relieving my anxiety. It was not as painful as I thought it might be! I’m glad to be a part of the family and will schedule my next visit soon!
K
4 months ago
Very professional staff and dentist
This was my 2nd visit to the Ray Family & Cosmetic Dentistry. I was impressed with my 1st visit with my cleaning- on that visit, my hygienist was very personal and wanted to help me keep up my dental health, so I took her up on her suggestions. I met the dentist " Dr.S" who I requested for my replacement filling-- She was very gentle, and it didn't hurt a bit, as I don't like to use the anesthetics for numbing the tooth. (I think she though I was kidding) but I had NO pain at all! I recommend this office to all my friends!
M
5 months ago
They were very nice and explained everything that was going to be done
M
5 months ago
They were very nice and polite they explained everything that was going on
S
5 months ago
Everyone is very nice and helpful.
J
5 months ago
Pulling Teeth
The service we received today was beyond excellent!!! I appreciated the friendliness and willingness to help!
L
5 months ago
Great experience
My visit to Ray Cosmetic Dentistry was as always a very pleasant experience,everyone is so professional and puts you at ease and treat you like you are part of family, I always feel good when I leave. Thanks to everyone at Ray Cosmetic Dentistry.
J
5 months ago
Excellent care
My Hygienist Tashia, is the BEST, and she's very thorough and professional. She's a great compliment to your practice. I'm always recommending your office to my Friends. Thanks
F
5 months ago
I am happy with Dr. Ray and his staff. all are friendly and I am pleased with the care I received. I highly recommend Dr. Ray to my friends..