Ray Family Dental Care

Dentist

3180 N Alma School Rd

Suite 3

Chandler, AZ 85224

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Professional and nice
I had a emergency tooth problem, they scheduled me 1st thing next morning. It was time for a root canal. Dr. Ray actually read the sheet you fill out for them. I just wanted the one tooth worked on. He was nice enough to ask about other health conditions I went through. The root canal went pretty fast, with today's technology you don't feel anything, the drill noise means nothing as long as you don't feel any pain. 2 weeks later I got the permanent tooth ( which is the best looking tooth in my mouth now ) Dr. Ray Did NOT pressure me about other work, like every other dentist has done. He just said when you need more work , let us know. I appreciate the professionalism and respect he gave me.
D
9 months ago
Excellent place, Wonderful Service
I always have a great experience at this office
M
9 months ago
Awesome Dentist & Staff.
Dr. Ray is down to earth & personal. You can really tell he cares & is honest. We were referred by friends & brought our whole family in. The whole practice was awesome with us & our 5 year old twins. Myself, I knew I would have several fillings with a few crowns. Yet Dr. Ray said that he felt he could fill all my cavities without any crowns. He did an amazing job and saved me a lot of money, when he could have easily put in at least two crowns. Upstanding & Outstanding, we have found our family practice. Thank You Dr. Ray
M
9 months ago
Highly qualified
I would never go anywhere else Dr. Ray and his staff are wonderful. I have called at the last minute for an emergency and they have fit me in that day.
S
9 months ago
It was a great experience for my whole family. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
M
10 months ago
Very friendly. Top-notch
J
10 months ago
Over before i knew it!
I am a big baby about dentists. I had extreme anxiety about having a crown and a filling done in the same appointment. Little did I know I should not have worried so much. It took longer for the novocaine to kick in versus the procedure. Dr. Ray is very calming and his wit really helps too. He is very concerned you feel alright about everything he is doing. It was quick and painfree. Even the numbing was easy. Oh did I forget about his assistant? She was very efficient,yet personable. Thanks Dr. Ray and Staff!
V
10 months ago
friendly and professional
They were very friendly and helpful in getting my kids in, although we were a couple min. lates they still manage to squeeze us in. Thanks, You guys are the best!!!
M
10 months ago
Everyone was friendly, professional and compassionate. Thank you for all your tender loving care😊
T
10 months ago
Fast and friendly
I was very impressed with the time it took to fulfill my appointment. Even though the office is in disarray due to remodeling, my appointment went off well with no discomfort due to construction. The staff is great and I felt very comfortable.