Ray Family Dental Care

Dentist

3180 N Alma School Rd

Suite 3

Chandler, AZ 85224

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Professional, Clean & Honest
I love Ray Family Dental! The staff are nice and Dr. Ray is amazing! He's highly experienced and always makes me feel comfortable. The office is always clean which is a biggie for me and I always see the employees wiping down and sanitizing which puts me at ease. Dr. Ray's honesty and professionalism is what keeps me going back!
H
2 years ago
I love this place, everyone is super nice, the doctor is really good at his job, and you can tell he knows what he's doing, i feel very comfortable in the dentist chair, totally willing to work with me on what id like done first or more important to me, very happy i found this place,
K
2 years ago
Very happy customer
Staff was friendly and professional. Dr Ray was great. My bill was very reasonable, even without insurance. A week later, I'm pain free and very happy I chose to come here.
S
2 years ago
Great and prompt service!!
Thank you so much for the wonderful care at Ray Family Dental Care. Always prompt and professional. Everyone is very helpful and polite.. Check in and out is a breeze and I feel great when I leave as they are helping me with my dental needs. I also appreciate the text and email reminders with my busy schedule. Highly recommend.
D
2 years ago
Great operation - all employees are courteous, friendly and professional.
Always get the best treatment - all options are explained. Prices are predetermined before work is done. Work is explained. Timeline is explained for major work. Scheduling is always flexible. Great dentist! Highly recommended.
J
2 years ago
High quality service.
Friendly staff.
S
2 years ago
Friendly professional staff
My 5 year old had 5 cavities and Dr. Ray and the staff got them all taken care of in a timely manner and did a great job. We have been to this office for years and have always been highly satisfied with their service!
C
2 years ago
You and your team are always so awesome!! Thank you for such a terrific experience!!!
A
2 years ago
Emergency Visit
Dr. Ray pin pointed my problem immediately and referred me to the right specialist and got me in to see him within hours. He was able to see me within an hour of calling his office. Never disappoints!
J
2 years ago
No Cavities!
Loved my new hygentist. Very gentle and good ear for my requests. Quick appointment for a cleaning and on my way.