Ray Orthodontics

Orthodontist

918 Fair Lawn Ave

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drray4braces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 weeks ago
I love short appointments everyone is professional nice and courteous I recommend Ray Orthodontist as much ad possible
J
2 weeks ago
Quality Service, very professional
Always get the best service, explain everything very well. Very professional and friendly.
Y
2 months ago
Very Professional
I love the dentist. They where very professional, very courtesy, and very knowledgeable about how to go about making my teeth straight and I feel very confident with the team there.
C
2 months ago
Above and beyon
I had a wonderful experience with Fernando. He is a kind, caring, patient person. I have been having issues with an insurance change he has gone above and beyond to keep me in the loop of the process. They were able to squeeze my daughter in for a visit at no cost and even stayed through lunch to do some of the things the insurance company was requiring to complete the claim process. All in all I have not had anything but great experiences with this practice. All the of the staff are amazing!!!! KUDOS!!
D
3 months ago
Love the staff everybody’s super nice❤️
L
3 months ago
High quality service
We arrived early for my daughter’s appointment and they took us back I only waited in the waiting room room for maybe 10 minutes we was in and out! Way to go Guys and Gals you all rock!
L
3 months ago
They are professional I highly recommend them!
From my sons first visit it has been a pleasure. I am in the medical field so the first impression of an office means a lot to me....the staff here are awesome and the orthodontist are great! I was so impressed my daughter is now a patient here! Keep up the awesome work guys and gals!!!!
Y
3 months ago
Love the team
Doctor was very knowledgeable about the problem and came to a solution. Very professional and beautiful office setting.
T
4 months ago
Nice clean and very professional.
Every time I come to my appointments the office is always nice and clean and the staff is always professional and there’s never a long wait.
R
4 months ago
High quality service, everyone is always professional