Ray Orthodontics

Orthodontist

918 Fair Lawn Ave

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today By Appointment

drray4braces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
YES to Dr. Ray!
This is my second review I believe. Although I feel this review is long overdue. I can not stress enough how pleased I am with the ENTIRE Staff! It is beyond words the level of professionalism, the personalized care, the dedication. I look forward to every visit. I hope this review helps in the decision making process. YES to Dr. RAY! You wont regret it.
S
2 months ago
Best service ever!
I love everything about them honestly.
A
2 months ago
Social distancing
I think the office did a good job at scheduling and ensuring that I as a patient felt safe during my recent visit. The protocol that has been out in place for social distancing ensured that when I was finally called to the waiting area for my visit with Dr. Ray, that I did not sit there long. My visit was prompt as usual & I felt that I received proper dental care
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is so friendly and very professional I love coming here
T
3 months ago
Staff is polite. Great service
J
5 months ago
Best Orthodontist EVER!!
OMG my daughter has been coming here for moths after finding them on Yelp!! She's always received friendly top tier customer service from the receptionist (Fernando) to everybody in the back. I recently made the decision to get braces myself and of course I followed suit and came here; can I just best decision EVER!!! I think the guy (Rob I think) who put my braces on OVER explained everything so I had no reason to be nervous and was completely at ease. He was gentle and thorough, I definitely will recommend this ortho to others
A
5 months ago
Very Good Orthodontist Office
My 2 children and I are having orthodontics care with Dr. Ray and his staff for 4 years now. He and his staff are great! They give excellent customer service every time we go into either of their Office’s. The front desk staff will try to accommodate any scheduling issues that may arise. Such as we normally use their Laurel Office but sometimes will go into the DC Office if needed. There has been 1 or maybe 2 appointments that were longer than normal. Only because they were understaffed or they had worked one of us in as an emergency visit on one of those 2 days. The back clinical staff does a great job of keeping you informed of what is going to happen during your appointment and what will happen at the next appointment. My children and I are almost done with our braces. I highly recommend Dr. Ray and his staff if you need an Orthodontis!
K
6 months ago
Great job
J
6 months ago
i am happy with all the progress that has been going on with her milestone and very happy you were the team to take her own with your kindness
B
8 months ago
Outstanding Service
My daughter was referred to Ray Orthodontics 4 years ago and we are very pleased with the service. We are always greeted or acknowledged. The environment is clean,welcoming and the staff are always professional and pleasant.