Ray Orthodontics

Orthodontist

918 Fair Lawn Ave

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drray4braces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
professional
Very professional at all times,great staff.love Dr. Ray.i have recommended many.prefer the Laurel office.
A
2 months ago
Best Ortho Dr and Staff in DC
Best Dr and Staff in the DMV
S
2 months ago
Very professional and polite! The whole staff knows their work.
C
3 months ago
Extremely Professional
Only been to this Orthodontic twice and was always greeted with kindness. Thank you, Chantell Flythe
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Ray is one of best the orthodontist in the DMV area. I highly recommend Dr. Ray orthodontic practice for braces, as the practice is very professional and provides excellent advice on selecting best orthodontics treatment. I have had my braces off more than 10 years and still pleased with my results and highly recommend Dr. Ray practice without reservation.
K
3 months ago
Very professional environment
Very detail oriented with braces maintenance
M
3 months ago
Good quality
We had a good experience with the front staff to the assistant hygienist, to the orthodontist.
J
3 months ago
Very professional
My daughter got her braces in August and she has been back twice for checkups, everyone is very nice and professional. They get you in and out in a timely manner, and explain procedures very well.
M
3 months ago
Very good experience.
We had a good experience with the visit to Dr. Ray’s orthodontist this afternoon. Thank you! Monique and Marc
C
3 months ago
Not Timely Service
I had an appointment at 2:30 pm. i arrived af 2:20, and was not seen until 3:45. My appointment only lasted 10 minutes and the service was not that friendly, nor did they attempt to make up for the fact that they made me wait forever.