Ray Orthodontics

Orthodontist

918 Fair Lawn Ave

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today By Appointment

drray4braces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Staff is very welcoming, Professional and make sure your comfortable. Attend to you with a beautiful smile check your braces then Dr Ray comes he is very consistent and professional with his exam. He comes in and check you out everything looks good. Office overall well keep and music is for everyone. Thanks for Dr Ray and his team. Good Job keep it up
Y
9 months ago
Very professional and quick
The office staff is very polite and professional. They get you in and out without having to wait very long to be called to the back. Once in the back immediately one of the staff comes in the room to examine your braces. Then get Dr. Ray to do his exam. Over all my experience on every visit is excellent!!
J
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
I enjoy my visits to Dr.Ray offices I go between the Laurel and DC offices .
A
11 months ago
Great professional services
The staff works well together in getting the job completed. It’s a nice establishment for kids as they seem well aware of their roles. The wait was not to long and it was pretty fast service provided.
E
11 months ago
Bad Service Long Wait
Receptionist messed up in my appointment 3 Times. Like really? When I finally got there for my 11 o’clock appointment, the wait was was...wait for it...35 minutes. I’m sorry but I think that’s ridiculous. Then the dentist (not sure if it was dr.ray..Barely checked my teeth, he was more concerned with how I would pay. The process of him going in and out of the room was too so long, I literally got up and left while he left the room a fourth time . By the time I stormed out I was in that office for almost 3 hours.
T
12 months ago
Great !!
E
1 year ago
Exelente service
My son is very happy, Dr Ray explains everything and he's group is exelente .
J
1 year ago
Excellent. Service
My daughter was really happy. With. Dr ray and his group it was. Her first time getting bracelets and she got. And excellent service
T
1 year ago
My experience with this office
After seeing several other orthodontists I selected Dr.Ray office he was extremely pleasant and got my daughter set up with her teeth and treatment plan, Dr.Ray and his staff were very good with welcoming my daughter
S
1 year ago
The Absolute Best!
I originally brought both of my sons in to see Dr.Ray. During my oldest sons exam Dr.Ray informed me that he didn’t need braces. I respect and admire Dr.Ray’s professionalism. Now I am scheduled to receive my own braces!! Fernando is great! Everyone for that matter!