Ray Orthodontics

Orthodontist

918 Fair Lawn Ave

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today By Appointment

drray4braces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Best orthodontist
I have been receiving care from Dr Ray for years he completed my daughter's braces in high school onto college. Presently my two daughter's and now myself have braces and we're extremely satisfied with our care. That's a total four people in my family and I wouldn't dream of going any place else......THANKS DR. RAY & STAFF!
L
8 months ago
Staff very professional and helpful.
My experience with Dr. Ray is warm and comfortable my son feels very please with his time he spend and explained everything that is needed and have to do.. Thanks
E
9 months ago
Professional
My son felt comfortable!
C
10 months ago
High quality service and excellent customer service every time
I just got my braces off today. I was so happy. Dr. Ray and his staff are always nice, respectful, and courteous. I always leave out feeling happy. I will definitely refer my family and friends to him and his staff for dental services. Thank you to them all for a great experience and their awesome customer service.
Y
12 months ago
I love this place
Staff is very friendly. They do awesome work. Ian very satisfied with the outcome of my smile!
Z
1 year ago
I love short appointments everyone is professional nice and courteous I recommend Ray Orthodontist as much ad possible
J
1 year ago
Quality Service, very professional
Always get the best service, explain everything very well. Very professional and friendly.
Y
1 year ago
Very Professional
I love the dentist. They where very professional, very courtesy, and very knowledgeable about how to go about making my teeth straight and I feel very confident with the team there.
C
1 year ago
Above and beyon
I had a wonderful experience with Fernando. He is a kind, caring, patient person. I have been having issues with an insurance change he has gone above and beyond to keep me in the loop of the process. They were able to squeeze my daughter in for a visit at no cost and even stayed through lunch to do some of the things the insurance company was requiring to complete the claim process. All in all I have not had anything but great experiences with this practice. All the of the staff are amazing!!!! KUDOS!!
D
1 year ago
Love the staff everybody’s super nice❤️