Ray Orthodontics

Orthodontist

918 Fair Lawn Ave

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today By Appointment

drray4braces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
High quality service
Dr. Ray is one of best the orthodontist in the DMV area. I highly recommend Dr. Ray orthodontic practice for braces, as the practice is very professional and provides excellent advice on selecting best orthodontics treatment. I have had my braces off more than 10 years and still pleased with my results and highly recommend Dr. Ray practice without reservation.
K
2 years ago
Very professional environment
Very detail oriented with braces maintenance
M
2 years ago
Good quality
We had a good experience with the front staff to the assistant hygienist, to the orthodontist.
J
2 years ago
Very professional
My daughter got her braces in August and she has been back twice for checkups, everyone is very nice and professional. They get you in and out in a timely manner, and explain procedures very well.
M
2 years ago
Very good experience.
We had a good experience with the visit to Dr. Ray’s orthodontist this afternoon. Thank you! Monique and Marc
C
2 years ago
Not Timely Service
I had an appointment at 2:30 pm. i arrived af 2:20, and was not seen until 3:45. My appointment only lasted 10 minutes and the service was not that friendly, nor did they attempt to make up for the fact that they made me wait forever.
D
2 years ago
Love the customer service Dr. RAY is the best!
T
2 years ago
I've been going to Dr. Ray for a few years now and they never cease to amaze me. My appointment was at noon and I was done within 10 minutes for my retainer check-in.
B
2 years ago
Professional, friendly and informative
This was my second consultation for orthodontics for my child. I was very pleased as Dr. Ray spent a lot of time going over his plan for treatment. He is very professional, thorough and kind. He explained each step and told us how long the orthodontics would take. I did not feel rushed or pushed aside to allow the next patient.
M
2 years ago
Great place
My son is new to braces and just got them put on today! Dr.Ray and his staff were very good about explaining everything that was happening and anytime I had questions they answered them. It was very easy to schedule my appointments so far. I had a great experience